Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Galleria Chevrolet

Dallas, TX

4.6
140 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4747 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy

Dallas, TX

75244

Directions

140 Reviews of Galleria Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"Great service. Drove down from Oklahoma to purchase a..."

- Mike718

Great service. Drove down from Oklahoma to purchase a vehicle. Vehicle was everything it was advertised. Fair price and fair price on my trade. I would purchase again from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad & Christi?
Mar 03, 2021 -

Galleria Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for driving all the way out to us! We hope that your new car brings you happiness for years to come. If you need anything else down the road, please don't hesitate to call. Regards Shawn Swenson General Manager Customercare@mygalleriachevrolet.com

March 01, 2021

"Sales man Miguel was really respectful and friendly so l..."

- Alejandre.oscar

Sales man Miguel was really respectful and friendly so l high recommend this men to everyone l will talk to my friends next time they needs a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ore Mor
5.0
Mar 03, 2021 -

Galleria Chevrolet responded

We are ecstatic to hear that Miguel went the extra mile to get you into your new car! We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Regards Shawn Swenson General Manager Customercare@mygalleriachevrolet.com

February 26, 2021

"Not a good experience, poor communication and vehicle..."

- jack

Not a good experience, poor communication and vehicle sold while we were negotiating sale, not a happy customer. Just a suggestion, maybe call or email customer when you have someone else ready to purchase the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ore Mor
1.0
Mar 01, 2021 -

Galleria Chevrolet responded

Jack, We understand your frustration and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We value both your opinion and your business, which is why I'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you further. Please contact me directly at 817-675-2042. I hope to hear from you. Regards, Shawn Swenson General Manager customercare@mygalleriachevrolet.com

February 25, 2021

"Pleasant experience at the dealership. Gerald assisted..."

- Jimc

Pleasant experience at the dealership. Gerald assisted in getting a good value on a nice truck. Rest of team aided in getting paperwork in place for my home state, as I travelled in for the purchase. They were able to beat my own bank’s interest rate too! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Williams
Feb 26, 2021 -

Galleria Chevrolet responded

Gerald is an all-star and is constantly going above and beyond to ensure that our customers receive the world-class service that they deserve. We look forward to working with you again! Regards Shawn Swenson General Manager Customercare@mygalleriachevrolet.com

February 13, 2021

"Galleria Chevrolet was a quiet blessing for me and my..."

- M.Muhammad

Galleria Chevrolet was a quiet blessing for me and my Chevy Spark. I arrived initially in need of an Alternator... but Zach and Mr. Manning gave me the free Diagnostic check and found that I didn't need the part at all. Service was professional, friendly, and thorough. 5 Stars :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ore Mor
5.0
Feb 15, 2021 -

Galleria Chevrolet responded

We are glad that our team was able to get your car back to running like new! We look forward to working with you again! Regards Shawn Swenson General Manager Customercare@mygalleriachevrolet.com

February 08, 2021

"Muy bien atendido y un excelente servicio todo lo hice..."

- Svaranda82

Muy bien atendido y un excelente servicio todo lo hice por teléfono y nomás llegar y firmar salir con mi automóvil gracias al Sr Mahmoud Awadallah por hacer todo lo posible por ayudar recomendado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ore Mor
5.0
Other Employees : Mahmoud awadallah
Feb 09, 2021 -

Galleria Chevrolet responded

Gracias por esta gran critica! Shawn Swenson General Manager Customercare@mygalleriachevrolet.com

February 02, 2021

"Service was amazing as always. Micah was attentive, not..."

- BaghdaddyJ

Service was amazing as always. Micah was attentive, not pushy, and very helpful in explaining service options. I always leave feeling like I was heard. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah
Feb 02, 2021 -

Galleria Chevrolet responded

Micah is a superstar and we will be sure to let him know about your review! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to working with you for many more years to come! Regards Shawn Swenson General Manager Customercare@mygalleriachevrolet.com

February 01, 2021

"Great service from Michael, Micah, & Ismael! My car was..."

- E Davis

Great service from Michael, Micah, & Ismael! My car was in for nearly 2 weeks and they kept me updated regularly and in a great loaner. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Micah, Ismael
Feb 02, 2021 -

Galleria Chevrolet responded

It gives us great pride to hear that we were able to get your car back to running like new! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again! Regards Shawn Swenson General Manager Customercare@mygalleriachevrolet.com

January 29, 2021

"I had a great experience with Galleria Chevrolet...."

- CaidF

I had a great experience with Galleria Chevrolet. Tremendous customer service and a top notch dealership. Nelson our salesman did a fantastic job and got our family the perfect car! He fit all of our needs and was 1st class in the whole process. He is the man! I’d recommend Nelson to anyone I know for his character, and his great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Elias
Jan 31, 2021 -

Galleria Chevrolet responded

Nelson is awesome and we will be sure to let him know about your awesome review! Congrats on your new ride and we look forward to working with you again! Regards Shawn Swenson General Manager Customercare@mygalleriachevrolet.com

January 26, 2021

"I had a great experience with galleria Chevrolet. Zachary..."

- Squarepancakes

I had a great experience with galleria Chevrolet. Zachary was extremely professional and upfront when dealing with my needs. He is the man and I’d recommend everyone go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary
Jan 27, 2021 -

Galleria Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to see that Zachary took such great care of you! Please know how much we appreciate you choosing to do business with us and we look forward to working with you again. Regards Shawn Swenson General Manager Customercare@mygalleriachevrolet.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results