Back

Fremont Motors Riverton

Riverton, WY

5.0
77 Reviews

1601 N Federal Blvd

Riverton, WY

82501

Directions
Sort by

77 Reviews of Fremont Motors Riverton

November 23, 2022

Standard oil change, multi-point inspection, serviced on-time, washed, out in about an hour, met my expectations. More

by cfbaxter
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renaa(sp?)
August 27, 2022

Be it sales or service, Fremont Motors Riverton is the best. They are professional but friendly and find. Service is always top notch. More

by suefabrizius
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Saxton
August 21, 2022

Had a great experience, Robert the salesman was outgoing and upfront on everything. The Tremor I ordered took almost a year from order to delivery date, there was great communication the whole time from him More

by SR
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Terry
June 21, 2022

Pleasantly surprised! ! After having my car serviced not only did the service manager personnally inquire of my satisfaction of the work done I was introduced to the gener More

by charlescraiglogan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager and GM.
May 04, 2022

The service was by far the best I've ever had they work hard to get you what you want excellent service I recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go to Fremont Motors More

by Gary
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Applegate
March 25, 2022

Always get quick service & they do a good job. Friendly & helpful staff. Just seems a bit higher than other auto service companies. More

by Pat
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
January 30, 2022

They had fast and friendly service. There was communication at every step of the process. More

by Jenn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
December 01, 2021

Quick, friendly service, with no hassles. They had my vehicle in and out of there in record time. More

by m
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
November 30, 2021

Excellent service. I had been in the market for a new car. Spoke with CJ Williams in the sales department. Super great guy. Listened to what I wanted and quickly worked on finding me a car within budget More

by Alicia
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Williams
November 14, 2021

Extremely informative in every aspect. Congenial and welcoming staff that gets you what you need without anything you don't. Excellent advice, service and follow up on purchase. Came highly recommended More

by crystaldawn356
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Hayes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results