Back

Gainesville Nissan

Gainesville, FL

4.6
95 Reviews
Contact Dealership

3915 N Main Street

Gainesville, FL

32609

Directions

By Type

Showing 95 reviews

February 08, 2022

I wanted to recognize the great service 5-Star I received from Charles Coffield at the dealership when I took my Nissan Juke 2013 for a service. Charles service really impressed me and the problem was solve More

by fethiere77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Coffield
February 04, 2022

I have a hard time answering "would I recommend this dealership" question, because the the salesperson, Gervaunte, was exceptional. The finance guy was great. The sales manager, was, frankly, not so g More

by Carol Knudsen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Briseno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Gervaunte
October 18, 2021

Great experience when purchasing my 2021 Armada. Jumped right in and got the deal done. More

by ikeii
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clovis Watson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 10, 2020

I have had the pleasure of working with Jonathan through two vehicle purchases at the Gainesville store and highly recommend using this talented professional. Thanks Jonathan. More

by Bryce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Long
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gerald Fico
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 01, 2020 -

Gainesville Nissan responded

Bryce, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gainesville Nissan! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Gainesville Nissan

November 09, 2020

I bought a 2020 Nissan Rogue from Roger Briseno and he was very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend him when you are ready to purchase a car! More

by Kolalamoe123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Briseno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 01, 2020 -

Gainesville Nissan responded

Hi Kolalamoe123, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Gainesville Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

November 01, 2020

Great friendly service and everyone was very accommodating from test drive to transporting my other vehicle. I will recommend Gainesville Nissan for their willingness to make a deal. More

by H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Long
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ken Gendron, Chris Colina
Nov 17, 2020 -

Gainesville Nissan responded

H, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gainesville Nissan! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

August 01, 2020

Roger Briseno is very great, he helped me and he is very professional and taught me a lot. I would recommend him at Gainesville Nissan. More

by Kj
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Briseno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 29, 2020

Upon arrival I was greeted at the door very friendly. During my test drive Roger made sure I was comfortable and understood everything he did a great job More

by Jw999685
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Briseno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 02, 2020 -

Gainesville Nissan responded

Jw999685, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gainesville Nissan! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

July 28, 2020

All the staff we spoke with were amazing! Roger was very knowledgeable and made you feel at ease! I would highly recommend Gainesville Nissan to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! More

by B Sheffield
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clovis Watson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Ferro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Roger Briseno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 02, 2020 -

Gainesville Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 21, 2020

I had the most wonderful experience yesterday @ Gainesville Nissian. I met the nicest, friendliest, most helpful man .Mickey Downing. He greeted us with a big smile and proceeded to get to know u More

by Gwenithclifton
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clovis Watson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Kuhn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mickey Downing
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results