Back

Fullerton Ford

Fullerton, CA

4.8
175 Reviews

700 W Commonwealth Ave

Fullerton, CA

92832

Directions
Sort by

175 Reviews of Fullerton Ford

July 31, 2022

I would like to leave an AMAZING review for Joe Green at Fullerton Ford (formerly McCoy-Mills). Joe took our Fusion in with a battery drain and went way beyond what two previous dealerships had tried to do. More

by Ford50
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Green
September 03, 2021

Excellent service and friendly crew. Kimberly answered all my questions. The inspection of my brakes didn't take long and I especially liked that they washed my car. How great is that! More

by rachavez
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Kanegawa
August 04, 2021

Poor customer service and very little vehicle knowledge. The actual work had to be done at an outside repair shop and then sent back to this place where I was overcharged for basically nothing. Had I take More

by jamsessions
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Inzunza
July 22, 2021

Very friendly service agent Art was fast and through in handling my appointment, knowing exactly what service my Escape needed,. I was completely satisfied as usual. More

by francieanne
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art
June 22, 2021

Friendly and informative..answered all questions asked..worked hard to get us in and out in a timely fashion….did a nice job preparing our vehicle for delivery More

by Jvandieren
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul,Gene, and Steve
June 14, 2021

Daniel Inzunza in Service is helpful with all my 2004 Expedition needs at McCoy Mills. He was also helpful with where to go for reupholstering the drivers seat. More

by mittelma1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Inzunza
May 26, 2021

I have been going there for about 20 yrs, bought 2 vehicles and I'm a single female. Always treated with respect when buying and the service dept is great. I needed an oil changed fast and they work More

by mdp14
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugo, Stephanie
May 09, 2021

I consistently get excellent service from Joe Green and his crew! No matter what my concern or question I call Joe and he takes care of it. He is extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy, dependable, friendly, More

by LWa9694243
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Green
May 05, 2021

Fast, friendly, courteous service provided by all McCoy Mills employees especially the Service Advisors. We are appreciative of the shuttle service provide since there is only a single car in our family. More

by bud
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Inzunza
May 03, 2021

Always courteous, respectful, helpful, friendly, willing to help, available, And just overall five star.. Art in the service area is always great. The waiting room is clean and comfortable. I’ve been going More

by Mycornbread
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art
1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results