Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fury Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.6

324 Lifetime Reviews

1000 South Concord, South St Paul, Minnesota 55075 Directions
Sales: (651) 251-8219

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

324 Reviews of Fury Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2019

"EXCELLENT-could not have been a better car buying experience"

- pnoble

I would tell everyone to go to Fury and Ask for Steve! And Sean got my great financing on not so great credit after another dealer failed to do that the day before. THANKS so much. The car is great. The time spent at Fury was a wonderful experience. Would like to tell management that I think even cars with Turbo deserve the powertrain warranty when you do the financing. When Steve and Sean found out the car would not be covered they looked through stock for another car I would love in order to get me the warranty. There was not another renegade manual with 46xxx miles that had been on the lot for 66 days. Steve was great and I will send anyone I know to see him for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Palacio and Sean or shawn in finance
January 09, 2019

"Wonderful experience "

- Happy Jeep owner

We own a new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit. When we purchased a trailer, we discovered that the wiring was never connected. We went to the closest Jeep dealership which was Fury in South St. Paul. We had horrible service experiences with Walser, so we weren't expecting much. Cameron went to service and brought a mechanic to look at it immediately. A few minutes later, the wiring was plugged in. He offered an oil change as well. We live on the other side of the city, but we're coming back here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
September 18, 2018

"Jeep!"

- Jeeeeeeeep!

Brad Wheeler was friendly, upfront, and easy to work with. He did everything to help me find the Jeep I wanted. Thanks Brad for doing a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Wheeler
May 25, 2018

"Nothing but problems"

- LWO

So I bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee from these guys and they told me they had gone through this vehicle front to back and it was in great shape and ready to go. It was ready to go all right.....to the repair shop over and over again. I've only owned the vehicle for about 6 months and already had to stick almost $1000.00 into it for brake issues....(which were new from dealership) This dealer may not be the most trust worthy. Not sure if they did something wrong during the brake install but this is a joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Floerke
May 06, 2018

"service was excellent!"

- ofwgkta1

Blane Jackson was by far the best! i would reccomend him to anyone and everyone! His customer service skills were wonderful and he was so friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blane Jackson
May 02, 2018

"Summer, Summer Summer!!"

- Customer123

Summer is Fantastic! She was great to us when we needed help. We had this at another dealer and they misdiagnosed our car and denied the warranty. We later had it taken to Fury and Summer looked right into it and went to bat for us. They fixed it up and we did not have to spend a dime!. Thanks so much summer. We have a fleet of vehicles and will continue to use you whenever possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Summer
April 13, 2018

"Shaun Laughlin "

- Jim and Sue Wood

Wanted to express our appreciation to Fury Mtrs for the exceptional service we received from Mr. Shaun Laughlin. He went the 'extra mile' for us with the purchase of our Chrysler. He was a gentleman throughout the process. He had researched the car an had all the information we needed, without being overbearing, obnoxious, or aggressive. We would definitively purchase from him again, and from Fury Mtrs. We drove from Austin MN because he really sounded like someone that cared about his customer. Jim and Sue Wood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Laughlin
February 24, 2018

"Easy, Fun, and Minnesota Nice!"

- Imneversatisfied

The whole experience was hassle free and Mandie was so patient. I gave her 2 hours notice about a vehicle that wasn’t even on the lot, after texting questions for a week, and then changing my mind for about the third or 10th time! Dale was great when he saw me perusing the parking lot, and Janelle was very Informational on financing. What a great team, and a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandie, Janelle, and Dale
January 22, 2018

"Excellent "

- Angels22

Brad is an awesome salesman, no pushy sales techniques, and got us a great deal! I would definitely recommend those looking for a quality vehicle at a reasonable price to check it out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
October 20, 2017

"Great Experience"

- sunisrf

We were so happy with the purchase of our Jeep Grand Cherokee, that we went back less than 1 week later, to purchase another Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Danielson
1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results