Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gandrud Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Green Bay, WI

3.7
463 Reviews

2300 Auto Plaza Way

Green Bay, WI

54302

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 463 reviews

December 14, 2021

We’ve been Gandrud customers for 6 years And this was by far our worst experience ever. So we went in for an oil change and told we needed new brakes front and back, which was fine. Gave us quotes and reaso More

by Rschober
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lube service people and service on the other side.
November 07, 2021

Did not call me back on car I’m sad about it wow xxxx off More

by Steven Slaughter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin Black
1.0
May 20, 2020

My fiancé and I just got our 2019 Chrysler Pacifica. Through the whole process we dealt with Eric Rand and was very satisfied with the customer service he provided. As being an employee who works in cus More

by Ethan Garner & Alyssa Klatt
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Rand
5.0
Tim Norman
5.0
March 12, 2020

Service department hard to work with. Prices arent bad but they are not customer focused. The reason for my visit was to have my rear tires replaced on my ram 2500 More

by Nzeitler84
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
February 05, 2020

I’m not exactly sure where to start!! Matt was an excellent no pressure salesman who really knows his product. Helped me go through and really make sure that it was the vehicle that I wanted. I will More

by Sarah M
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Gonwa
5.0
Jay Smith
5.0
August 25, 2019

The best dealership experience The dealership was easy to contact and worked to fit my busy schedule for appointments. The sales department was extraordinarily friendly and honest. More

by Jerry2345
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Willems
5.0
February 05, 2019

New truck purchase Gandrud is the place that will continue to get our business the people and professionalism is grade A+ I recommend to family and friends Thank you for More

by MDB😊
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Stroik
5.0
Tim Norman
5.0
December 05, 2018

Super easy! Hunter Willems was very professional and made everything really easy for me. I would recommend gandrud to anyone and I will definitely return for any More

by Craig5221
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Willems
5.0
November 19, 2018

Dylan Leonard My experience working with gandrud was great. Dylan Leonard was extremely pleasant and I found honest. Everything he said was what I found on line for More

by Suedusty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Leonard
5.0
November 13, 2018

Excellent sales experience I purchased a car from Matt Gonwa. He helped me find what met my needs. Plan to contact him for any future purchaese. He nade it easy! More

by Christie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Gonwa
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 463 results