Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Freysinger Hyundai

5.0

298 Lifetime Reviews

6115 Carlisle Pike, Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17050 Directions
Sales: (717) 766-8422

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

298 Reviews of Freysinger Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2017

"Review"

- purring44

I had a good experience and would buy there again. The salesman and other staff I met were friendly and helpful. The car looked great when I arrived to pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Roberts
December 27, 2017

"Wonderful Experience, Easy and Painless"

- wightmanjolene

I leased my first Hyundai in New Jersey when I had worked at the dealership, and was nervous about going somewhere else after I moved. I started going to Freysinger Hyundai for my oil changes, and had always received great service. I had no need to worry when it came to leasing my new vehicle, either. The process was so easy, smooth, and absolutely pleasant. I got a great deal and love my new vehicle! Everything moved along quickly and all of the salespeople were polite, not pushy at all, and patient. I would definitely recommend going there for your next Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Bender
December 24, 2017

"Freysinger Hyundai"

- sheperdtm

This is the third vehicle we've bought from Freysinger and it's all due to Sean Bender. He's the absolute picture of professionalism - a real straight shooter who really works with you on your needs. Anytime we're in the market for a vehicle we call Sean first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bender
December 19, 2017

"Rdehybvd"

- ksetti71

I don't appreciate being required to write a detailed review just because I bought a car. Buying the car was an easy procedure. Everything was fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Oley
December 19, 2017

"Ken Sinclair"

- kennethsinclair322

I had a great experience buying my first brand new car from freysinger Hyundai and look forward to having future business interactions with one another. Thank you for being professional and courteous in all aspects of your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Oley, Scott, and Stephanie
December 16, 2017

"Overall good experience"

- charber11

Sales, financial, and service personal were all very knowledgeable and helpful. Not aggressive at all. We've dealt with them in the past and would certainly recommend them to friends and buy another vehicle from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
scott Roberts
December 13, 2017

"buyer of new car"

- philoverton

Salesman was professional in every way and very knowledgeable in all aspects of the vehicle He followed through on everything that he said he would do right down to the time he said he would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Freysinger
December 12, 2017

"Good car buying experience"

- johnh17

professional sales approach with no pressure to close the deal.explained options and features of several models within my price category. Would return to this dealer for next car purchase or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Freysinger Dereck Crane
December 11, 2017

"Well Done"

- m.donnelly

Bob Oley was professional, straightforward, honest, helpful, and was interested in helping me get what I was looking for. I appreciate him and your company for having him as an employee. I have to say, my car is way better than I thought it would be - so thank you. I am extremely impressed with how well it performs, cannot believe the excellent warranty, and the price made it so I could actually have a nice car and not make it a financial burden. Well done to Bob and to Hyundai. Thank you, Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Oley
December 01, 2017

"My New Sonata"

- tanis.moore

I love my new Sonata! Freysinger is an awesome place to buy a car. The staff is very friendly and our dealer couldn't be more helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Roberts
1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results