Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

GOLDEN MOTORS Inc

5.0

74 Lifetime Reviews

15101 Hwy 3235, Cut Off, Louisiana 70345 Directions
Call (985) 325-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of GOLDEN MOTORS Inc

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2018

"They are so wonderful!!!!"

- Ezybrz24

The sales person and dealership as a whole really try their best and really work with the customer and for the customer. They are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lexie Boudreaux
5.0
April 17, 2018

"Amazing!!!!"

- Johnathan2010

The service was amazing. I didn’t have to lift a finger. The car was delivered to me personally. The best dealer I’ve ever had hands down!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lexie Boudreaux
5.0
Savannah Lerille
April 12, 2018

"Great place "

- Dawn Thomassie

Really nice people. They did an amazing job getting me into the car I wanted. I would recommend friends and family to visit golden motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lexie Boudreaux
5.0
April 11, 2018

"Excellence all the way around"

- Jai

Ro is the man! This is my second purchase from him! I love my truck! I’d recommend Golden Motors and Ro to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland Cheramie
5.0
April 11, 2018

"Awesome"

- Angelle@1

Lexie was amazing! I bought not one, but two vehicle from her a month apart and she was so willing to help. Always, kept me updated on things and was there for any and all issues we had. Loved her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lexie Boudreaux
5.0
April 11, 2018

"Great"

- Blakec123

Very satisfied with Lexie Boudreaux's professionalism, common courtesy, and knowledge about vehicles. Also, I really enjoyed the fact that she was not pushy. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lexie Boudreaux
5.0
April 10, 2018

"First new car purchase "

- melfairbank

Lexie and the staff at Golden Motors made buying my first car super easy. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and just made the whole process run very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lexie Boudreaux
5.0
April 02, 2018

"The best place to buy a vehicle I highly recommend them"

- Jeffery Needham / Big Bear

Kind and courteous knowing their job take the time to educate you and make sure you get what you ask for you can trust them never seen a dealership like this thumbs up congratulations to you guys you're the best from Big Bear

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lexie Boudreaux
5.0
Other Employees : Marty and Lexie and Savannah do their job very well
February 26, 2018

"Excellent Dealership with Highly Trained and Motivated Staff"

- Keith Vaughan

If you wish to do business with a highly motivated well trained Staff, Golden Chevrolet Buick. I was formally in the Automotive Business and currently live in Virginia. I purchased my vehicle from Golden Chevrolet, and plan to make future vehicle purchases from them. Very honest and loyal dealership. They truly care about about what they sell and work diligently to ensure their customers are 💯 % satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Eymard
5.0
Maurice Guidry
5.0
Savannah Lerille
5.0
Ian Nairn
5.0
January 16, 2018

"Great experience "

- Cari Jarreau

Had a great shopping experience with Golden Motors. Was very satisfied with everything and would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. This is my families fourth purchase with Golden and we don’t plan on shopping anywhere else! Thanks Lexie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Boudreaux
5.0
Lexie Boudreaux
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results