Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.9

154 Lifetime Reviews

10329 US Route 11, Adams, New York 13605
Call (315) 232-3222

154 Reviews of Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2019

"Great place to buy a vehicle!"

- Dadli49

Went there on recommendation from a friend. Amazing place. Everyone was very nice. They even fed us lunch while preparing the paperwork. I didn’t have the best credit but with a co-signer they worked the banks and found something within my budget range! Drove off the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2019

"They were very helpful and could an any questions you ask."

- Goodwin

they were very helpful and welling to work with you to get the best possible deal for you and willing to answers any question you have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2019

"No pressure sale. Best price I could find."

- Jay

Ed Donato had two vehicles waiting for me to look at based on what I told him on the phone. He was there with the cars to greet me even though it only took me 15 minutes to arrive after my call. Ed did a great job of answering my questions and giving me lots of breathing room to make the decision with my wife. His offer with Ford's 0% financing and trade-in bonus brought the price to the lowest I had seen in my search for a new Escape. Ed's friendly demeanor, the price and the extra incentives from Ford made the deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2019

"Good Service "

- MoniqueSeafuse

The whole experience was great! I would definitely recommend going through Fuccillo. They worked with our schedules and ended up finding us the perfect vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2019

"Best experience "

- Mopar guy

We have dealt with the same sales guy Ed for over 20 years. He goes above and beyond to get what you want and is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2019

"My dream car "

- Missysam92

Iv bought a lot of cars from Fuccillo and Iv always ben treated great there . Ed Donato is the best salesmen on the planet he’s always Honest knowledgeable about all the Vehicles and he’s is great with after the sale of the vehicle if there’s a problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2019

"Jeep Grand Cherokee purchase "

- RAdams

I was looking at a used 2019 jeep at fuccillo, Ed Donato brought in a brand new one for me with better rebates. I didn't like the new one, in the end I drove away with a used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited X, which I am very happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2019

"New ram 2500"

- Ram 6.4

The buying part was very relaxed and easy everybody was very friendly and knowledgeable it was an excellent experience we want to say thank you to everybody we worked with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 14, 2019

"Great experience"

- DDnOswego

If you are looking for a new or used automobile this man Ed Will get you in it today. He will leave no stone unturned to get you the deal that fits your needs. The whole Fucillo dealership for that matter is professional, friendly. From sales to service, you can depend on this dealership to deliver. Looking to find that new ride, see Ed. He always delivers. I have bought 3 from him. He is my automobile connection when I buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2019

"Great Deal"

- 2500 Ram

They gave me everything I asked for and then some. I would recommend going there if you’re looking to buy a new vehicle. Very pleased when I left there . Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 154 results