About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Friendly Honda

4.7

807 Lifetime Reviews

1143 Dutchess Turnpike, Poughkeepsie, New York 12603 Directions
Sales: (845) 454-2400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

807 Reviews of Friendly Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Superior A toZ"

- Oddly Oddysey

The sales people are knowledgeable and know how to get you into the correct vehicle. Service is well staffed from advisors to technicians. The parts department is stocked more than adequately with very helpful people behind the counter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hoffman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"2013 as cord repair"

- Friendly honda

Helpful. Courteous and professional. On time and kept me informed. Great experience overall. Job done correctly and price was good. The friendly staff was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele
November 08, 2018

"Professional and attentive "

- KK Hondadriver

My service advisor checked in with me often to keep me apprised of the status of my vehicle. He was very helpful and informative and answered all of my questions. They were courteous and professional and I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric from service
November 03, 2018

"Excellent "

- Kennsp

Very happy with entire process. Informative friendly comfortable no pressure listened carefully to what I wanted and got me just what I wanted so good experience. Will go back if want another car. Will go there for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Teague
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Hoffman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lisa Cassia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Fast, easy"

- Agmg23

We went to friendly Honda for a specific vehicle, therefore the experience was quick and easy. They got us out in 1 afternoon, with vehicle clean and serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Libutti
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2018

"2018 Clarity Plug In "

- Ula

The staff of FRIENDLY HONDA were incredibly helpful and informative. Never once did I feel like the sale was being forced nor was I redirected towards a different model. I’ve had nothing but great experiences with this dealership! They don’t just want to make a sale, they truly help you each and every step of the way! I will always recommend FRIENDLY HONDA !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Scaloni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Newton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Best service tech and advisor ever!"

- Itsme

Had problem with my 2018 HRV. Couldn’t get it diagnosed or repaired. Went to Friendly Honda. The technician, Artie Peters diagnosed the problem, had parts ordered and imparted the information to me by that afternoon. John Stinson, the advisor, arranged a loaner car for me before I even asked. I was apprised of the repair progress all along the way. My car has been in perfect working order since. Artie is the key. Supersmart technician. Highly recommended. I’d like to thank both John and Artie for their patience and expertise in making this repair experience a painless and in fact pleasant one! This is the place to have your Honda repaired, maintained and kept in good working order. It’s all right here. Pleasant, professional, knowledgeable and truly Friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artie Peters, John Stinson
October 26, 2018

"Satisfied Customer"

- HONDA

Staff was "friendly and courteous"were very supportive in answering all your questions and keeping you up to date on the repairs and cost. Wish the dealership had more loaner cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and can't remember the gentleman's name that worked on 10/26
October 20, 2018

"Very good service "

- mike

easy to make appointments over the internet . convenient location excellent sales and service team . Free coffee and donuts while you wait . valet parking with 7 points safety checklist .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Studler
Paul Hoffman
October 17, 2018

"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!"

- BigDog

Informative and clear communication regarding car issues. Extremely accessible service manager. Very professional. Gave advice on priorities of repairs and expected costs. Trustworthy and reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica Sarles
1
...
1 - 10 of 807 results