Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fremont Motor Sheridan

Sheridan, WY

4.3
137 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1658 Coffeen Ave

Sheridan, WY

82801

Directions

137 Reviews of Fremont Motor Sheridan

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2020

"Fremont has always been consistently professional -..."

- golisa10

Fremont has always been consistently professional - offering timely and good quality service! I get great feedback as well. I highly recommend anyone use Fremont Ford Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt Schumacher
October 10, 2020

"Fremont is always professional and knowledgeable about..."

- Mikes

Fremont is always professional and knowledgeable about any repairs. They service guys are great and the technicians are well trained. I highly recommend Fremont for all your Ford service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Layher
5.0
Other Employees : Wyatt Schumacher
August 29, 2020

"The staff was very friendly and very courteous. The work..."

- bgmeece

The staff was very friendly and very courteous. The work was completed in a very timely manner. This a just what I expect when I visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Vigil
1.0
February 29, 2020

"Have happened to work with Dan, in service department..."

- Cw

Have happened to work with Dan, in service department every time and he is very professional and easy to work with. He takes the time to listen to all your concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
November 01, 2019

"Long story short, traveled an hour and a half to check..."

- MinerMullet

Long story short, traveled an hour and a half to check the truck out, left a down payment for the truck, sold my trade in because they offered me half of what it was worth. Fremont got very impatient and kept rushing me to come pick up the truck. Started making up terms on how the down payment was only good for two weeks. Once my truck sold made time to get over to the dealership to get my new purchase. Let them know when I walked in I was in a hurry and would like to pay for the truck and get on the road. Wrote the check and then sat there for an hour and a half to give them four signatures.. missed out on trick or treating with my daughters. It was a big hurry that I came and got the xxxx thing, then got put on the back burner when I showed up with payment in hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luke Constantine
1.0
October 25, 2019

"Great service"

- Karen Henry

The service department has always been awesome at every appointment! Adam Collins was a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend this dealership! Thank everyone so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Collins
June 15, 2018

"Great service"

- F 150 4 me

Great service from top to bottom! They don’t come any better!!! Customer service and quality of work was second to none. I recommend this sales and service Dept to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Porter
5.0
January 12, 2018

"Purchased used 2012 F-150 Lariat"

- Ron

I negotiated price over the phone. Meghan Shamji delivered the pickup to me in Riverton, Wyoming. I found a couple minor issues. Meghan worked with the Sheridan and Riverton Dealerships to resolve the issues at their cost. The sales staff and after sale service was excellent. I have driven the vehicle about 7,000 miles since I bought it 10 months ago. The truck is clean and I haven't had any problems with it. The only con I have is the Sony premium sound system could be better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Consultant, Meghan Shamji
December 18, 2017

"Great Place "

- KJ1004

They make it so easy and hassle free. They like to have fun with the negotiating process instead of a grind like the rest of the dealers. If you are looking to buy a vehicle and have a fun experience, go see the team. As crazy as that sounds you can actually have a good time buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Vigil
5.0
August 26, 2017

"Worth the drive from Gillette"

- Gnu_Shoes

Buying a new car can be a stressful time but, not at Fremont Motors, in Sheridan, Wyoming! The salesman, Jake Vigil, made our decision and purchase very enjoyable. During the initial conversation on the phone, I felt comfortable. Jake has a feeling for what we were looking for in a new vehicle. He went on the test drive with us, answering our questions. He then walked us through the paperwork, and had a credit approval within minutes! After the sale, Jake showed us through the finer features and gave us a quick overview of Fords SYNC communications system. His knowledge of the Ford vehicles is second to none and it really helped with the transition into a new Ford vehicle. If ever the time comes where we need another new vehicle, we will see him first! We drove away, feeling we had gotten the best service and deal within the northeast Wyoming area. Our new car is absolutely beautiful! Equally important is the Vehicle service by Fremont's quality technicians after the sale. Ford quality... the shared knowledge... the ease of quality and continued service... What more could a customer ask for? Fremont Ford of Sheridan has gained a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Vigil
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results