About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fury Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

315 Lifetime Reviews

1000 South Concord, South St Paul, Minnesota 55075 Directions
Sales: (651) 251-8219

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

315 Reviews of Fury Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2017

"Great Experience"

- sunisrf

We were so happy with the purchase of our Jeep Grand Cherokee, that we went back less than 1 week later, to purchase another Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Danielson
September 29, 2017

"Ask for Andy Nash"

- baue0704

When I went to Fury not quite sure what I wanted. My sales man, Andy Nash, was most helpful though the process. He helped me weigh out my options and gave me his honest option without any additional pressure. He treated me like a old friend that wanted to make sure I was making best purchase for my needs, without breaking my budget. I have been driving my like new 2014 Jeep Patriot for just over a week now and couldn't be more happy with my purchase. Ask for Andy! He is awsome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Nash
September 09, 2017

"Wonderful experience at Fury"

- sue and larry lick

Working with Jason Houge at Fury was as good as it gets! His expertise and knowledge made our buying (leasing) easy. This was our second lease vehicle from them and I'm sure we will return. Close to home and everyone there is customer oriented and very helpful. Thanks, Jason. Larry and Sue Lick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Houge, Curtice, Mike
August 09, 2017

"Super easy! "

- Rob

Go see Pat Mismash at Fury Motors! Best car buying experience someone could have! I have bought 2 cars from him and my family couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean and Pat Mismash
July 28, 2017

"Working hard to offer the best value for your budget"

- Elwyn Anderson

Fury Motors is a team of many individuals with special roles who work tirelessly to provide the best deal your money can buy. From our salesman, Sean, to the managers, finance, and service department, we received deticated attention to detail that resulted in the exactly equipped car we had to have! Top it off with a price LOWER than we asked for! I shopped around with all makes/models and there was nothing out there that could touch this deal, nor this dealership. Well done Fury Motors -- you exceed all expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Laughlin
July 25, 2017

"I'm so excited for my new Jeep!! "

- ash007

I bought a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude from Kyle and I couldn't be more excited!! Kyle listened to what I was looking for, showed me some options, didn't pressure me or make me feel like I had to buy. He knew what I wanted and he helped me out - so so happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Aske
July 24, 2017

"Fast, amazing, and successful. "

- Gabe

Absolutely 100% recommend this dealership they went above and beyond to take care of us!!!I absolutely recommend you ask for Sean Laughlin he is awesome and very very kind and loves his job and helping people.I will definitely be back!!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike g.
July 17, 2017

"Great experience. Great deal."

- Mark1958

I haven't purchased a vehicle for 17 years. Working with Sean took any apprehension away. Answered all my questions, and I had a lot. Did my homework on the internet and feel I got a good and fair deal, hassle free. Sean and all the staff were very attentive both during and after the sale. Highly recommend Fury motors and specifically Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
July 16, 2017

"I bought a used jeep in march"

- MPichner

I know Matt isn't there anymore but when I bought my jeep he was extremely helpful. Being a first time buyer and being 19 and not having a lot of income he helped me narrow down my choice by reasonable thinking and what would be the best choice. He was a really good salesman and I'm really greatful for buying my first car through him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt And Vicky
July 15, 2017

"Repairs"

- Avenger

I went in to get my brakes checked, my visit resulted in them finding my water pump issue and getting it fixed before it left me stranded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Summer
1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results