About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fury Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

321 Lifetime Reviews

1000 South Concord, South St Paul, Minnesota 55075 Directions
Sales: (651) 251-8219

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

321 Reviews of Fury Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
May 25, 2018

"Nothing but problems"

- LWO

So I bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee from these guys and they told me they had gone through this vehicle front to back and it was in great shape and ready to go. It was ready to go all right.....to the repair shop over and over again. I've only owned the vehicle for about 6 months and already had to stick almost $1000.00 into it for brake issues....(which were new from dealership) This dealer may not be the most trust worthy. Not sure if they did something wrong during the brake install but this is a joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Floerke
May 06, 2018

"service was excellent!"

- ofwgkta1

Blane Jackson was by far the best! i would reccomend him to anyone and everyone! His customer service skills were wonderful and he was so friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blane Jackson
May 02, 2018

"Summer, Summer Summer!!"

- Customer123

Summer is Fantastic! She was great to us when we needed help. We had this at another dealer and they misdiagnosed our car and denied the warranty. We later had it taken to Fury and Summer looked right into it and went to bat for us. They fixed it up and we did not have to spend a dime!. Thanks so much summer. We have a fleet of vehicles and will continue to use you whenever possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Summer
April 13, 2018

"Shaun Laughlin "

- Jim and Sue Wood

Wanted to express our appreciation to Fury Mtrs for the exceptional service we received from Mr. Shaun Laughlin. He went the 'extra mile' for us with the purchase of our Chrysler. He was a gentleman throughout the process. He had researched the car an had all the information we needed, without being overbearing, obnoxious, or aggressive. We would definitively purchase from him again, and from Fury Mtrs. We drove from Austin MN because he really sounded like someone that cared about his customer. Jim and Sue Wood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Laughlin
February 24, 2018

"Easy, Fun, and Minnesota Nice!"

- Imneversatisfied

The whole experience was hassle free and Mandie was so patient. I gave her 2 hours notice about a vehicle that wasn’t even on the lot, after texting questions for a week, and then changing my mind for about the third or 10th time! Dale was great when he saw me perusing the parking lot, and Janelle was very Informational on financing. What a great team, and a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandie, Janelle, and Dale
January 22, 2018

"Excellent "

- Angels22

Brad is an awesome salesman, no pushy sales techniques, and got us a great deal! I would definitely recommend those looking for a quality vehicle at a reasonable price to check it out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
October 20, 2017

"Great Experience"

- sunisrf

We were so happy with the purchase of our Jeep Grand Cherokee, that we went back less than 1 week later, to purchase another Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Danielson
September 29, 2017

"Ask for Andy Nash"

- baue0704

When I went to Fury not quite sure what I wanted. My sales man, Andy Nash, was most helpful though the process. He helped me weigh out my options and gave me his honest option without any additional pressure. He treated me like a old friend that wanted to make sure I was making best purchase for my needs, without breaking my budget. I have been driving my like new 2014 Jeep Patriot for just over a week now and couldn't be more happy with my purchase. Ask for Andy! He is awsome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Nash
September 09, 2017

"Wonderful experience at Fury"

- sue and larry lick

Working with Jason Houge at Fury was as good as it gets! His expertise and knowledge made our buying (leasing) easy. This was our second lease vehicle from them and I'm sure we will return. Close to home and everyone there is customer oriented and very helpful. Thanks, Jason. Larry and Sue Lick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Houge, Curtice, Mike
August 09, 2017

"Super easy! "

- Rob

Go see Pat Mismash at Fury Motors! Best car buying experience someone could have! I have bought 2 cars from him and my family couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean and Pat Mismash
1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results