Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fremont Motor Lander

Lander, WY

4.3
55 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1731 West Main Street

Lander, WY

82520

Directions

55 Reviews of Fremont Motor Lander

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2020

"This is an Amazing place to buy from. Jason did such a..."

- Krista

This is an Amazing place to buy from. Jason did such a good job for me. my family and I have bought several cars here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
November 03, 2020

"Tony has helped my family with cars for many years! He's..."

- MJD

Tony has helped my family with cars for many years! He's been great at making sure we always get taken care of. Customer service of the sales staff is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Crippen
5.0
September 23, 2020

"Michelle helped me out when I needed a pickup. If I could..."

- gwillis78

Michelle helped me out when I needed a pickup. If I could I giver her 10 stars. Thanks again Michelle I don'tno see her name below.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cornelio
1.0
Tony Crippen
1.0
Butch Egger
1.0
Vance White
1.0
Jim Sutton
1.0
Rick Connell
1.0
Other Employees : Michelle Young
September 23, 2020

"Fremont Motors in Lander helped me purchase a Jeep in one..."

- zieleigh2

Fremont Motors in Lander helped me purchase a Jeep in one day over the phone when I was stuck with a broken down car. My sales person Michele Young-Fulkerson was extremely helpful and knowledgable. Michele was pleasant and efficient. She made the process very easy and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a Jeep. Everyone at Fremont Motors Jeep in Lander was so pleasant and helpful including the sales Manager Hai Gergen and the office manager Teri Clouser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Young-Fulkerson, Hai Gergen, Teri Clauser
July 15, 2020

"Fast, Friendly"

- Espowyo

The service team scheduled me quickly and got me in and out in a very reasonable time. Tony Crippen has been an outstanding sales rep to us for years. We have gone back to Tony many, many times for vehicle needs and would highly recommend others to give him a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Crippen
5.0
June 23, 2020

"Nice People, Great Service"

- WyomingMammy

Being a "female of a certain age" can make it more difficult to feel secure that you are getting the best deal on a vehicle and that the dealership is providing the services you need. I don't have those worries at Fremont! I have two Dodge Ram pickup trucks I purchased there (2500 for towing the horse trailer and 1500 for farm work), and my kids just purchased a Jeep for their family from Fremont. The people at Fremont are focused on getting you what you need and want, whether it is simple maintenance or a new vehicle. And when I purchased the most recent truck, they worked hard to meet the pricing and payments that I could afford. I highly recommend Fremont!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Crippen
5.0
Other Employees : Dodge maintenance team!!!
December 10, 2019

"1st 5,000 mile check-up"

- greenflash522

Service department did a great job. They went out of their way to replace batteries in my key fobs. Sales manager refused to pay for them. Should both have been barely working on a car that is 7 months old? Toyota replaces them for the life of the car. Plus when I bought my car they said they would come tow my trading in from my house within a week. It sat there for 5 months. When I would call and ask when are they going to come get it he would laugh and say is it still there? A friend finally hauled it to the wrecker at no cost to the dealership. So when they refused to pay for 2 $7 batteries that failed way to soon I thought that was really petty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember their names, just their faces.
September 18, 2019

"Damage to an interior part after warranty repair"

- Tracy

Manager pointed out the cracked kick plate to me upon retrieving my Challenger after airbag recall work, said the mechanic who he fully trusted brought it to his attention before performing any work. I said I had not seen it before, I pay attention to the condition of the car. The manager said his mechanic is an honest guy, then suddenly was in a hurry to get back to work. My husband later yelled at him on the phone, he eventually agreed to replace the part but said Fremont Motors would be unable to do any further repairs on my car. (even recalls?) I paid for the part which took a month, and have someone else to do the work. The day the crack was discovered, the edges of the crack were perfectly aligned, within a couple days they were displaced. I have purchased a few vehicles and tires thru the years from Fremont Motors, as well as brake jobs and misc. repairs, and have been satisfied with the outcomes, we really like Tony Cr., it appears my business is no longer welcome regarding repair work. One star rating for that particular experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shop manager
July 17, 2019

"The best!"

- Doug

Like always they have gone out of there way to help. Friendly and willing to work things out to help us get on our way. Todd is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd and Randy in service.
June 28, 2019

"Very personable people "

- J Vern Griffin

Working with the personnel at Fremont Motors in Lander, Wy was and are awesome. The personnel are easy to work with and have the personalities I like to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad Thain and Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results