Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Friendship Ford

Bristol, TN

3.4
99 Reviews

3192 W State St

Bristol, TN

37620

Directions

99 Reviews of Friendship Ford

Sort by
July 04, 2021

"Was great experience dealing with Nick Bryant no pressure..."

- Chris

Was great experience dealing with Nick Bryant no pressure and he did great job working our deal on 2021 Bronco Sport everyone at dealership went above and beyond. Beautiful Dealership designed for a great customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Moffitt
2.0
Other Employees : Nick Bryant
May 30, 2021

"I have found the personnel to be very through servicing..."

- jimcohea

I have found the personnel to be very through servicing my vehicle. They are always friendly and answer all my questions about my vehicle. From sales to service it has always been very satisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Minor
5.0
Jenni Townsend
5.0
April 10, 2021

"I am happy with the service and the friendliness of the..."

- DONNA.DAKIN

I am happy with the service and the friendliness of the staff and how fast they serviced my Escape and had it back to me. I appreciate everyone at Friendship Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenni Townsend
5.0
April 04, 2021

"These reviews are a joke. The employees are held hostage..."

- bobcannon

These reviews are a joke. The employees are held hostage to these surveys and lean on customers to fill them out with all positive remarks to help them. My service was good. That is all I ask for. If I give it a 4 star rating, someone will be hurt. 5 star ratings would be reserved for something outside of the ordinary and that is not to be expected on every visit for then it isn't exceptional. The real proof of the value of the service is if I come back and this is my 3rd service with Friendship since I bought the vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenni Townsend
4.0
March 07, 2021

"I have had my 2014 Escape serviced at Friendship since..."

- pams952

I have had my 2014 Escape serviced at Friendship since 2015 when I returned to northeast Tennessee. I have been so pleased with the service department that when I decided to buy a second vehicle I started at Friendship Ford. After test driving a new Escape I decided I wanted a 2018 or 2019 and was working with Adam Kriner to find what I wanted. A week ago I test drove a 2018 Titanium that I had not wanted to look at before. I wanted a panoramic roof and this Escape had everything I wanted except body color and panoramic roof. But Adam persuaded me to look anyway. I test drove it and told Adam I wanted to wait a week to see if what I wanted would come in. If it didn't I would come in to buy the Cinnamon Titanium. I went to the dealership and between Adam and Brian the financial guy I had one of the best car buying experiences of my life. And I have bought more than 25 new or used vehicles in my lifetime. I highly recommend Friendship Ford for both their service and sales. They make buying a vehicle comfortable and reassuring. For a woman buying a vehicle that's important. Many times I have walked away from buying at a dealership that was aggressive or patronizing. Friendship made me feel valued, comfortable with my decision and they worked with me to get the vehicle and the deal I wanted and would be comfortable with. The manager yesterday was very nice when he came to talk to me after the sake was complete. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle or just good service you should give Friendship Ford a try. I have been very pleased. Thank you, again, Adam and Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Kriner
November 20, 2020

"With friends like these won't need any enemies...Sold..."

- 4by4chevy

With friends like these won't need any enemies... Sold vehicle right out from under me! I was in final stage of paperwork! What happened to first come....nope Who you know and who can get there with the dough. Handshakes deal means nothing to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marilyn and Nathaniel
Nov 23, 2020 -

Friendship Ford responded

Tina, We have tried to call you and would like to talk with you! Please call us soon! Have a great day...

August 05, 2020

"Be aware of James Moffitt"

- Upset

He was most rude and treated us like we were beneath him!!!! Be aware!!!! James Moffitt does not need to be in sales, He needs a dose of a wake up call with his horrible attitude.. Just because we may not look like we have money doesn’t mean you treat anyone like we are beneath them. What he doesn’t realize is we don’t flesh around our wealth! Does not deserve any stars.... Friendship Ford needs to reevaluate their employees,

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Moffitt
Aug 07, 2020 -

Friendship Ford responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to bring this negative experience to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a great experience here at Friendship. We would like the chance to talk to you further so please do call us at (423) 652-6200 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this right. We hope to hear from you. Take care.

July 22, 2020

"Very Unprofessional Online sales "

- hondalover550

I could not believe the TERRIBLE AND DISRESPECTFUL service i received at this dealership. I was in the market for a used suv and found one i liked on their website. I reached out to the sales team and they were polite and helpful and because i was coming from a distance even took a video of the vehicle for me. I thought about it and called and made and offer on the vehicle and the sales lady gave me the usual response of "let me talk to my manager and i'll call you right back". Well that was a Tuesday evening, come Wednesday morning about 11am I texted the lady and asked for any updates... no response... so i called her... she sent it to voicemail so i left a message and sent her a followup text... no response so i call into the dealership and hour or so later and left a vm for another salesman waited... no response.. so finally i called and told the operator i would wait on the line til i got a live body, which the sales lady took my info and said she'd check on it and get back to me... 2hrs later still no word.. so i called and finally asked to speak with a manager. The receptionist transferred me to the manager who's name was David, I've dealt with and been in the car industry all my life and this guy was a real gem. He was rude from the time he picked up the phone, i explained my situation and that i was hoping for an update he proceeded to rudely tell me the car was on a test drive and my offer wasn't accepted and that it was already sold. I expressed my dismay at this as I had made and offer and should have been given the courtesy to negotiate if i was still interested, he rudely cut me off and said that it has been on a test drive all afternoon that it was sold and that he would never hold a car for an online sale over someone at his door. That is just completely rude and I sure hope anyone else looking to do business online with this dealership thinks twice before wasting their time and money with these people ! SHOP ELSEWHERE !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Minor
4.0
David Murray
1.0
Other Employees : Angela Townsend
Jul 23, 2020 -

Friendship Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to bring this negative experience to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a great experience here at Friendship. Please let us know if we can make it right in any way! Take care.

May 07, 2020

"Friendship Ford didn’t value our business. We had every..."

- Eeo7941

Friendship Ford didn’t value our business. We had every intention on purchasing a new vehicle from them. We were really disappointed that they “low balled” on our trade in. Their actions were not professional at all. I would definitely not recommend their business to NO ONE ! They don’t value their customers ! They are other Cord Dealerships that do , and we will definitely purchase a vehicle from!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerald Jones, Grant Walters
March 19, 2020

"Don’t purchase anything from fiendship customer loyalty..."

- mejmo.em

Don’t purchase anything from fiendship customer loyalty doesn’t mean anything here I have purchased 7 cars from them but as of today I would pay more to be treated like a person and my extended family and their 5 vehicles will go elsewhere they are selling so many cars that they don’t need your business

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cassidy Rutledge
1.0
Other Employees : Matt
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results