Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Greiner Ford of Casper

4.7

135 Lifetime Reviews

3333 Cy Ave, Casper, Wyoming 82604 Directions
Call (307) 462-4090

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of Greiner Ford of Casper

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2020

"The experience was cordial and the people were friendly...."

- mikeneu

The experience was cordial and the people were friendly. The service done was on time infant it was done sooner than expected. I will use there service again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brodrecht
5.0
Andrew Savoy
5.0
Brian Sharkey
5.0
James Swanson
5.0
December 01, 2019

"Clean Courteous paid attention to detail it was pleasure..."

- Bobblumberg

Clean Courteous paid attention to detail it was pleasure to see the gentleman who are clean uniforms did not make a mess in my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel
November 16, 2019

"Great service"

- happyguy1

Ryan, Andrew and Roger always take great care of my vehicles, really like working with these guys! Always a pleasure doing business with someone that you have confidence in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brodrecht
5.0
Andrew Savoy
5.0
Other Employees : Roger P
November 12, 2019

"Friendly serviceDone in a timely mannerKnowledge..."

- Cnewell1953

Friendly service Done in a timely manner Knowledge people We will return again for service appreciate the knowledge of all employees working in service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Savoy
5.0
Other Employees : Cody
November 08, 2019

"Good reception; listened to my thoughts, provided shuttle,"

- no way

Mel, was very informative and suggested signup for a Ford apt- I was treated with concern and respect with a true willingness to serve and assist _THANKS!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel- only one I spoke with ; except for "HI's"- greetings - ALL very friendly and accommodating !!!
November 04, 2019

"This is by far the worse customer experience ever buying"

- Bigrod

This is by the worse customer experience trying to buying a vehicle I have Ever had. Called three times, one sales person said he was gonna call me back(never did), talked to another sales person, gave me to a manager, he said I’ll call u back in less than 5 minutes. Then I called Him back 3 hours later. All this cuz I wanted To buy a 67k vehicle, brand new. All this Hassle to try to spend 67000 dollars. NAH THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Carter
1.0
David Cooper
1.0
Tracy Dinnel
1.0
John Hartl
1.0
Todd Hartman
1.0
November 01, 2019

"When entering, I was approached immediately, and listened..."

- Elaine Long

When entering, I was approached immediately, and listened to me sincerely. Offered to take me anywhere, but I waited. Waiting room clean and offered refreshments!! ABSOLUTELY A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brodrecht
5.0
Andrew Savoy
5.0
Brian Sharkey
5.0
James Swanson
5.0
October 30, 2019

"Always spectacular service when I bring my vehicle in...."

- Paloma

Always spectacular service when I bring my vehicle in. Everyone is always helpful, prompt, and kind. My vehicle was ready to be picked up incredibly quickly! 10/10 always recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Savoy
5.0
October 29, 2019

"It took a long time to get my car in, but when I did the..."

- Kstewrt

It took a long time to get my car in, but when I did the service tech was great. He even went out to the car with me to show me everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Swanson
5.0
Other Employees : Service tech - new from California
October 28, 2019

"Andrew was committed to providing the best service..."

- Steve E.

Andrew was committed to providing the best service possible even though it was a unexpected busy tire purchase Saturday. He was very considerate and conscious of my time and providing good service. He met his goal very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Savoy
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results