Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Galpin Volkswagen

North Hills, CA

4.9
267 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

15421 Roscoe Blvd

North Hills, CA

91343

Directions

267 Reviews of Galpin Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2021

"they went above and beyond by giving me the best deal..."

- bautistastephanie69

they went above and beyond by giving me the best deal they could find, amazing customer service i felt like i've known her for the longest. Nicest sales person i've ever met

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heaven Pinontoan
5.0
Other Employees : josh bautista.
April 16, 2021

"I only go to Galpin Motors for my car buying and my one..."

- Greg

I only go to Galpin Motors for my car buying and my one and the only Sales Consultant is Heaven Pinontoan. Her service always phenomenal and the process always fast and smooth. Go to Galpin when you are in the market for a vehicle and see for Heaven Pinontoan, she will help you to get a car doesnt matter how your situation is!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heaven Pinontoan
5.0
April 15, 2021

"Quick easy and great service from this dealership. I..."

- Jordieanderson

Quick easy and great service from this dealership. I appreciate them being friendly and informative and working out a better deal for me. I would recommend using their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heaven Pinontoan
5.0
April 11, 2021

"I just got my new 2021 Jetta from Heaven my car lady...."

- Sokiazian

I just got my new 2021 Jetta from Heaven my car lady. After long time didn't have credit my credit showed N/A but Heaven got all done nicely. Go see Heaven when you go to Galpin Motors or Galpin Volkswagen. Very happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heaven Pinontoan
5.0
April 07, 2021

"Stopped by galpin Volkswagen and was looking around at..."

- Dariel

Stopped by galpin Volkswagen and was looking around at the inventory and saw there only Honda in the CPO section and instantly knew it was the one I wanted. Heaven P. Was the one who helped me and was very great I recommend !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heaven Pinontoan
5.0
April 03, 2021

"I came in looking for a car Heaven helped me out she is..."

- Cesar Rodriguez

I came in looking for a car Heaven helped me out she is friendly with very good customer service she answered all my questions really helped me out and drove out happy with a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heaven Pinontoan
5.0
April 03, 2021

"Heaven is a very sweet and caring lady. She made me and..."

- Teranm191

Heaven is a very sweet and caring lady. She made me and my family feel very welcomed. She’s one of the best sales person I have ever dealt with. I would recommend my family and friends to come and buy a car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heaven Pinontoan
5.0
April 03, 2021

"Heaven is a great person and very wonderful will..."

- Mauricioprz07

Heaven is a great person and very wonderful will definitely come back just because heaven gave my brother in law the best experience will recommend heaven to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heaven Pinontoan
5.0
March 31, 2021

"Super easy (despite a lengthy process) to buy my new GTI...."

- NewGTI!

Super easy (despite a lengthy process) to buy my new GTI. I only wish the inventory was better, but you can’t control the global supply chain issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heaven Pinontoan
5.0
March 31, 2021

"I got my 4th car from Heaven Pinontoan, the one and only..."

- Lady Oil

I got my 4th car from Heaven Pinontoan, the one and only Sales Consultant. She is the one that O trust for my car and my family’s car. Galpin awesome. Heaven and Galpin just the perfect ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heaven Pinontoan
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results