Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gage Auto Sales

Milwaukie, OR

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

13432 Southeast McLoughlin Boulevard

Milwaukie, OR

97222

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 11 reviews

March 04, 2021

I took my daughter and young grandson in to get a safe, reliable car. Jason and Sergio were a great team to work with and we left with a great SUV at a great price that I feel very comfortable with my dau More

by Pamela
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Sergio
October 03, 2020

Had a fantastic experience getting my first pick up. Quality vehicles so I had lots to choose from. The staff was so much fun and easy to work with. More

by Kmb02neg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason,Sergio
August 05, 2020

Was called multiple racist names and told to get the f*xx off the lot after asking to review my credit report by the sales manager a complaint has been filed with the BBB and BOLI I do not recommend this More

by .D
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sergio Ron
November 02, 2019

All lies the entire time. Told me no problem what so ever there words "not like your a 490 credit score" they new the entire story I needed a 4 door automatic full size like a Camry or optima. They More

by Twista46
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
June 27, 2019

Extreme damage not on Carfax Found a car I really liked, they showed me a clean Carfax. (2016.5 Silver CX-5 Sport, VIN JM3KE2BY8G0752698) I took it to a local mechanic for in More

by Dave Mo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark G
May 14, 2019

Life changing Thanks to Gage Auto Sales and they're excellent family staff I'm now making more money at a better job I couldn't do it without you guys. More

by Jeanine Gibson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio and Alex
April 19, 2018

Simply the best The guys at Gage were the kindest, most genuine car dealers I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. They are not pushy, they are knowledg More

by Ally F
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate, Grant, Jeremy, Marc, Trey
April 26, 2017

Refuse to communicate! Went in with high hopes on purchasing a vehicle sales guy was nice, but did the normal lead on about pricing. When we made an offer, he thanked us for More

by Carbuyer1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1 sales guy and one manager
February 08, 2016

My Best Experience Ever Buying A Car I recently purchased a 2012 Nissan, I wasn't sure what make of car I wanted. Being a single mother I had some doubt about going to a dealer. When More

by Hall
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory And jim
January 28, 2016

Loved my experience at Gage Auto Sales Absolutely love these guys! I went in, they went out of their way to help me get into the car I wanted. looked at some cars but really had that one in More

by VWGIRL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Jeffery, Austin, Trey
1
1 - 10 of 11 results