About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

G&G Hyundai

4.7

29 Lifetime Reviews

308 S Second Ave, Dodge City, Kansas 67801 Directions
Sales: (620) 225-4126

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of G&G Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 10, 2016

"Spanish Speaking Staff"

- alma_2005

It's great that Hyundai has staff who speak Spanish! This makes it so much easier for my parents to understand what is being said and how the deal is going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
February 08, 2016

"Great service!"

- MJ12_1976

My experience withe G & G was great! Customer service was fantastic, they made sure I was well taken care of. I love my new car! Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph, Jim, Mike (service), Lee (service) all great!!
December 22, 2015

"Excellent people,friendly Jimmy,Diego,Ray Iam recomme"

- BEAMONCADA

Diego, was the person that help me with al the inf of the car he really knows his cars that was the first person that greet us then was Ray and Jim they really help me get a car it was nice all the personnel at G&G friendly Iam recommending G&G to all my friends and family thank you G&G for my new car I love it thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego,Jim,Ray they work as a team friendly
December 09, 2015

"We were pleased with how it all went."

- CRUZDEMA

We appreciate all that the staff did to get us in the vehicle of our choice. We were treated really good. The staff was kind and very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
December 04, 2015

"G&G Auto: A Confident, Friendly, and Professional Experience"

- SARDDHILL

Everyone made me feel like I was making the right decision but didn't push me into anything. They took their time and made sure my decision was good one. Price, financing, professionalism: all top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond
October 13, 2015

"Excellent! "

- LKEE

I would definitely recommend G&G! They do an excellent job!! I was very impressed with their service! I will probably get my vehicles from G&G for a lifetime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin M.
October 02, 2015

"New car! "

- EBRANDENBURG0

Jason, John, and Traci were awesome! Very helpful through the process! We love our new car! Can't wait to try out all the bells and whistles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, John, and Traci were awesome! Very helpful through the process!
August 20, 2015

"Small town hospitality with big city low prices, great combo"

- PASTORTOLL

There was no pressure to buy. We simple looked at their inventory online; picked a vehicle we liked and made an offer. The next day, we were contacted by our sales rep and she began the process. That weekend we drove to Dodge City and picked up our new Sonata! I wish all negotiations could be this painless. Thank You G&G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Brungardt
July 12, 2015

"great"

- TSCHWEITZER59

The salesman was fairly new to the dealership but eager to help. When not sure on answers to questions told me he was not sure but then went to find the answers. Finance - easiest and quickest paperwork I have ever gone through. All warranties were explained but not aggressively pushed. Having computer options with ability to plug in the change to payment was very helpful. My husband and I have been loyal Toyota owners for years - did not think we would consider another make of veh but had been recommended by other Hyundai owners and after going to Toyota who did not want to give me as much as I wanted for my trade I was very pleased with the Dealership and overall experience. There were others that I spoke with during the deal - sorry - don't remember all the names but all friendly and eager to help but not pushy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Benson, Jim in finance, Ana at front desk
3
21 - 29 of 29 results