Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fremont Motor Rawlins

Rawlins, WY

N/A
20 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

622 West Spruce Street

Rawlins, WY

82301

Directions

20 Reviews of Fremont Motor Rawlins

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2015

"Simple process to get everything in order"

- Lori

Was an internet sale. Fremont staff made everything simple and uncomplicated. Delivery was very quick. Vehicle was as they claimed. Would buy again from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raider Harriet
Moy Wing
August 12, 2015

"New owner of 2015 F150 Eco Boost"

- Kyle

They are very good at customer service, will go all the way to make sure you get what you are looking for. If you have any questions Ricky, Moy, Dean and the parts people will make sure to help along the way on buying a new vehicle. I was treated like family when I bought my new truck and enjoyed that experience thanks for helping with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Capozzoli
Moy Wing
Dean Parker
June 18, 2015

"It was a good experience"

- Teresa

Ricky worked hard to find the vehicle I wanted an bring it to me from another Fremont dealership. He was very understanding when I changed my mind on the color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Capozzoli
Jul 01, 2015 -

Fremont Motor Rawlins responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Fremont Ford Rawlins and Rick Capozzoli. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Ford Escape and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Jason R Slowik GSM

June 10, 2015

"Ricky was very helpful"

- katrina

When we purchased our 2014 F150 Ricky was very helpful in coordinating all the details, the transfer from another deal, the list, the wheels and tires, everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Capozzoli
Jul 02, 2015 -

Fremont Motor Rawlins responded

Dear Katrina, We’re glad that Ricky was able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a F150 that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Fremont Ford Rawlins as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new Ford F-150! Please come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Jason R Slowik GSM

June 10, 2015

"they all we're very helpful with me buying my first truck. "

- michelle

They we all we're very helpful. This was my first vehicle I ever bought and they walked me through it all the way! Jessie walked me through everything about the truck and that was very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moy Wing
Jessie Jennings
Jul 02, 2015 -

Fremont Motor Rawlins responded

Dear Michelle, It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Jason R Slowik GSM

May 18, 2015

"Great experience"

- Satisfied Customer

Jesse, Jason and Moy were very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. It was a pleasant experience and I feel they went above and beyond making us feel comfortable. I would definitely come to this dealership again and will recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Slowik
Moy Wing
Jessie Jennings
April 22, 2015

"Great Folks Dont Care What ANYONE Says"

- Mike Floyd 3 time customer

I've gotten three vehicles from these folks and from the Manager to the garage everyone treated my wife and I like we were family heard and read some bad stuff about them but again in my opinion everyone negative is just a person that Jason and his sale team couldn't please if they gave it to them. Again to Freemont Rawlins thank you for everything. Mike Floyd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moy Wing
Jessie Jennings
Jason Slowik
Rick Capozzoli
March 18, 2015

"Great guys to deal with."

- rocky

I would highly recommend Fremont Motor in Rawlins, WY. Dealing with car dealers is (usually), at best, an uncomfortable experience, however, my recent purchase from Fremont was surprisingly pleasant. My wife and I stopped by the lot on a Sunday and saw a vehicle we were interested in. I called the lot on Monday, made an appointment on Tuesday night to see the car, decided we liked it, researched the price, they agreed, and we had the car on Thursday. We dealt with Jessie Jennings, Corey and Jason and the best part about the deal was NO PRESSURE. No over the top promises were made but these guys followed through on the deal we made. The car came with only one key and fob and they offered to help pay for a second key, well after the sale took place and they came through. They even went as far as to deliver the car to Saratoga and do the paperwork here so that we didn't have to miss work or juggle vehicles. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Slowik
Jessie Jennings
Other Employees : Jessie Jennings, Corey, Jason
March 11, 2015

"Great Experience"

- RandyG

Everyone was friendly and helpful. They put me in the exact vehicle I was looking for and gave me a great deal. I will certainly be back for my next truck or car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moy Wing
Rick Capozzoli
Other Employees : Rick Capozzoli
March 08, 2015

"Wonderful experience!"

- Ratrtema

The staff at Fremont Motors Rawlins was amazing to work with. It was such an easy process to purchase my vehicle. I live in Casper and they delivered it to me which was wonderful! I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from Fremont Motors Rawlins!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moy Wing
Jason Slowik
Jessie Jennings
Other Employees : Moy, Jason, Jesse
1
1 - 10 of 20 results