About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frontline Auto Sales Inc

4.9

119 Lifetime Reviews

869 New York 109, W Babylon, New York 11704 Directions
Sales: (631) 956-6103

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of Frontline Auto Sales Inc

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2013

"Nothing bad to say here, at all! Tony helped me get a..."

- dutchshrek

Nothing bad to say here, at all! Tony helped me get a nice car. And with my credit that was a little tricky. But he pulled through. The man is friendly and he is honest. None of those salesman tactics. He's a straight shooter and I prefer that. I had a good vibe the moment I walked in. So yeah, if you are looking for a car, just go check it out. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Celardo
Other Employees : Tony
April 16, 2013

"I was looking for a car for my mother. When we walked..."

- staxxmfd292

I was looking for a car for my mother. When we walked into Front line we were greeted by Steve and he let us explore his lot. He was not pushy and didn't try to sell us something we didn't want. When we chose a car he went over the car with us and he was completely HONEST about the car and showed us the CARFAX report and explained it to us. I would recommend Front line to anyone looking for a car, from the most experienced car buyer to the first time car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Musso
Other Employees : Steve
April 15, 2013

"Steve provided exceptional customer service. We wanted to..."

- beasparapani

Steve provided exceptional customer service. We wanted to take the car same day but ran into an issue. Steve had the issue resolved the next day and DELIVERED!!! the car from W. Babylon Long Is to my house in NJ!!! He then had to take a train to NYC and the LIRR to get home. Definately went above and beyond!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Musso
Other Employees : Steve
March 15, 2013

"Bought my 2010 BMW X5 from Frontline Auto, which not to..."

- kells1

Bought my 2010 BMW X5 from Frontline Auto, which not to mention is the 4th car i bought from here, these guys are AMAZING!!! Great price, great customer service, super friendly. They do everything they can to accomodate my needs, they are not your typical scam artist car salesmen. I have been buying my cars from these guys for over 10 yrs now and would never go anywhere else!! 5 STARSSS * * * * * !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Celardo
Other Employees : Jesse & Tony
November 07, 2012

"Very friendly crew at Frontline especially Tony. He was..."

- Shvalter

Very friendly crew at Frontline especially Tony. He was very patient and knowledgable. He made my used car buying experience very pleasurable. I highly recommend taking a look there before you buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Celardo
Other Employees : Tony
October 10, 2012

"This was the second time that I have purchased from Steve..."

- Brad Karnes

This was the second time that I have purchased from Steve over at Frontline. I have had nothing but a great experience both times now. Steve was very friendly and informative. There no nonsense approach is what I like best about them. The price you see is the price you get and believe me, I searched around for better prices but came back to Steve both times. He is also helping me with the minor issues I'm having with the new truck. Little things that weren't noticable on first inspection are being remedied with no issues whatsoever. I would suggest to anyone out there to go to Frontline Auto first when looking for a vehicle. Then go to another dealer. Chances are you'll be right back at Frontline like I was. Go to Frontline and check them out. It's well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Musso
Other Employees : Steve Musso
August 25, 2012

"Recently bought a Mazda Tribute, Steve the sales rep..."

- Anthony59

Recently bought a Mazda Tribute, Steve the sales rep allowed me to drive the SUV to my mechanic to have it checked out for any problems, this put my mind at ease knowing I wasnt buying blind. After I had told him of a couple of problems that were found he agreed to fix them all. Steve is a friendly and helpful guy that really wants to please his customers. Frontline Auto will be the first place I will look on my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Musso
Other Employees : Steve
August 26, 2010

"After driving in an out of the dealership for 2 months..."

- ROSIIE

After driving in an out of the dealership for 2 months undecided in purchasing the 2003 XK8 Convertible Jaguar they had for sale i closed the deal in May of 2003. Steve, Tony and Bob were very pleasant and worked together with me to make sure this car was to my satisfaction. There was a passenger window issue, they resolved it, one day my car did not start, they towed my car to a mechanic, at their expense, It was a key issue, they could not make a new key unless I had the title. They told me once I recieved my title to call them and they would take care of it. AND THEY DELIVERED!!!! I called them when i received the title, they told me to bring my car to Jaguar of Huntington, NY, Jaguar of Huntington issued me a new key and programed they key to my car. FRONTLINE PAID FOR THE ENTIRE BILL!!!!!! Where can you get such service!!!! I recommend this Dealership to everyone. I LOVE MY CAR!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Celardo
Steve Musso
Other Employees : Steve and Tony and Bob
August 26, 2008

"honest and straight foward people, great selection and..."

- johnjay

honest and straight foward people, great selection and attitude,they took there time and really made me feel like they cared about my needs,and remained the same throughout the entire process------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tom - gary
...
12
111 - 119 of 119 results