Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fremont Toyota Lander

Lander, WY

4.9
164 Reviews

103 Fremont Way

Lander, WY

82520

Directions

164 Reviews of Fremont Toyota Lander

Sort by
October 07, 2021

"Knows the products and market. Communication was to the..."

- epp1940

Knows the products and market. Communication was to the point with cogent answers to questions.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylon Purol ( sp?)
September 09, 2021

"Bryce Holms. Is the best car salesman that I've ever..."

- DevinKing

Bryce Holms. Is the best car salesman that I've ever dealt with. As far as corky and Shane and the crew at Fremont Toyota. The experience is the best I've ever had. I highly recommend this dealership you won't buy a car anywhere else for as long as you're purchasing vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce house
July 23, 2021

"Hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had...."

- Jaimewildenberg

Hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had. I have been looking for a Rav4 in Denver and continually came up short. I connected with Josh Applegate, who went above and beyond expectations. He laid out the options we had and even sent a personalized video. Josh was kind, understanding, and listened to what we wanted in our next vehical and delivered. Do yourself a favor and look no further--go see Josh and the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Applegate, Cheyne
July 14, 2021

"This dealership did everything they could to help us get..."

- monica

This dealership did everything they could to help us get the Tundra we wanted with the price we were willing to pay! They even took us to Casper to pick up truck! Definitely would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh applegate , Cheyne O'Neal, Corky Ayers
Jul 19, 2021 -

Fremont Toyota Lander responded

Monica, We're so happy to see our team went above and beyond to get you into the Tundra you deserved. Welcome to the family and thank you so much for sharing this! Regards, The Fremont Toyota Lander Team

June 12, 2021

"Great experience. First time buying a brand new car, and..."

- Kkrafts5

Great experience. First time buying a brand new car, and it went smoothly. Sales associate went above and beyond in my opinion. He really made an effort to know my likes and dislikes. Would buy from Josh Applegate again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Applegate
April 03, 2021

"Our salesman, Dylan Puroll, was very helpful. They got..."

- Debbie

Our salesman, Dylan Puroll, was very helpful. They got our payments down to where we wanted them and I got the car I wanted. Would definitely do business there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Puroll, Cheyne O'Neal
March 12, 2021

"Great service and very competitive prices on tires ...."

- johnnew8

Great service and very competitive prices on tires . Friendly staff and great location. Loaner car was nice and clean and full of fuel . Could not ask for more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Cruickshank, Cheyne O'Neal, Corky Ayers
January 03, 2021

"Bought a new 4 runner got a great deal !! Thank you Bryce..."

- Rocking ron

Bought a new 4 runner got a great deal !! Thank you Bryce and the staff !! Got a good vehicle no hassles .. excellent customer service...thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce, Cheyne O'Neal
May 05, 2020

"Car dealerships should take notes from Fremont Toyota!!! "

- DevinKing

You will not find a better dealership in Wyoming. Pushing the limits in costumer service. Your car will thank you for getting your service and sales done here. Thanks for always going above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce, House, Cheyne O'Neal, Corky Ayers
October 21, 2019

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND"

- Berta

THEY GO THE EXTRA MILE TO FIND THE PERFECT VEHICLE FOR YOU. DYLAN , CORKY AND CHEYNE ARE THE BEST! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM FOR CAR DEALERSHIPS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DYLAN , Cheyne O'Neal, Corky Ayers
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results