Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Frontline Auto Sales Inc

5.0

122 Lifetime Reviews

869 New York 109, W Babylon, New York 11704 Directions
Call (631) 956-6103

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

122 Reviews of Frontline Auto Sales Inc

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2019

"Favorite place"

- Crystalterry318

I would definitely Recommend this place they work with you their honest and they're good people I just bought myself a truck from there yesterday and they work with me to be able to get The truck I want it when no problems they work with you the staff is amazing they make you feel a 100% comfortable of what you're about to do before you leave out it and I wouldn't trade displays for nothing best place to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
February 08, 2019

"I wish I could give more than 5 stars"

- Kristin G

I bought my son a car from frontline109 back in July 2018 ... they were amazing .. no pressure .. beyond helpful .. there were 2 minor things that needed replacing and it was no issue at all they were more than accommodating !!! If I ever have needed service they have me bring it in and they have the work done that day or the next ... amazing people ... I would recommend them to anyone who asked about buying a car !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby , Mike , Will
June 30, 2018

"Love my car!!!"

- CJ

Nicest people to deal with. I bought a 2012 Ford fusion from here a few weeks ago and couldn't be happier. It had a couple of minor issues which they were more than happy to fix right away. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a "new" used car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
March 11, 2018

"The greatest car buy experience ever "

- Jerrybeatty55

I posted about a month ago about how great my experience was buying my wife a car from frontline. Little did I know my wife and Will worked out a great deal to surprise me and put me in my own new Car. This dealership has got the be the most honest most friendly and trustworthy car dealership I’ve ever stepped foot in. Stop in and see the friendly service for yourself!!!!! p.S the offer amazing bumper to bumper warranties on all vehicles 💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
February 28, 2018

"Most Honest Dealership on the Island!!!!!!"

- Tyechia

Frontline Auto's staff is very hardworking, dedicated, and loyal to whomever walks in the door or apply online. Frontline can get my business anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will DeJesus
February 02, 2018

"Very EZ to deal with"

- Joseph Imprescia

To buy a used car EZ to deal with No run around lake other dealers When they say they will do something it gets done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
November 23, 2016

"good dealer"

- joseph h

quality car fair price nice people. local dealer with nice cars and fair prices. had car about two weeks now no problems. would go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tony
October 26, 2016

"GO NO WHERE ELSE."

- Michael Trombino

I have been buying cars front Front line 109 for years. A total of 5 for myself and my family. I live in WEST HAMPTON and do not even shop anywhere else! The cars, the staff and the owners, are Gentleman that you can trust 100% Their word is their bond and they always deliver on the first try. There are hundreds of places to see pre-owned cars but there is only one place to buy one. FRONT LINE 109.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Jesse and Steve. Their like the brothers I wish I had.
September 12, 2016

"Great Deal, Extremely Happy!"

- David S.

Wanted to wait a month or so before leaving the review.. I have to say, the used 2012 Honda CRV we had purchased not only looked incredible.. The price was incredible.. Tony was great to work with. He went above and beyond to get us a good rate and to have our vehicle road-ready, directly from the lot! The process from start to finish was a breeze! Nothing bad to say here! Thanks Frontline & Thanks Tony, we couldn't be happier.. Dave S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Celardo
5.0
August 01, 2016

"1997 Toyota Rav4"

- Laura

We live out of state and bought this car for our Daughter going to college in NY. Tony made the whole experience simple. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He handled all the paperwork and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a quality used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results