About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fuccillo Imports

4.7

101 Lifetime Reviews

18352 US-11, Watertown, New York 13601 Directions
Sales: (315) 782-1600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

101 Reviews of Fuccillo Imports

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2018

"If you like runarounds, come on in"

- kotaKat

Showed up on a Saturday to look at a vehicle. Waited over an hour only to have them send me home and tell me that I'd receive a call Monday about financing. My co-signer called multiple times and was promised calls back by John Loomis and the calls never happened. Monday, I received the runaround over and over about where I sat in the buying process. Tuesday, I get told they can't put me in the vehicle I want and suggest alternatives, then finally told they have approval from a bank on a vehicle, but Matt continued to complain that it was going to be an "unprofitable" deal for the dealership and they were only going to attempt it because "we want to push vehicles through"... and then find out they screwed up the numbers submitted to the bank, and that I'd be called back with any more updates. It's now Friday, and I've heard nothing, and quite frankly, disgusted that our family's loyalty to the Fuccillo Auto Group basically means nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy, John, Matt
December 22, 2017

"Service"

- pbender530

Excellent service. The representative understood exactly what I was looking for in a new vehicle. I was very pleased with my purchase. I will definitely be returned in 3 yrs. to lease another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Hemingway
December 09, 2017

"Excellent service"

- mightymouse041012

I was extremely pleased with how understanding the dealer was with my situation and how efficiently it was handled. As a first time buyer this experience has encouraged me to purchase through Fuccillo Imports in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren
December 05, 2017

"salesman"

- cfren7

John Loomus is the sales man that took care of me . He was excellent . Mark Ginn was also excellent. They did work hard to get me this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 02, 2017

"Outstanding"

- mybadphil08

My review of this facility is outstanding i would love to deal and work with facillo anytime. Also they really take care of military personnel. I am very satisfied with my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Hemmingway
November 23, 2017

"Straight forward and to the point."

- anthonyblum34

Great experience. Still haven’t received anything from the service department or even been contacted by the service department to schedule service when needed. Everything else was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 24, 2017

"excellent"

- scottparmeter

Very friendly and courteous. Had a great experience, everything was taken care of for me, I didn't have to worry about a thing. Nothing left for me.to do with the purchase except make.the payments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
October 15, 2017

"Excellant"

- voldrive

i usually get Randy Hemmingway for my salesman he goes above and beyound to assist me and Kevin Morris is aiways been there working for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 07, 2017

"New car"

- charrieandryanhardy22

Was great customer service with very friendly and helpfull employees....showed me everything i needed to know about my new car in a timly manner was very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren
October 05, 2017

"Great"

- brandan1383

Really great was nervous peoplr always talk horribly of Fucillo so we shall see how they are with repairs and keeping the agreement on warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Danato
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results