Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Friendship Nissan

Forest City, NC

4.9
45 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

156 Oak Street Extension

Forest City, NC

28043

Directions

45 Reviews of Friendship Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 11, 2021

"Friendship Nissan was the easiest place I have ever..."

- Carmen_guz

Friendship Nissan was the easiest place I have ever purchased a vehicle. Jobe Hooper was the most knowledgeable and kind salesperson that I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. You are the reason I will be back!! Thank you so much for your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jobe Hooper
September 11, 2020

"The salesman Kenneth Walker was very attentive to my..."

- Ninzio20

The salesman Kenneth Walker was very attentive to my needs, and very helpful. The staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katherine Minter
5.0
Other Employees : Kenneth Walker
January 20, 2020

"Great people,great to work with no pressure in and out in..."

- mikehuff

Great people,great to work with no pressure in and out in just a few minutes Jobe was great to work with, management was very friendly, I will go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katherine Minter
5.0
Other Employees : Jobe hopper
January 20, 2020

"The folks at Friendship Nissan in Forest City are first..."

- Brad Hutchins

The folks at Friendship Nissan in Forest City are first class. Jobe Hooper is one of the best salesmen that I have ever purchased a car from. His no pressure straight to the point sales style is amazing. He has been very helpful before and after the deal. I am very pleased with my purchasing experience and would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jobe Hooper
January 14, 2020

"Jobe Hooper did a really good job at getting my fiance..."

- Mindy

Jobe Hooper did a really good job at getting my fiance into a reliable vehicle at an affordable price. He did not give up and made sure we drove off happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katherine Minter
5.0
Other Employees : Jobe Hooper
January 11, 2020

"The friendliest place. Amazing work and help from..."

- Teresabaynard

The friendliest place. Amazing work and help from Friendship. I don't think that getting a new car could be any easier! Recommend getting your new car here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Dechant
January 11, 2020

"The people at friendship nissan were awesome! They are..."

- Hayley Richards

The people at friendship nissan were awesome! They are very helpful and dont put any pressure on you. Jamie is awesome! It's a great place to buy your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katherine Minter
5.0
Other Employees : Jamie Humphries
January 08, 2020

"We worked with Thomas Russ as our Salesman. He was a..."

- Kim Hobson

We worked with Thomas Russ as our Salesman. He was a pleasure. He listened to us and understood what we wanted. I never felt pressure. Michele provided excellent service with the closing of the finance. She was also excellent in her area. We will recommend Friendship from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Russ
January 07, 2020

"Jobe was awesome and nice which is why we came back to..."

- Justinpauljenkins

Jobe was awesome and nice which is why we came back to Friendship we told him what we were looking for and he made it happen for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jobe
January 07, 2020

"Best and easiest car buying experience ever!!!! You’ll..."

- maggiecookjenkins

Best and easiest car buying experience ever!!!! You’ll get the best and fair prices, and they can work with a range of budgets!!! This is our second time working with Jobe and the Nissan and we have had the best experiences each time!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katherine Minter
5.0
Other Employees : Jobe Hooper
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results