Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gallatin Honda

4.8

119 Lifetime Reviews

2109 Nashville Pike, Gallatin, Tennessee 37066 Directions
Call (615) 461-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of Gallatin Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2020

"Grace was knowledgeable and took care of the problem that..."

- John crowder

Grace was knowledgeable and took care of the problem that I was having the mechanic fixed the problem right away l am very satisfied with all the people at gallatin honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Copeland
5.0
Feb 17, 2020 -

Gallatin Honda responded

John, thank you for leaving this 5-star review for Grace!

February 12, 2020

"Excellent service from everyone we encountered during..."

- alisato

Excellent service from everyone we encountered during this process. We began our research on the website and were contacted by a knowledgeable sales representative. Every step of the sale ran smoothly and we received a reasonable sales price on our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliud Mendez
Feb 12, 2020 -

Gallatin Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review!

February 11, 2020

"The best dealership I've ever been into they are so nice...."

- Tattoochick121

The best dealership I've ever been into they are so nice. The experience that I had at this dealership was amazing. They answered all my questions they help me with everything..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Villapiano
5.0
Eric Gaskins
5.0
Feb 12, 2020 -

Gallatin Honda responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review!

February 09, 2020

"Saturday afternoon service was friendly and fast. First..."

- Rbink61

Saturday afternoon service was friendly and fast. First time to use this dealership. Oil change and tire rotation a little pricey compared to what i have paid at other dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Pearson
4.0
Feb 12, 2020 -

Gallatin Honda responded

Thank you for this 5-star review!

February 09, 2020

"It was awesome. Richard and Reed were great to work..."

- David

It was awesome. Richard and Reed were great to work with. It was quick and easy. It will be a great first car for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed Koehler
5.0
Richard Rocha
5.0
Feb 10, 2020 -

Gallatin Honda responded

Thank you, David, for leaving this 5-star review. We hope your daughter loved her new car!

February 08, 2020

"First time user. Very good experience. Grace was very..."

- crawlash

First time user. Very good experience. Grace was very courteous and accommodating. Explained costs up front. Liked the text message/email updates. Could not ask for better. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Copeland
5.0
Feb 10, 2020 -

Gallatin Honda responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review for Grace!

February 08, 2020

"Had to correct service tech to get $5 more on coupon, but..."

- Medemps

Had to correct service tech to get $5 more on coupon, but could have had $10 additional as my service was over $100. I should have paid more attention but I shouldn’t have to. Nice clean dealership and open area for waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Yates
4.0
Feb 10, 2020 -

Gallatin Honda responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review!

February 02, 2020

"Great service and easy to work with. Never have any..."

- Honda 100

Great service and easy to work with. Never have any issues and very friendly. I plan to always take my Honda here. I Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Pearson
5.0
Big Bubba Perry
5.0
Feb 03, 2020 -

Gallatin Honda responded

Thank you for this 5-star review!

February 02, 2020

"The first Service for my CRV was 2/1/20. I was told the..."

- Helen

The first Service for my CRV was 2/1/20. I was told the service is very good at Gallatin Honda and they did not disappoint! Todd Yates is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Yates
5.0
Feb 03, 2020 -

Gallatin Honda responded

Thank you, Helen, for leaving this 5-star review for Todd and our service department!

February 01, 2020

"Great service! Grace Copeland was very helpful and..."

- holmes8264157

Great service! Grace Copeland was very helpful and friendly. Car was done quickly and professionally! Dealership very new and clean. Saturday hours was a great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Copeland
5.0
Feb 03, 2020 -

Gallatin Honda responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review for Grace!

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results