Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Galeana Chrysler Jeep Kia

4.8

440 Lifetime Reviews

180 Greystone Blvd, Columbia, South Carolina 29210 Directions
Call (803) 779-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

440 Reviews of Galeana Chrysler Jeep Kia

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2019

"Awesome! I came in and within 2 hours I was approved..."

- Missb

Awesome! I came in and within 2 hours I was approved and on my way with my new vehicle! Outstanding! Everyone I worked with was friendly and I will be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TIM BOTT
5.0
STEVE SWATLING
5.0
MOE MCCLANEY
5.0
November 25, 2019

"Was absolutely happy with my purchase process from..."

- Ran

Was absolutely happy with my purchase process from Galeana Kia. This was the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from there. My sales representative David Jenkins was fantastic. Best I’ve ever dealt with. He was fantastic. Moe McClaney was great too. The entire sales team there was so friendly and helpful. Best ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVID JENKINS
5.0
MOE MCCLANEY
5.0
November 22, 2019

"Galeana truly treated us like family. Our salesman Steven..."

- Khuffman528

Galeana truly treated us like family. Our salesman Steven and the sales manager Tim went above and beyond to make our experience memorable. This was the first new car I bought and I will buy all future purchases here after this experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEVE SWATLING
5.0
DALE WOLAN
5.0
Other Employees : Tim (sales manager)
November 20, 2019

"As always, great sales person Jersey Jeff and Sales..."

- Charles Rothrock

As always, great sales person Jersey Jeff and Sales Manager Joe Owens. This was one of the smoothest new vehicle purchase ever 2020 Jeep Wrangler JLU Sport. Will always recommend Galeana Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOE OWENS
5.0
Other Employees : Jersey Jeff
November 19, 2019

"Galeana Jeep service is the best! Kevin and Dave always..."

- CrisB

Galeana Jeep service is the best! Kevin and Dave always go the extra mile to take care of my vehicles. I really appreciate everyone in Galeana's service dept for their great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Cook, David Coates
November 15, 2019

"Quick and friendly - Very pleased with service. I would..."

- Bronze

Quick and friendly - Very pleased with service. I would recommend your service department to all my friends. I look forward to my nest visit. Rufus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcin
November 13, 2019

"Excellent Service Team"

- dlb4233

I took my Kia Optima to Galeana to have it serviced. When I arrived, the technician told me that there was a 2 hour wait and the shuttle had just left to transport others. He was very polite and kind; I told him that I would leave it and he could call me. A co-worker picked me up. I had been in the office 45 minutes and the technician called and told me the car was ready. I was surprised that it didn't take long at all. I love the kindness and professionalism that everyone shows at Galeana. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I worked with the Technician in the Service Department and the cashier.
November 07, 2019

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Made a sometimes long and drawn..."

- Soul2019

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Made a sometimes long and drawn out process, pleasant and quick. We appreciate the professional and friendly service. We thank you, again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVID JENKINS
5.0
November 07, 2019

"My experience with Galeana Kia was nothing short of..."

- truckerboy382

My experience with Galeana Kia was nothing short of fantastic. From the time my car was towed into their shop Jennifer Leighton went far above and beyond to make my experience there a breeze. Jennifer is the best and definitely deserves a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Leighton 5 stars
October 29, 2019

"Excellent oil change service. Very thorough and timely...."

- Larry

Excellent oil change service. Very thorough and timely. Very friendly and courteous they kept me informed about the status and thoroughly explained the results of the checklist

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio in oil change service
1
...
1 - 10 of 440 results