Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Future Nissan of Roseville

Roseville, CA

4.8
624 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Future Nissan of Roseville! You can expect your individual needs and desires to be met with our utmost attention. As a family-owned dealership that’s served the Sacramento, Elk Grove, Stockton, Yuba City, and Folsom area for more than 40 years, we know what it takes to treat our customers right, and we also understand what drivers want in their car shopping and automotive service experiences.
Contact Dealership

600 Automall Dr

Roseville, CA

95661

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 624 reviews

November 29, 2020

"Great customer service, Great deals. Very friendly...."

- Lmoroyoqui7

Great customer service, Great deals. Very friendly. Straight up with prices. Tries to get you best deals and something you can afford. Very pleased with purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2020

"I purchased a 2015 Xterra the last year they made them,..."

- willie

I purchased a 2015 Xterra the last year they made them, and now I just purchased a new Frontier SV 4 week drive. Future Nissan of Roseville is a great dealership with great people. Jeremy sold me the vehicle and he was a great knowledgeable salesman and Bryan in finance was very helpful and gave us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2020

"This is my second car that I have bought at Future Nissan..."

- Mpuente95

This is my second car that I have bought at Future Nissan Roseville!! The service is great!! Both times I worked with Jeremy, he makes the car buying experience Bon stressful. I always recommend Future Nissan to friends and family!! Lifelong customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"I walked in and was immediately greeted by Bilk who was..."

- Customer

I walked in and was immediately greeted by Bilk who was helping another customer. Bill was a very professional and polite gentleman and was pleasure to speak to! Great service from THE Bill!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"Great experience! Jeremy was awesome and very easy to..."

- vanessaperry55

Great experience! Jeremy was awesome and very easy to work with. Bryan made the paperwork as painless as possible. Definitely one of the best car buying experiences I have had. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2020

"Great customer service and got me in a great vehicle for..."

- Mom

Great customer service and got me in a great vehicle for me and my kids! Top of the line for my make and model. For a decent price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2020

"I have bought many vehicles over the years and this was..."

- cram2012

I have bought many vehicles over the years and this was by far my best experience! I’ve never leased 2 vehicles at once before and Jeremy in sales made me feel zero pressure during the entire process. When I told him I would like to come back another day to close the deal, he never insisted I stay and purchase that day which gave me peace of mind. Overall, Jeremy and the rest of Future Nissan made my car buying experience stress free and enjoyable. Thanks Jeremy at Future Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2020

"Jonathan did a phenominal job working with my wife, kids..."

- coachthomas916

Jonathan did a phenominal job working with my wife, kids and I. They got us a great vehicle and helped with any issues we came across

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2020

"Never had a better experience in buying a car! I told..."

- joshjack13

Never had a better experience in buying a car! I told Jonathon what I wanted and he delivered! No problems. Quick. And easy. Thanks again bro!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2020

"Jonathon is great! Quick and finds the best deals..."

- Christal

Jonathon is great! Quick and finds the best deals possible! He cares about his work and going the extra mile for his clients. Go to Future Nissan and ask for Jonathon, you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 624 results