Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fremont Motors Sheridan

5.0

131 Lifetime Reviews

1658 Coffeen Ave, Sheridan, Wyoming 82801 Directions
Sales: (307) 763-5621

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

131 Reviews of Fremont Motors Sheridan

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2018

"Great service"

- F 150 4 me

Great service from top to bottom! They don’t come any better!!! Customer service and quality of work was second to none. I recommend this sales and service Dept to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Porter
5.0
January 12, 2018

"Purchased used 2012 F-150 Lariat"

- Ron

I negotiated price over the phone. Meghan Shamji delivered the pickup to me in Riverton, Wyoming. I found a couple minor issues. Meghan worked with the Sheridan and Riverton Dealerships to resolve the issues at their cost. The sales staff and after sale service was excellent. I have driven the vehicle about 7,000 miles since I bought it 10 months ago. The truck is clean and I haven't had any problems with it. The only con I have is the Sony premium sound system could be better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Consultant, Meghan Shamji
December 18, 2017

"Great Place "

- KJ1004

They make it so easy and hassle free. They like to have fun with the negotiating process instead of a grind like the rest of the dealers. If you are looking to buy a vehicle and have a fun experience, go see the team. As crazy as that sounds you can actually have a good time buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Vigil
5.0
August 26, 2017

"Worth the drive from Gillette"

- Gnu_Shoes

Buying a new car can be a stressful time but, not at Fremont Motors, in Sheridan, Wyoming! The salesman, Jake Vigil, made our decision and purchase very enjoyable. During the initial conversation on the phone, I felt comfortable. Jake has a feeling for what we were looking for in a new vehicle. He went on the test drive with us, answering our questions. He then walked us through the paperwork, and had a credit approval within minutes! After the sale, Jake showed us through the finer features and gave us a quick overview of Fords SYNC communications system. His knowledge of the Ford vehicles is second to none and it really helped with the transition into a new Ford vehicle. If ever the time comes where we need another new vehicle, we will see him first! We drove away, feeling we had gotten the best service and deal within the northeast Wyoming area. Our new car is absolutely beautiful! Equally important is the Vehicle service by Fremont's quality technicians after the sale. Ford quality... the shared knowledge... the ease of quality and continued service... What more could a customer ask for? Fremont Ford of Sheridan has gained a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Vigil
5.0
August 23, 2017

"service is terrific!!"

- Camper

Everything was superb!! From scheduling to picking up the vehicle, everything was like clockwork! David Radke, Service Rep was personnel, professional and efficient. Dealing with these people is a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Radke
August 16, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Zaffary Schroeder

We decided to give Fremont Sheridan a try after being disappointed with another dealership in Sheridan. Rob was our sales guy he was very helpful! The finance guy and him were helpful to get use in a truck that we loved! When I buy another vehicle I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Marosok
August 06, 2017

"Exceptional customer service"

- MotorHead

The customer service at Fremont Ford is exceptional. Everyone is genuinely friendly, attentive and thorough. I brought my new Ford Escape in for routine service and from the service team to the sales department, I was made to feel welcome and I didn't have to wait very long. Thank you Fremont!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Harvey
August 05, 2017

"they really were great to work with "

- bill

they were professional all the way and yet not to stuffy and they were not at all pushy. had a very good experience there. Stormy and Matt were very good to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stormy Redman
July 25, 2017

"Purchased vehicle from Fremont motors during RV trip west."

- Bob from Maryland

While on RV trip to Western US I encountered a problem with my Ford motorhome. I stopped in for service at Freemont in Sheridan, Wy and while there I had been in the market for tow vehicle for my RV prior to traveling west. I was met by Justin M. from the sales staff and was pleasantly surprised by the care shown in discussing my need for a new vehicle. Having purchased many vehicles over the years all primarily in the East where no one seems to have enough time to try and discuss the customer real needs and the only interest is in trying to get customer to purchase far beyond what they came into the dealearship to buy. Freemont sales rep was different with no high pressure tactics that I had been use to in the east and a simple approach to my need and the will to make sure me the customer was satisfied with the puirchase. Therefore being nearly two thousand miles from home I decided Freemont presented me with the kind of customer-dealer interaction I was very happy with and therefore I purchased a vehicle and continued on my journey. I have spoken with Justin several times concerning the vehicle and I am very convinced I made a very good purchase and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. It is unfortunate that Freemont is located so far from my home of record otherwise I could utilized the service department as well. My motorhome was serviced in a very timely manner by the service personnel and I am very satisfied with that aspect as well. Overall I believe Freemont is an excellent dealership, one of the best I have ever encountered over the many vehicles I have purchased in more than 40 years. I believe the purchase of a vehicle some 2000 miles from home is proof that I saw something in Justin and the others at Freemont I had not seen in the sales staff of other dealerships in my home state of Maryland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Mancini
July 19, 2017

"Service department is a joke"

- Marcus Allison

Service department is a joke. The day before I took my 2017 F350 in for an oil change that I was told was included with the purchase I rotated the tires and filled the DEF full. When I picked up my truck they charged me $164 for the free oil change and $13 for a gallon of Def that they said they put in. When I called the service guy out on it he pouted like a little boy and had me talk to the manager who also did nothing. Dave at the device counter is a total scammer. Will not ever do business with these crooks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave at service counter
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results