Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Galeana's Van Dyke Dodge

Warren, MI

4.4
378 Reviews

28400 Van Dyke Ave

Warren, MI

48093

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 378 reviews

December 28, 2021

Mary O'Connell was great start to finish. No pressure, no problems just helpful guidance and quick response to any questions or concerns I had. 100% would recommend to anyone More

by coronet1966d
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary OConnell
5.0
December 21, 2021

Second vehicle I have bought from Ron Zontini great guy very knowledgeable and helpful!! Very pleasant experience More

by tharpe04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Zontini
5.0
November 19, 2021

I've purchased several vehicles from this dealership in the last 20+ years. They aren't perfect, but I've always gotten good service from the sales and service staff. A quality local dealership tha More

by Dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ledell Griffin
4.0
Ken Tice
4.0
Paulette Molson
5.0
January 12, 2021

Great attention to me, i had concerns with this truck, he got the service department right on it...could have offered me a coffee...lol More

by Edxsankey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Zontini
5.0
November 27, 2020

Great service would recommend to my family and friends sales person went out of his way to get the best deal for us good work More

by Rdsam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff white
August 18, 2020

STAY AWAY! Bought a used F150 from Ron Zontini and that is where the nightmare began! Dealership never paid off the trade in vehicle. Reached out multiple times to Ron and Sales Manager Ledell Griffin and More

by Shaffer1928
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ledell Griffin
1.0
Ron Zontini
1.0
May 07, 2020

Ron Zontini always made me feel welcome. He addressed my concerns satisfactorily. He was extremely helpful with setting up the installation of a hitch. Very satisfied with the service I received. More

by VivianP
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Zontini
5.0
Carl Galeana
4.0
March 29, 2020

Wonderful dealership every time I walk into that dealership/Service I feel comfortable. I’ve brought few cars from there doing the past and they never give up on me even If was approved or denied th More

by Derrell2020
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ledell Griffin
5.0
Other Employees : Misha
February 09, 2020

2018 Ram Ron Zontini made the buying experience so easy. Thanks for the great customer service. I was able to do the whole process in an afternoon. Thanks R.E. More

by rroberts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Zontini
5.0
February 03, 2020

We worked with Wally and we couldn't have been happier. He answered our questions and the overall experience was great. It was a much easier buying experience than we have had with other dealerships in the More

by Chelseafcfan10
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally Jijka
1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results