About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Future Nissan of Roseville

4.5

228 Lifetime Reviews

600 Automall Dr, Roseville, California 95661 Directions
Sales: (888) 706-5558

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

228 Reviews of Future Nissan of Roseville

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2018

"Chris in internet sales "

- Jon

Purchased a new murano from Chris and was extremely happy with the sale. I was rather pressed for time so he brought my new vehicle and paperwork to my house which was over an hour away. Great service and really enjoy driving the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 21, 2018

"Service Advisor "

- Michael Regan

The service department is amazing I've been using Michael Webster about four years he's always on top of his games ive bought two trucks in three years because of Michael's values the way he treats you as a friend when you first meet him its like you've known him your whole life his tech team go's above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Webster
February 08, 2018

"Sneaky sales team!"

- Aallen

The sales team is sneaky, they hide the information and provide vague information about the vehicle, they offer the discounts that you can not get. And they are hella rude and pushy. I will never come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Davood
October 30, 2017

"didn't hear back"

- gabi

When I looked up the phone number for the service department, the "live chat" popped up and I thought why not. I needed estimates for 2 repairs on my Nissan Quest. I was told that the questions were passed on to the service team and I would hear back shortly. That was this morning, it's now 5pm and I have not heard back. I guess I have to find a different dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember his name
October 05, 2017

"Car Shopping at Future Nissan of Roseville"

- Grimalkin

I needed to buy and wasn't sure of which model I really wanted. David Ott was a very supportive sales representive that helped me through this experience. I test drove three different models. David truly wanted me to be happy and confident with my purchase. I am not an easy customer and a David was able to make my car buying experience positive and actually enjoyable! Thank you! Teresa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ott
September 10, 2017

"Terrible and smug, arrogant behavior of "manager" "

- ND

Manager was arrogant, smug and condesending . He thought he could sell me short on terms and numbers. He didn't even look into my credit score, occupation, or previous record with Nissan. When he realized I have done my homework and he wouldn't succeed in belittling me, he quickly finished the conversation, without even trying to see how he could keep me as a customer. This is not my first visit to a Nissan dealership, but this manager is a disgrace. To ANY dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales agent Andrew was corteous. His manager? NOT!
September 09, 2017

"New Car Purchase "

- Casmith0712

*Sept 2, 2017 * My wife and I took a trip down to Future Nissan in Roseville, to look at purchasing her a new SUV. We were referred to a Sale Rep Andrew Saravia, based on a recommendation from a family member. Andrew was friendly and listened to needs and concerns that wife had about purchasing a new SUV, and was able to answer each and every question that she had. During that processes I had mention that I was also looking into possibly getting a new car for commuting to work, but my primary concern was getting my wife a SUV. Once she had the SUV pick out, we sat down with Andrew and the Sales Mgr Jeremy Felker to talk pricing. Andrew had mention to Jeremy about me also looking into getting a new car. I had concerns about monthly payments and down payments, but rest assured they took care of all our concerns and made us amazing deal. My wife and I were able to both get new vehicles at an affordable monthly cost. Once that was completed and we had a deal on the table, we were then introduced to Dustin LeRoy in finance. My biggest fear is not knowing what I am signing, Dustin took his time and explaining each document to my wife and I, and making sure we understood each initial and each signature. We received our keys, we felt confident in our purchases and our happy with our Vehicles. Thank You Andrew, Jeremy, Dustin, you guys made this such a easy process, and we look forward to sending referrals to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Jeremy, Dustin
August 21, 2017

"New Juke"

- MichelleB

Came looking for new. Was helped right away. Was looking for a Juke but was also able to check out similar cars. was able to test drive serval cars. Super happy with my new juke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William L.
August 20, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Jneeser

William L.and William R. did a great job of finding me a car that fit all the parameters I was looking for. They were very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William L. William R.
August 18, 2017

"William L "

- Sophie12

Very friendly very helpful!!! They have great prices and worked very hard to stay within our budget! They were not pushy about selling their cars. Thank you so much we love our car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William L
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results