Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fremont Motors Riverton

Riverton, WY

5.0
65 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1601 N Federal Blvd

Riverton, WY

82501

Directions

65 Reviews of Fremont Motors Riverton

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2021

"The staff at Fremont Ford in Riverton deserve the highest..."

- cssax

The staff at Fremont Ford in Riverton deserve the highest praise for their service while helping me to purchase a new vehicle recently. Nick Hughes (salesman) and Jackson Turley (sales manager) were incredibly patient while we searched for a car that not only perfectly fit my budget but has all of the amenities that I wanted. Laura Hoffsted (finance manager) was very informative of the options that I had to choose from and was able to get me out of the office in plenty of the time to make another appointment that I had. The detail department had my vehicle cleaned, filled with a free tank of gas, and taken across the street to Fremont Auto Reconditioning for my windows to be tinted in record time. And last, but certainly not least, I want to thank Ricki Coyle (general manager) for being there to make sure that all of these processes come together in a worry and hassle free manner that definitely makes me want to return with my business and also recommend it to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson Turley
5.0
Other Employees : Nick Hughes, Laura Hoffsted, Ricki Coyle
January 20, 2021

"We came in and worked with Michael Stanton he was..."

- Anna

We came in and worked with Michael Stanton he was wonderful to work with. He was honest regarding cost, and gave us our options. We really appreciated that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Stanton
September 20, 2020

"took my 2001 diesel excursion in to find an electrical..."

- jim

took my 2001 diesel excursion in to find an electrical short. no hurry, left it two weeks......finally figured out it was the drain from the tuner and dash cam, both on all the time. no charge for the labor!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricki Chancellor
4.0
September 05, 2020

"Awesome Job !! Thanks Guys.... Always Look Forward To..."

- LuvMyFord

Awesome Job !! Thanks Guys.... Always Look Forward To Coming In .Service Does A Stand Up Job. Awesome Place. Love My Ford Truck. Great Customer Lounge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson Turley
5.0
August 23, 2020

"Awesome service department I’d say best in Wyoming for..."

- arturoj12

Awesome service department I’d say best in Wyoming for sure. If you need to get your car serviced and you go somewhere else you are making a mistake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Service Department
April 01, 2020

"Everyone at the Service/Quicklane Departments are..."

- cssax

Everyone at the Service/Quicklane Departments are incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. The work was completed on time and came with a free full vehicle inspection AND complimentary car wash. I use them for all of my service needs and would recommend them to anyone (Ford owner or not).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricki Chancellor
5.0
Jackson Turley
5.0
December 22, 2019

"Where in the world do you have a sales associate call you..."

- A.R.

Where in the world do you have a sales associate call you back concerning an issue for your new vehicle when he doesn't even work in Riverton anymore and has relocated to Lander?? Fremont Motors Ford Riverton that's where!!Many thanks Mark Elliot,and also Nick Hughes, and Brad Lehman for resolving my issue. Bravo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Elliot, Brad Lehman,Nick Hughes
September 18, 2019

"Service With A Star"

- LuvMyFord

Had A Service Done On My 2015 Ford, Darrel Is Johnny On The Spot. Very Polite... Love Coming To Fremont Motors !!!! Its Nice To Go In And Jackson Greets You with A Hand Shake.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrel Cooper
July 17, 2019

"Servicing a used vehicle I purchased"

- JeEp*20R13

From the salesman/women to the sales department I’m extremely happy with the service I received from this dealership. When I asked for a particular vehicle both Mark and Coral in sales worked hard at finding just the right vehicle I asked for last July which I totally love! To Chris in the service department who was very accomadating when I scheduled an appointment for routine oil change and tire rotation which was free by the way and they even washed my vehicle, wow what service. Thanks to the mechanics as well for recognizing I needed new brakes and letting me know. Excellent place to buy a vehicle new or used. Thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coral, Mark and Chris
June 18, 2019

"Great Customer Service "

- Joycejo

Everyone is always very friendly and helpful! They all are always willing to do their best to help you out and get you taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Cooper, Chauncey, Chris Saxton
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results