Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.9

154 Lifetime Reviews

10329 US Route 11, Adams, New York 13605
Call (315) 232-3222

154 Reviews of Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 22, 2017

"Great experience "

- Ryan Breen

I had a great experience buying my first car. They got me an excellent rate and the process went more smoothly than I had expected. Thanks again, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Art Distasi
November 29, 2017

"Great"

- Ed

Great. Thanks for working with me. I will be sending all the business i can to you. You guys will be selling me my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2017

"Great!"

- Matthew Archer

Great dealership with great prices treats theyre customers very well and goes to the every need I will definitely recommend any one to this dealership and will be back for more deals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2017

"I didn’t have to lift a finger "

- Lemelee

This was by far the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Dan Spellicy took care of everything right over the phone, as I am not local to this dealership. When it came time to pick up my New car, all I had to do was sign and drive. Everyone was super nice and introduced themselves to me when I came in, Dan even transferred over my three bulky and heavy car seats. Highly recommend this dealership and will be visiting them again for my next new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Not sure of the lady’s name at the front desk, she was super nice
October 03, 2017

"No Hassle Purchase"

- H. Marvin

I knew what I wanted ahead of time, they found the car I was looking for. I told them that, since I was driving 2 hrs to get there, I wanted to walk in, sign the papers, and drive away. My salesman had everything set up so I could do just that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2017

"Fantastic jeep service "

- Jeep girl

Our experience was wonderful with jeep. My husband and I bought a new Jeep Compass. We got a great deal that was not expected. Dan was especially great. Very help. Super accommodating. Very impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- CV Kathie

My 2014 Jeep Patriot was hit by a F-150 doing 50+ mph. I walked away with no injuries, the vehicle took some real damage, but I could drive it 20 miles to the body shop recommended by Fuccillo. Dan S. immediately worked with us to find a suitable replacement in a Cherokee Sport. He helped facilitate the dealership taking the damaged vehicle plus insurance check as the down payment. Art, the sales manger really helped in this unusual trade. We brought the damaged Jeep in on Dan's day off and Corey Cough helped close out this deal and Art managed to have the new vehicle ready so we did not have to make an additional trip to the dealer. GREAT PEOPLE. This is the third vehicle we have bought from a Fuccillo Dealership and each time the customer service was OUTSTANDING. And yes, the deals are HUGE!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Art Distasi, Pete Morgia
August 15, 2017

"Made you feel like family"

- robin.bresett

Amazing place and amazing Salesmen, welcomed us as soon as we entered the doors, will definitely will return. Service was quick and easy. Didnt feel pressured at anytime, thanks for making me feel comfortable with the process of purchasing my 1st Jeep. Im in love :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2017

"Excellent "

- Matt15

Corey spent numerous hours searching and researching vehicles to find the best deal and the right vehicle suited for me. He treated us like family and the customer service with every employee there was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Pete Morgia
July 25, 2017

"I highly recommend "

- jjake281

Corey Cough was a very professional, and helpful salesman. I have bought my last four vehicles from him and send many friends and family members to him. We have all been happy with the service he provides and he is our go to guy when we want to make a vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
141 - 150 of 154 results