Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Galeana Chrysler Jeep Kia

Columbia, SC

4.6
496 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

180 Greystone Blvd

Columbia, SC

29210

Directions

496 Reviews of Galeana Chrysler Jeep Kia

Sort by Write a review
March 12, 2021

"I went to the Chrysler service for my car Steven was the..."

- twnfc

I went to the Chrysler service for my car Steven was the service advisor. He went over the problem with my car and explained it well and did a very good job I would recommend him and I will look for him next time I go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Knight
January 16, 2021

"My daughter and I had one of the fastest and easiest car..."

- hinson845

My daughter and I had one of the fastest and easiest car buying experiences I have ever had. Clint was so great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CLINT SHARPE
5.0
DALE WOLAN
5.0
January 10, 2021

"Austin was very helpful. They found every way to help me..."

- Haveonna

Austin was very helpful. They found every way to help me out. Soon as I was interested they on it trying to help me find the perfect car. The energy in the dealership was welcoming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Trimnal
5.0
Jan 11, 2021 -

Galeana Chrysler Jeep Kia responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. It is so nice to hear from our happy customers. Thank you again and pleasse safe safe and healthy as we all navigate this new year.

January 07, 2021

"This dealership work well with clients, salesman did a..."

- Cdlman

This dealership work well with clients, salesman did a get job. Galeana is on the ball all personnal was very helpful and explained what you need to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DALE WOLAN
5.0
Other Employees : Morgan Townsend
Jan 11, 2021 -

Galeana Chrysler Jeep Kia responded

Thank you so much for the awesome response!

January 03, 2021

"Great experience from first email correspondence and unto..."

- JD

Great experience from first email correspondence and unto in person at the dealers. Everyone are professional and helpful, special KUDOS to Mr. Johhnie McDuffie. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHNNIE MCDUFFIE
5.0
MOE MCCLANEY
5.0
Other Employees : Zoey
Jan 11, 2021 -

Galeana Chrysler Jeep Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate it greatly. Happy New Year to you and your family.

January 02, 2021

"Professional, efficient, informative. Well done. I was in..."

- Lambertzg1400

Professional, efficient, informative. Well done. I was in and out in less than an hour after talking initially over the phone. I appreciate this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Firetag
5.0
BRETT PAGE
5.0
MOE MCCLANEY
5.0
Jan 11, 2021 -

Galeana Chrysler Jeep Kia responded

Thank you so much for the great review. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Happy New Year!!

December 20, 2020

"This quality dealership focuses on service to the..."

- Trisha

This quality dealership focuses on service to the customer, and our salesman, Dex Goodwin was the epitome of Galeana service. Wanting to downsize from a truck, we needed to find a vehicle that would still accommodate my husband's disabilities. We tried three Jeep models and discovered that the new Renegade met all our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DALE WOLAN
5.0
Other Employees : Dex Goodwin
Jan 11, 2021 -

Galeana Chrysler Jeep Kia responded

Thank you so much for the great review. Happy New Year!!

December 17, 2020

"The service department was not honest about a..."

- mikerhodes11b

The service department was not honest about a misdiagnosed issue with my vehicle. Still charged me for replacing something that did not need replacing, and the problem still exists. Will not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John, Carl
December 05, 2020

"Awesome. Thorough, polite, no nonsense. They were..."

- Rob

Awesome. Thorough, polite, no nonsense. They were terrific. I wanted a practical vehicle, and Galeana delivered. Good value on my trade, excellent pricing and discounts on the new car. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Trimnal
5.0
CHAD FRUEAUF
5.0
November 25, 2020

"Great customer service. Friendly, courteous, helpful..."

- Albert L Vance

Great customer service. Friendly, courteous, helpful staff. Arrived at dealership not expecting to find what we were looking for, pleasantly surprised they had “our vehicle”. Ended up paying more than we planned on, but not disappointed with our purchase at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GATES MCCLINCHIE
5.0
CHAD FRUEAUF
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 496 results