Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gallatin Honda

Gallatin, TN

4.8
225 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2109 Nashville Pike

Gallatin, TN

37066

Directions

226 Reviews of Gallatin Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2020

"Excellent service on short notice. While being serviced,..."

- Paul

Excellent service on short notice. While being serviced, technicians performed a multi point check to make sure all else on my vehicle was working fine. Grace was a pleasure to work with, professional, courteous, and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Copeland
5.0
November 28, 2020

"Had great service and wasn’t there very long. Will..."

- Marshamack

Had great service and wasn’t there very long. Will definitely return and use Grace for my service representative very helpful and keep me in the loop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Copeland
5.0
Dec 01, 2020 -

Gallatin Honda responded

Thank you for this 5-star review!

November 24, 2020

"Very nice clean dealership with excellent customer..."

- Ljane116

Very nice clean dealership with excellent customer service! Grace took good care of my car and got the work requested done on time. She is super friendly and nice to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Copeland
5.0
Dec 01, 2020 -

Gallatin Honda responded

Thank you for leaving Grace this 5-star review!

November 23, 2020

"Very knowledgeable and courteous to their customers...."

- hkgross

Very knowledgeable and courteous to their customers. Pricing for work done was also reasonable. When going to this dealership for service Rodney and Bubba has always had a very professional attitude when dealing with their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Pearson
5.0
Big Bubba Perry
5.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

Gallatin Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit with us at Gallatin Honda!

November 22, 2020

"Amazing customer service! Did everything they could to..."

- PlatinumPearlSI

Amazing customer service! Did everything they could to get my car in and get it fixed quickly! Best customer service I have dealt with in service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gardin
5.0
Rodney Pearson
5.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

Gallatin Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review for our service department!

November 13, 2020

"Tim was most helpful, understanding what we needed, and..."

- tedspix

Tim was most helpful, understanding what we needed, and following through with taking care of the problem we were having. Even though it is not the most convenient location, the dealership is going to grow as long as they keep up the kind of service we experienced. Excellent in every way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gardin
5.0
Nov 16, 2020 -

Gallatin Honda responded

Thank you for this 5-star review!

November 12, 2020

"Took my 2020 Pilot in for recalls and service...."

- Happy Pilot owner

Took my 2020 Pilot in for recalls and service. Outstanding job from start to finish! I would recommend them to absolutely anyone for service. Very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Copeland
5.0
Nov 16, 2020 -

Gallatin Honda responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review for our service department!

November 08, 2020

"The service was extreemly professional, and friendly...."

- kaszase1

The service was extreemly professional, and friendly. They took care of my car immediately; no hoops to jump through. I also received additional an tutorial regarding equipment I was not familiar with before. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Pearson
5.0
Nov 09, 2020 -

Gallatin Honda responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Gallatin Honda, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Rodney was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

November 07, 2020

"Justin was awesome. Super personable .. not at all like..."

- Tigerpaw

Justin was awesome. Super personable .. not at all like a typical sales person. Worked with me from finding the van I wanted to helping me figure out how much I had to put down to get the payment I needed. Made sure I was totally satisfied with my purchase. Mike was also super personable. Was patient with me through all the paperwork went over the new van with me since I was turning in a 17-year-old Honda Odyssey with 329,000 miles I have much to catch up on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hill
5.0
Justin Johnston
5.0
Nov 09, 2020 -

Gallatin Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

November 05, 2020

"I have become a great fan of Gallatin Honda Service...."

- Bduff54

I have become a great fan of Gallatin Honda Service. Rodney the service advisor gave me excellent advice on the best options for what I needed done The service was done in a timely manner and I was on my way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Pearson
5.0
Nov 09, 2020 -

Gallatin Honda responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review for Rodney in our service department!

1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results