Back

Galesburg Ford

Galesburg, MI

not yet
rated
70 Reviews

10150 East Michigan

Galesburg, MI

49053

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 70 reviews

May 22, 2020

I bought my Fusion at Galesburg Ford. From start to finish, sale was a pleasure and since that time I have used the service department to keep my car in perfect shape! With 110,000 miles, I would say t More

by ksk4canm
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Wilkins
December 03, 2019

It was excellent working with Darren he did a great job of explaining the vehicle ,very nice person. We would definitely buy another vehicle from Galesburg Ford because of Darren. More

by gsrees84
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Lewis 10 Star, Darrin Rinehart, Lewis Lambert
September 04, 2019

Outstanding customer service They explain all the important details. I was very informative about my options and not pushed into anything I wasn’t comfortable to be in. More

by Laurenk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis Lambert
August 13, 2019

2019 F250 Purchase I am very impressed with the Galesburg Ford dealership and its staff. My wife and I drove from NE Grand Rapids to Galesburg for a test drive and drove More

by Molsondog
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dorrance, Mike Chamberlin
July 05, 2019

2019 Escape Mike Chamberlin made it quick and easy with everything I wanted in a new car. A+ dealership second new Escape purchased from Galesburg Ford. Highly re More

by catyea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Chamberlin, Lewis Lambert
June 29, 2019

Top notch service Mike and Bill are the most honest and respectable gentlemen. They care about your lifetime business. This is the 3rd car my family has purchased from More

by pepitkin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dorrance, Mike Chamberlin, Lewis Lambert
June 21, 2019

Excellent!! Everyone I worked with was very helpful and friendly. They took there to explain in depth the paperwork that I was signing, I never felt like I was le More

by Jane757
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis Lambert
April 29, 2019

Great Dealership! Just bought a 2019 Ford Taurus from this dealership. They (Carter Fowler) was excellent to deal with and very Knowledgeable. Everyone else there was More

by emell08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter Fowler, Lewis Lambert
April 08, 2019

great They really really know ford vans!! They were very helpful. Was able to get us into a test vehicle and let us roam the hills around Galesburg in a 201 More

by thebiggreanvan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Chamberlin
March 29, 2019

Wonderful experience It is always a pleasant experience. Wonderful people. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Always working their hardest to make everything run smooth. Mike More

by Lokesana
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dorrance, Mike Chamberlin
1
...