Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hamilton

Hamilton, NY

4.3
11 Reviews

6512 Wes Rd

Hamilton, NY

13346

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 11 reviews

December 20, 2021

Jessica Ingle was very nice and extremely helpful. This experience was the best one we have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. More

by Mclean8811
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Ingle
November 30, 2021

The transition was easy and direct. Explaining the vehicle programs was also easy. Staying in contact after car delivery was great. Thank you for a positive experience Jingle on my new 2021 Jeep Grand More

by sincere1121
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Uvanni
5.0
November 24, 2021

I worked with BEN THOMAS to purchase my used Jeep and felt totally comfortable with the entire process. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was great. Ben you get a 10 from me! More

by david
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Thomas
November 23, 2021

Don the Service Mgr is A1, extremely courteous and went above and beyond. Highly endorsed and recommended. More

by RayB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Homovich
October 30, 2021

Very friendly, courteous, and professional. Nice waiting area. Service performed promptly and met my expectations. More

by Everett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Uvanni
5.0
October 18, 2021

Bought 2019 Mustang and ad clearly stated two keys included. Went to pick up car and they only had one. They said they have to get key from previous owner. After numerous phone calls still don’t have More

by Rjmeier73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dewayne Reynold
July 25, 2021

Very nice people there through the hole place. Sales person was willing to take the time with us show us everything & explain it to us. More

by Mary Johnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Uvanni
5.0
Other Employees : Jessica in sales nate & Jeff also Donnie in service
April 29, 2021

With the experience I’m having with Gray Jennings and the owner that refuses to call me on Chrysler employee pricing on a truck that we had a deal on, ran my credit and made me get a certified check for $45, More

by cthebakerfamily
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Jennings
April 19, 2021

Sales lady Kaci was a delight to work with! Pleasant, honest: this is the least creepy car dealership I've dealt with while looking for a car. I'm still looking, and hope to buy from this dealers More

by lululemieux
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaci Woodcock
April 10, 2021

Huge thanks to the friendly team today, especially Neil! Through the entire process we felt welcomed, next to zero pressure, pure professionalism, and amazing patience. The entire team runs the deal More

by jet61007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Whitmore
1
1 - 10 of 11 results