Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gainesville Nissan

Gainesville, FL

4.4
92 Reviews
As your excellent Nissan dealership serving Gainesville, FL and the surrounding areas, our team of dedicated and highly experienced salespeople are here to help. Whether you are looking for a new Nissan in Gainesville, or are looking for a used car in the Gainesville, FL area, we have the best selection in Gainesville, Tallahassee, Jacksonville, Lake City, and Ocala. No matter whether you are here in Gainesville or one of the surrounding towns, our team will do whatever it takes to find the vehicle you want!

3915 N Main Street

Gainesville, FL

32609

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 92 reviews

November 10, 2020

"I have had the pleasure of working with Jonathan through..."

- Bryce

I have had the pleasure of working with Jonathan through two vehicle purchases at the Gainesville store and highly recommend using this talented professional. Thanks Jonathan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2020 -

Gainesville Nissan responded

Bryce, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gainesville Nissan! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Gainesville Nissan

November 09, 2020

"I bought a 2020 Nissan Rogue from Roger Briseno and he..."

- Kolalamoe123

I bought a 2020 Nissan Rogue from Roger Briseno and he was very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend him when you are ready to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2020 -

Gainesville Nissan responded

Hi Kolalamoe123, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Gainesville Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

November 01, 2020

"Great friendly service and everyone was very..."

- H

Great friendly service and everyone was very accommodating from test drive to transporting my other vehicle. I will recommend Gainesville Nissan for their willingness to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ken Gendron
Nov 17, 2020 -

Gainesville Nissan responded

H, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gainesville Nissan! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

August 01, 2020

"Roger Briseno is very great, he helped me and he is very..."

- Kj

Roger Briseno is very great, he helped me and he is very professional and taught me a lot. I would recommend him at Gainesville Nissan.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2020

"Upon arrival I was greeted at the door very friendly...."

- Jw999685

Upon arrival I was greeted at the door very friendly. During my test drive Roger made sure I was comfortable and understood everything he did a great job

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2020 -

Gainesville Nissan responded

Jw999685, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gainesville Nissan! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

July 28, 2020

"All the staff we spoke with were amazing! Roger was very..."

- B Sheffield

All the staff we spoke with were amazing! Roger was very knowledgeable and made you feel at ease! I would highly recommend Gainesville Nissan to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2020 -

Gainesville Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 21, 2020

"I had the most wonderful experience yesterday @..."

- Gwenithclifton

I had the most wonderful experience yesterday @ Gainesville Nissian. I met the nicest, friendliest, most helpful man .Mickey Downing. He greeted us with a big smile and proceeded to get to know us and what we were looking for and Really listened to what we needed. He truly went above and beyond great customer satisfaction.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mickey Downing
May 14, 2020

"First time lease"

- swright970

I came to this dealership to service my 2004 Titan. While walking around the lot I was shown a new 2020 Titan. I asked about a lease and was given an estimate that included a trade in on my truck. I was very pleased with the transaction. The new truck is amazing especially with so many standard safety features as well as improvements in the drive train and milage. Of course, it has been 16 years since I purchased a new truck and so I should expect some improvements. The staff I dealt was very accommodating and overall it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2020 -

Gainesville Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 12, 2020

"Great service and attention to detail. Eli made the deal..."

- rickyrod813

Great service and attention to detail. Eli made the deal I asked for and had everything ready when we arrived. We were in and out in less than an hour!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2020 -

Gainesville Nissan responded

Hi Rickyrod813, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 12, 2020

"Very professional and they worked with me to get me a..."

- shalashiawanton91

Very professional and they worked with me to get me a great deal. I would do business with them again in the future. Amazing Work.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Colina
May 16, 2020 -

Gainesville Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results