Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Galpin Lincoln

Van Nuys, CA

4.4
95 Reviews
Dear Loyal Galpin Customer, We hope you and your family are staying safe and well. As we navigate through these uncertain times, we are doing our best to continue to serve your needs. We have received many inquiries regarding the items below, so we wanted to send you more information about them in case you had the same questions. Galpin Service and Parts is OPEN. We are open to serve your auto repair needs and have taken many precautions to maintain a clean and safe environment for you and our employees. Shop & Buy From Home Program: While our showrooms are temporarily closed, you can still shop online 24/7 with our “Shop and Buy at Home Program.” It allows you to buy or lease any vehicle at Galpin from your house or phone. Just go to Galpin.com and choose from the largest inventory of vehicles just about anywhere on earth, get your price and choose your finance or lease terms, and then choose Home Delivery, at no cost. You control the process. Stay safe, be well and God bless. Beau, Jane & Bert Boeckmann Thank you for visiting Galpin Lincoln. Los Angeles, Valencia, Van Nuys, Thousand Oaks and Beverly Hills residents have found that Galpin Lincoln is a great place to find new Lincoln Cars and SUVs near Santa Monica, Glendale, Burbank and San Fernando Valley. In fact, Galpin Lincoln is the #1 volume Lincoln dealership in the Western USA. A great selection of new Lincoln models are in stock and available for a test drive now at our new Lincoln dealership. Visit our beautiful new Lincoln dealership showroom and see the ultimate in elegant sedans and luxury SUVs such as the all-new Lincoln MKZ, MKX, MKS, Lincoln Navigator and Lincoln MKT. Browse our online inventory of Used cars and Certified pre-owned Lincolns in Los Angeles County. We have an extensive collection of used cars and certified vehicles from a variety of manufacturers. In addition to our used car inventory in Van Nuys we also have a great selection of affordable used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our very best used car deals can be found on our used Cars under $15K page. For those looking for a great deal on a luxury car, consider buying a certified pre-owned Lincoln. The Lincoln Certified Pre-Owned Program is available on previously owned Lincoln models that have undergone a 169-point inspection. Every certified Lincoln comes with a 6-year/100,000-mile limited warranty and Lincoln's Roadside Assistance program. Our Galpin Lincoln dealership showrooms are located at 15500 Roscoe Boulevard Van Nuys, CA 91406-1347 (818) 892-3800. For directions to our location and hours of operation please see our Hours and Directions page. We would enjoy meeting you and showing you the latest Lincoln lineup. Please stop by, take a test drive and see why Galpin Lincoln is the choice of so many in Los Angeles Thousand Oaks and the San Fernando Valley areas.

15505 Roscoe Blvd

Van Nuys, CA

91402

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 95 reviews

February 11, 2021

"Nice cars and sweet sales person but messed around for a..."

- JT7185

Nice cars and sweet sales person but messed around for a month and then the car was gone when I was ready to move on it. Jordan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jas
December 02, 2020

"I had a great experience with Erik Rhode. He spent the..."

- mjvccc

I had a great experience with Erik Rhode. He spent the time with me looking any many vehicles and helped review my options. I would highly recommend working with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Rhode
December 14, 2019

"SALESMEN: MELROY FERNANDOS: SHAME ON YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- Shinobi Michaels

THIS SALESMEN GAVE FALSE INFORMATION ABOUT A VEHICLE AND WHEN HE TRIED TO LIED ABOUT IT, HE WAS CAUGHT BY ANOTHER STAFF MEMBER. SHAME ON YOU SIR. NOT COOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ms. Gretel. (very wonderful and professional person to work with) 5 Stars for her!
December 02, 2019

"Eric and Jeremy were terrific to deal with!"

- Jonathan Levin

Eric Felder helped me from the moment I entered the dealership and was extremely gracious and attentive throughout or process. We ended up finding a car on the lot that met the vast majority of my desires before heading in, and Eric / Jeremy were able to assemble an offer that worked for my budget. This is my 2nd car from Galpin in general, and I'd highly recommend the dealership to anyone in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Felder, Jeremy
November 25, 2019

"We want to thank you Galpin Lincoln for the amazing..."

- Mariia

We want to thank you Galpin Lincoln for the amazing experience and great service they've provided. Special thank you goes to Vincent Villa who was very professional, helpful and without him I'm pretty sure we would have to leave without the new car. Despite the hard credit situation we had he'd found a way for us and a car that matched our tough request. We are very thankful and for sure will come back and advice this dealership to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Villa
November 20, 2019

"Galpin Lincoln is the best dealership I have bought a car..."

- Barajasfam4

Galpin Lincoln is the best dealership I have bought a car from. My salesperson Jasmin is professional with integrity. Galpin Lincoln has earned my loyalty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmin Manzo
November 08, 2019

"Last year I purchased a Lincoln Navigator from Galpin..."

- Todd

Last year I purchased a Lincoln Navigator from Galpin Lincoln and I want to congratulate them for making the experience so enjoyable. From the informative test drive to the paperwork completion I couldn’t ask for a more professional and efficient operation.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin Permejo
August 17, 2019

"Fantastic service and staff, Todd Kessler is the best,"

- JanIceLabTech

My initial review got cut off probably because I started a new paragraph. Best easy relaxed friendly car buying experience ever. My sales rep, Todd Kessler was patient, no pressure, funny truly caring people person. I test drove a couple of cars with different engines and options. He explained all the financing options, rebates, car features, etc. Answer all my questions, even bought us lunch. Unbelievable experience! Got a 2019 Black label Nautilus. WOW! What a beautiful car! Will definitely buy my next car from him. At Ford Premier Lincoln is shows that their mission is to be caring, respectful and attentive to detail. Will definitely buy my next car here at Galpin Lincoln from My rep, Todd Kessler. Also he provides good after sale care. I have called him with questions about my new car and he always immediately calls me back and answers them. Can’t say enough good things.also this is the only dealership which gives you free one year keep it like new Easy Care Coverage for dent repair, scratch repair, windshield repair, cosmetic wheel repair, key replacement and roadside assistance and you can even buy an extended plan. So worth it. You get the best deal, largest inventory selection, friendly experience, good aftercare. The other dealerships don’t compare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Chick in finance dept is funny pleasant amazing personality
August 17, 2019

"Welcoming friendly atmosphere, great sales rep Todd Kessler"

- JanIceLabTech

I was actually fearful to come to a car dealership and deal with high pressure sales people. It was a relaxed friendly no pressure experience. Got a beautiful 2019 black label Nautilus from Todd Kessler. Wow! Such a gorgeous car! He patiently explains all the financing options, rebates, features on the car. Answered all my many questions and is available after sale for any more questions. Loved Galin Premier Lincoln. Will definitely come back to buy all my cars from Todd. this dealership has a mission to give the best care to their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Chick in the finance department was so much fun. Loved his attitude. Fantastic personality
June 13, 2019

"Good Service"

- Educator

This is the second Lincoln I have bought from this dealership and I would trust no other dealership with my Lincoln purchases. The servicing of my cars have always been impeccable. The crew makes sure that things are working as expected. I could easily go to dealerships closer to my home, but I feel better when this dealership services my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results