About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Friendship Ford

4.8

66 Lifetime Reviews

1855 Volunteer Pkwy, Bristol, Tennessee 37620 Directions
Sales: (423) 652-6200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of Friendship Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2018

""Excellent Service" - "

- Butch Schwoyer

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with David Minor and Friendship Ford. We previously visited Ford dealerships in Johnson City, TN and Asheville, NC. David was very professional, courteous, and went the extra mile to assist us in finding the best truck that fit our needs. He was totally knowledgeable of every truck we looked at both new and used. David's communication skills are worth noting, and he was available at any time whether at work or home to answer our questions and/or concerns. I'd also like to add a special note as to how courteous everyone working at the dealership was. Every time we would be entering or leaving the showroom the employees would open the door for us and acknowledge us. My wife and I would definitely recommend Friendship Ford to anyone looking to buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Minor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2018

"Anthony Campbell"

- Author

My wife wanted a Ford Escape, and we stopped by at Friendship. I talked to Anthony for a couple days and (unfortunately) we wound up going with a different brand vehicle at a different dealership. If Friendship has what you're looking for (and they have a wide selection) talk to Anthony. I dealt with a lot of sales people over a couple weeks and he was the best of them all. I don't like the pressure that most car salesmen try to place on buyers, and Anthony did not pressure us at all. I'm very appreciative of his demeanor and professionalism. I'm definitely looking him up for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Campbell
August 21, 2017

"Southern Hospitality to the MAX!"

- Suzy Nicholson

Traveled to Bristol for the NASCAR race- stopped in to the dealership to have a look-see. Mike stopped us to see if we had any questions or how he could be of service to us- we have been looking for a new F350 truck and Mike (Whitewater) was great to deal with! NO SALES PRESSURE- Very helpful and accommodating! This dealership is nothing like we deal with back in the Finger Lakes area of NY. No haggling with the prices on both the new vehicle and our trade in. What a great experience with honest and down to earth employees! Thank you all again- we look forward to coming back to deal with you again on our next FORD purchase!-the Nicholsons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Chambers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gerald Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The girl in the detail department-very personable!
August 16, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Anthony Williams

Gabreial was an exvellent guy, though i wasnt able to get the car i was looking at be came through with a brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gabriel
August 12, 2017

"New Truck"

- wshep

Michael was very nice to deal with.I told him what truck I wanted to buy and he done everything he could to find one like I was looking for.After I bought my truck he has been very helpful with the few things I needed.Thanks Michael it has been a great experience dealing with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Chambers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2017

"Happy "

- Pickel

This is my first Ford but so far, I love it. Don't know about service department, haven't met them yet. But I feel like I got a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Moffitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2017

"Great experience "

- Jeffjohn720

Overall it was a great experience of my purchase. I enjoyed my visit from start to finish. The sales staff was very helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Mascelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gerald Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2017

"Bought new car from Michael Chambers"

- Holly

From the moment we arrived at Friendship Ford, we had an immediate connection to Michael Chambers, (Whitewaer is what they call him), and his excellent knowledge of the 2017 Ford Escape , titanium. We wanted a comfortable, easy to see out car/ SUV, for me to drive since I am so short. Mike pointed out all the seat adjustments and knew all the features! We test drove and fell in love with the double moon roof as well. We knew it was a good fit, we had been to 2 other dealers and everything clicked here. They don't work on commission so it is not such a hard push to sell, but still get all the assistance you need. We proceeded to start paperwork, worked with Gerald in finance, and then Mike quickly set up my phone with the car system and had everything synced quickly. We traded our former vehicle, felt we got a fair trade, Mike helped us to get all the rebates, and we even got a credit for having Farm Bureau Insurance. Overall a great experience at Friendship Ford! Several other employees were also helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Chambers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gerald Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Several were helpful, don't know any other names
June 28, 2017

"A great experience"

- James Newton

The experience was smooth and professional from the sales presentation to the financial closing. The salesman proved to be knowledgeable and courteous, taking the time to demonstrate the computer programming in the sound system and uplinking my wife's cell phone with the vehicle. James was great all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Caldwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Moffitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gerald Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2017

"Truck that i wanted"

- Scott333

Found GMC on the internet and was the truck I was looking for in my price range. Friendship got the payments I needed. Also put a new set of tires on truck. And a bed liner to satisfy me. Got payments were I needed them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Minor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Craig Layfield
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results