Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Lubbock, TX

4.5
590 Reviews
Welcome Ready to replace your current vehicle? Want to purchase your first new car? Come experience the Refreshing Difference at Frontier Dodge. We are committed to supplying our customers with the finest new Dodge Rams, Chargers, Avengers, Nitros, Journeys, Calibers, Dakotas and Challengers. You will also be able to find the used car you've been searching for in our extensive pre-owned inventory. Allow our sales staff, trained to find you the vehicle best suited to your needs, to demonstrate why we stand out among the competition. You also have the option of filling out the CarFinder form and we will begin searching for the exact model you desire. Not only will we locate the vehicle, but we also will bring it to our Lubbock, TX dealership located at Spur 327 @ Frankford for you to test drive. We are dedicated to outstanding customer service, so it's our pleasure! If you have any questions about Frontier Dodge's inventory, auto parts, financing, services or specials, call us today at (866) 761 - 4313. Someone from our friendly staff will be glad to assist you!
Contact Dealership

5801 Spur 327

Lubbock, TX

79424

Directions

By Type

Showing 590 reviews

July 31, 2021

"When we bought are first jeep the service was fantastic..."

- sundowntt2

When we bought are first jeep the service was fantastic and we bought a second jeep service was excellent got a good deal on are second jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben M
Aug 02, 2021 -

Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review!

July 28, 2021

"Frontier does a great job Sabrina the service writer..."

- Billy

Frontier does a great job Sabrina the service writer always goes above and beyond. Thank you for always remembering me and making sure I have a ride back to work. Thank you again Sabrina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina
Jul 28, 2021 -

Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We appreciate the wonderful feedback on your visit Billy. Thank you so much for the review!

July 28, 2021

"Frontier Dodge did a good job working to find me the..."

- adrich1

Frontier Dodge did a good job working to find me the vehicle that I was looking for. The staff were friendly and did their best to ensure that I was happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon Dawson and Amado Morales
Jul 28, 2021 -

Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the review and congrats on the new vehicle!

July 19, 2021

"Frontier service is very friendly. They are busy but are..."

- Jhill

Frontier service is very friendly. They are busy but are always friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina
Jul 19, 2021 -

Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We appreciate the wonderful feedback on your experience. Thank you for the review!

July 16, 2021

"Easy, not too pushy . AccommodatingVery eager to please..."

- traylorbob

Easy, not too pushy . Accommodating Very eager to please !!!!!. Wanted to be sure everything I was comfortable with all the aspects of the vehicle. Worked hard to make the deal right !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mireya Reyes
Jul 16, 2021 -

Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Congrats and thank you for the review!

July 15, 2021

"Ruben did a great job getting what we wanted and very..."

- Clmoore06

Ruben did a great job getting what we wanted and very nice! We went for a used car but ended up with a brand new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben
Jul 16, 2021 -

Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the review and congrats on the new truck!

July 13, 2021

"Staff is always prompt and courteous. Oil change on 6.7..."

- jjolly969

Staff is always prompt and courteous. Oil change on 6.7 Cummins is about $50 cheaper than two other dealerships I called Thanks very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are so glad that our team could help you with your oil change. Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can do for you.

July 07, 2021

"Did a great job getting my car done quickly! Everyone was..."

- Brandyherrera484

Did a great job getting my car done quickly! Everyone was so nice. Parts did a great job finding exactly what they needed to get the job done ... ill be going back and sending my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Jimenez
Jul 08, 2021 -

Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Brandy for the review! We are so glad that our team could assist you. We appreciate your wonderful recommendation.

July 06, 2021

"Autumn was great to work with, always answered any..."

- JtotheD

Autumn was great to work with, always answered any questions I had and helped us find the right car for our needs. Highly recommend Frontier!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autumn Turnbow
Jul 07, 2021 -

Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad that our team could help you.

July 02, 2021

"Great service find great ways to help you leave happy and..."

- Castromanuel12

Great service find great ways to help you leave happy and with what you are looking for very professional would definitely recommend to anyone very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tripp Leal
Jul 05, 2021 -

Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We appreciate the wonderful feedback on your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 590 results