About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

GO Imports

4.5

22 Lifetime Reviews

1025 N Arizona Ave, Gilbert, Arizona 85233 Directions
Sales: (480) 336-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of GO Imports

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2018

"What is quality control"

- 1Marine

So this whole post isn’t purely negative I will say my buying experience was great, that however is where it stops. James did his job very well and made my purchase experience amazing, when I contacted him regarding my issues he made sure service contacted me immediately. Thank you James. Now for the service department. Before I made the first payment on the truck it wouldn’t start, I did my homework and trouble shot the issue, it was the TIPM, had the truck towed at my expense, they trouble shot and said fuel pump, replaced the fuel pump, truck wouldn’t start. Again I told them it’s the TIPM (or fuse box) so they ordered it and installed. Meanwhile I missed work without having a truck, had to pay for both the fuel pump and TIPM. They ate the labor cost (thanks) get my truck back and notice that the paint on my grille, and front bumper has been damaged, and my o2 sensor was left unplugged dangling on the motor (I’m informed by the service manager too bad so sad more or less) later I get pulled over, no license plate light. Again, left dangling (remember fuel pump? Pulled bed off to access top of tank?) now the LED lights I installed to better my plates visibility are broken from dangling and bouncing off the bumper. I could go into depth on the poor service from the maintenance side but between this, getting pulled over, and the time wasted from them not listening to a customer it’s not worth anymore of my time. Back to a positive note, the sales team and finance were absolutely amazing to work with. I hope the service department learns to value customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Call
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Germano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Chyenne is the bees knees "

- Alonzo11

Was very helpful in working out a deal for me, she was very polite and answered all questions promptly. Good experience at a great business and service with a killer smile! Thanks Chyenne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chyenne Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"Thanks"

- Janicea3

Chyenne gave me space to think about my situation; I appreciated her professionalism, patience, and ability to work with me. dealership had lots of quality vehicles to pick from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chyenne Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"Great Relaxed Experience"

- Katrina

Wonderful experience with Christina and Randy purchasing a new Genesis . Super happy with car and the support and help of dealership. Easy and stress free! Thanks GoImports. We’ll be back as long as Christina is there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Olivarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2018

"Didn't get car here, but great customer service"

- arubin71

Christina - Thank you so much for all your help, and all your work following up. I would have certainly bought a car from you, it's just the car itself wasn't exactly what I was looking for so that's something you can't really change. I really appreciated all your communication, and think your dealership far and above showed the best customer service I saw throughout this experience, and that speaks volumes! Wishing you well and thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Olivarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 26, 2018

"Car club a go-goimports"

- Beattycash

Randy, Russ and Wes make a great team .. Wes knew my vehicle and was able to explain all the functions.. Randy & Russ followed up to make sure all my questions were answered... This team rocked!!! Paper work signing went smoothly. Options presented with a no pressure sell... Thank you for making this happen so quickly..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Russ Gropman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Randy
August 25, 2018

"Good service"

- Lapok25

Very good and fast service. Very friendly atmosphere. Good price. They took care of us right away as soon as we enter the premises. Very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Call
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Russ Gropman
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 25, 2018

"They worked hard to get a deal that made sense"

- Davethe ITguy

KBB overvalued my car by double and yet I was still able to get into the car I wanted. Everyone in the dealership was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Olivarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cassidy Parsons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 25, 2018

"My experience was good and the staff were very nice and help"

- Tasha4047

I got to leave with a nice car at a reasonable price, everyone was friendly and the service was fast. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2018

"Friendly and efficient."

- Neil

Wes was great. We came in knowing which model of car we wanted and we had a couple test drives immediately. He was friendly and didn't pressure us or rush us. He handled the trade in and we left in our new car. Very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 10 of 22 results