Back

Fremont Motor Rawlins

Rawlins, WY

not yet
rated
20 Reviews

622 West Spruce Street

Rawlins, WY

82301

Directions
Sort by

20 Reviews of Fremont Motor Rawlins

November 25, 2015

Simple process to get everything in order Was an internet sale. Fremont staff made everything simple and uncomplicated. Delivery was very quick. Vehicle was as they claimed. Would buy again More

by Lori
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moy Wing, Raider Harriet
August 12, 2015

New owner of 2015 F150 Eco Boost They are very good at customer service, will go all the way to make sure you get what you are looking for. If you have any questions Ricky, Moy, Dean More

by Kyle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Parker, Rick Capozzoli, Moy Wing
June 18, 2015

It was a good experience Ricky worked hard to find the vehicle I wanted an bring it to me from another Fremont dealership. He was very understanding when I changed my mind on More

by Teresa
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Capozzoli
Jul 01, 2015 -

Fremont Motor Rawlins responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Fremont Ford Rawlins and Rick Capozzoli. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Ford Escape and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Jason R Slowik GSM

June 10, 2015

they all we're very helpful with me buying my first truck. They we all we're very helpful. This was my first vehicle I ever bought and they walked me through it all the way! Jessie walked me through everything More

by michelle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Jennings, Moy Wing
Jul 02, 2015 -

Fremont Motor Rawlins responded

Dear Michelle, It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Jason R Slowik GSM

June 10, 2015

Ricky was very helpful When we purchased our 2014 F150 Ricky was very helpful in coordinating all the details, the transfer from another deal, the list, the wheels and tires More

by katrina
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Capozzoli
Jul 02, 2015 -

Fremont Motor Rawlins responded

Dear Katrina, We’re glad that Ricky was able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a F150 that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Fremont Ford Rawlins as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new Ford F-150! Please come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Jason R Slowik GSM

May 18, 2015

Great experience Jesse, Jason and Moy were very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. It was a pleasant experience and I feel they went above and beyond making us feel More

by Satisfied Customer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Slowik, Jessie Jennings, Moy Wing
April 22, 2015

Great Folks Dont Care What ANYONE Says I've gotten three vehicles from these folks and from the Manager to the garage everyone treated my wife and I like we were family heard and read some More

by Mike Floyd 3 time customer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Slowik, Rick Capozzoli, Jessie Jennings, Moy Wing
March 18, 2015

Great guys to deal with. I would highly recommend Fremont Motor in Rawlins, WY. Dealing with car dealers is (usually), at best, an uncomfortable experience, however, my recen More

by rocky
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Jennings, Corey, Jason, Jason Slowik, Jessie Jennings
March 11, 2015

Great Experience Everyone was friendly and helpful. They put me in the exact vehicle I was looking for and gave me a great deal. I will certainly be back for my next More

by RandyG
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Capozzoli, Rick Capozzoli, Moy Wing
March 08, 2015

Wonderful experience! The staff at Fremont Motors Rawlins was amazing to work with. It was such an easy process to purchase my vehicle. I live in Casper and they delivered More

by Ratrtema
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moy, Jason, Jesse, Jason Slowik, Jessie Jennings, Moy Wing
1
1 - 10 of 20 results