About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frontline Auto Sales Inc

4.9

119 Lifetime Reviews

869 New York 109, W Babylon, New York 11704 Directions
Sales: (631) 956-6103

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of Frontline Auto Sales Inc

Sort by Write a review
March 11, 2018

"The greatest car buy experience ever "

- Jerrybeatty55

I posted about a month ago about how great my experience was buying my wife a car from frontline. Little did I know my wife and Will worked out a great deal to surprise me and put me in my own new Car. This dealership has got the be the most honest most friendly and trustworthy car dealership I’ve ever stepped foot in. Stop in and see the friendly service for yourself!!!!! p.S the offer amazing bumper to bumper warranties on all vehicles 💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
February 28, 2018

"Most Honest Dealership on the Island!!!!!!"

- Tyechia

Frontline Auto's staff is very hardworking, dedicated, and loyal to whomever walks in the door or apply online. Frontline can get my business anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will DeJesus
February 02, 2018

"Very EZ to deal with"

- Joseph Imprescia

To buy a used car EZ to deal with No run around lake other dealers When they say they will do something it gets done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
November 23, 2016

"good dealer"

- joseph h

quality car fair price nice people. local dealer with nice cars and fair prices. had car about two weeks now no problems. would go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tony
October 26, 2016

"GO NO WHERE ELSE."

- Michael Trombino

I have been buying cars front Front line 109 for years. A total of 5 for myself and my family. I live in WEST HAMPTON and do not even shop anywhere else! The cars, the staff and the owners, are Gentleman that you can trust 100% Their word is their bond and they always deliver on the first try. There are hundreds of places to see pre-owned cars but there is only one place to buy one. FRONT LINE 109.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Jesse and Steve. Their like the brothers I wish I had.
September 12, 2016

"Great Deal, Extremely Happy!"

- David S.

Wanted to wait a month or so before leaving the review.. I have to say, the used 2012 Honda CRV we had purchased not only looked incredible.. The price was incredible.. Tony was great to work with. He went above and beyond to get us a good rate and to have our vehicle road-ready, directly from the lot! The process from start to finish was a breeze! Nothing bad to say here! Thanks Frontline & Thanks Tony, we couldn't be happier.. Dave S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Celardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2016

"1997 Toyota Rav4"

- Laura

We live out of state and bought this car for our Daughter going to college in NY. Tony made the whole experience simple. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He handled all the paperwork and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a quality used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
June 10, 2016

"Pleasent experience!"

- Lovin Laredo

My husband and I had a very pleasant experience at Frontline! Tony was our salesman. Tony has a very laid back vibe to him. This is something we had never experienced when purchasing a car. He made everything very easy. We found they were very fair on our trade in! Basically the Jeep Cherokee Laredo we bought sold itself! Tony was there to answer questions and give details. We moved through the process quickly and thorough. I will definitely use them in the future and recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
June 09, 2016

"2008 Jeep Wrangler purchase"

- Frank Bernard

We wanted to trade in our 2007 Jeep Liberty for a Wrangler. We found the car that we eventually purchased at Frontline. The transaction was very smooth. The price on the car was very fair. They even gave us a bit of an additional discount on the car. They gave me fair amount for my trade in. I tried other used car dealerships and they all had additional hidden fees and were not giving me what I wanted for my trade. Tony was very helpful with the purchase. He was responsive and always answered our calls and returned our calls when he was not immediately available. There were some things that needed to be fixed on the car and they took care of everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Steve
April 22, 2016

"The Best of the Best"

- ljcasale

Buying a car at Frontline is a great experience. Their prices are fair and Tony made the whole buying process easier. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone who wants a great car at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results