About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

G Stone Motors Inc

5.0

10 Lifetime Reviews

Rte 7, Middlebury, Vermont 05753 Directions
Sales: (802) 388-6718

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of G Stone Motors Inc

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"The best service"

- Service

G. Stone gives the best service, period! All work with you to provide the service. They know what they are doing, and they do it. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trudie Parker
January 03, 2019

"Alignment "

- Bmw mike

I took my car to the dealership where I bought it and they couldn’t get it done to my satisfaction. So I decided to bring it to G Stones . I found the service people to be very nice and professional. The Alignment tech was awesome the car handles great. As a matter of fact it’s never been better. Thanks for a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
December 26, 2018

"Always the best. ALWAYS! Staff is always super helpful. "

- MQ

2nd vehicle bought at G. Stone. Worked both times with Jason. All the staff is so helpful and customer service is top notch. Can't say enough about all my pleasant experiences throughout the years with this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kerr, Trudi, Todd, Vince, Randy
July 03, 2018

"Customer Service"

- speed 21

The customer service was excellent from the phone to the arrival at the dealership. They followed through with everything they promised. Well worth the 3 hour drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Stone and Tara Raymond
February 18, 2018

"low mile PU right price and excellent service!!"

- sppalmer

we live 100 miles away, had fractured ribs from car accident and needed a truck.Stone did a phonevideo of underside of truck no RUST! they were convincing of the quality of this PU we bought it over the phone and they delivered it free of charge100miles I LOVE THIS TRUCK 2010 F-250 EX condition! THANKS COREY internet sales manager.they went far above and beyond!! can't thank them enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
corey james
December 07, 2017

"service"

- judenoreault

Corey James, Tara and everyone we dealt with at G STONE were very professional and personable. It was a pleasure doing business with all of you. Excellent job and we got the car we wanted. Thank you all very much. Judy and Jim Noreault

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey James, Tara
October 11, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- VTMoving

Jason Kerr was our sales person and was so incredibly easy to work with! He knew we did not have a ton of time, and we were very specific on what we wanted. He took all information and got back to us quickly! He went out of his way to make things quick and efficient! The truck was EXACTLY what we had asked for and we could not be happier with our experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kerr
September 01, 2017

"Trading '13 Escape for a '17 Escape at G Stone Motors"

- Jocavcl

We had never traded with G Stone Motors before. We shopped around, researched and found they had the best prices, and trade in value. That is really what matters. The were very pleasant, low key and made the whole process quick and as painless as possible. Thank you. We would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred C. McAtte, Tara Raymond
August 20, 2017

"Ford Escape purchase "

- Lawyer

I never thought I would purchase a Ford automobile. I was pleasantly surprised with this dealership. There was definitely a feeling of empathy and compassion with everyone involved with this sale. It was all completed efficiently and quickly, and paying special attention to getting us the best rate. Thank you Corey James, Travis Romano, and Tara Raymond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey James, Travis Romano, and Tara Raymond
June 22, 2017

"2017 Ford Mustang Purchase"

- John B

My family has been buying vehicles from G-Stone Motors since 2009. They've always treated us great, have competitive pricing, and have given us fair value for our trades. I love my new 2017 Shelby GT350.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Romano
1
1 - 10 of 10 results