Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bedford, OH

4.7
90 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

310 Broadway Ave

Bedford, OH

44146

Directions

90 Reviews of Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2021

"Great experience. I've bought 6 cars, and counting from..."

- Burkie

Great experience. I've bought 6 cars, and counting from them. Sales is phenomenal, as well as service. I would HOGHLY recommend Ganley Chrysler Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cetric Sumpter
5.0
Mar 04, 2021 -

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your great review about our Sales and Service Departments! Thank you for your business.

August 21, 2020

"Pleasant atmosphere and Howard Walker one of the salesman..."

- DonJuan

Pleasant atmosphere and Howard Walker one of the salesman was very knowledgeable , friendly and helpful will do business with them again ; for great service with a smile I recommend Ganley of Bedford !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Walker
5.0
Aug 24, 2020 -

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your great review of your experience with our dealership! Thank you so much for your business.

July 02, 2020

"Had some questions and issues that needed to be resolved..."

- watkinsrgm

Had some questions and issues that needed to be resolved after the sale. Left no less than six messages for various departments and not one call was returned. Service after the sale is non-existent. Worthless dealership. Especially John Livingston, the finance guy. He only uses his phone to screen calls (according to the receptionist). Anna, the titling lady, was the only one there who was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Livingston
1.0
Aug 24, 2020 -

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I apologize for your situation that you had with our dealership. Please let me know your full name and if you still need assistance we will help you with any of your needs.

May 21, 2020

"Everything went smooth. The lady at the service desk is..."

- Dale

Everything went smooth. The lady at the service desk is new and took great care of me. Kept me updated on everything. I made sure to step away to do this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sumpter
5.0
May 16, 2020

"Recently purchased a new Ram 2500, my second truck from..."

- Dale

Recently purchased a new Ram 2500, my second truck from Ganley CDJR. Great experience at the dealership thanks to Corey Weinmann, John sestan and John Livingston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sestan
5.0
Corey Weinmann
5.0
John Livingston
5.0
May 18, 2020 -

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Dale for your nice review of our dealership! Thank you for purchasing your new Ram 2500 truck! We appreciate your business and we couldn't do this without our customers.

May 02, 2020

"I was greeted in a friendly manner and felt safe with..."

- .Adrienne

I was greeted in a friendly manner and felt safe with everyone masked up, 6 feet apart. It was a pleasant visit. Thank you. Adrienne M. Caffee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Walker
4.0
May 04, 2020 -

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your nice review of our dealership.

April 18, 2020

"Great salesperson Howard, fully engaged, honest, that..."

- Have grace

Great salesperson Howard, fully engaged, honest, that meant a lot , knowledgeable, worked with me, had sold my son a 2020 Dodge Charger 2weeks before so my son only wanted me to deal with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Walker
5.0
Mike Sumpter
5.0
Rick Heller
5.0
Paul Cunningham III
5.0
Kelly Livingston
5.0
Apr 20, 2020 -

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your new car purchase! Enjoy your new car!

April 15, 2020

"Service and Care for Mimi"

- amamimi1970

After owning my jeep for only 2 months my engine light came on. I stopped at this location, and Todd advised what the possible issue could be based on the code I'd gotten from Autozone. He said that it doesn't affect the driveability of the care, and if it doesn't come back on in a few days come back. Then COVID19 happened. I waited and made an appointment with the dealer I bought it from, they were not helpful and wanted to charge me on a brand new vehicle, So, I called Todd who is knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, on task. I dropped my vehicle off and it was fixed the next day, no charge!! Joe in service called and explained everything to me, he was also knowledgeable and funny!! I was taken care of and will return for any assistance I need in the future. Thank you Todd and Joe, you both get a 10!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd and Joe in Service
Apr 16, 2020 -

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about our service and our employees. Also, thank you for choosing our service department.

April 01, 2020

"Great Experience all around!!!"

- paytonjaynex1

First thing I noticed was staff recognizing they were about to have a costumer and were inside the door up front waiting to greet us first thing when we walking in the door. They only offered us things we were looking for and didn't waste our time. They are willing to work with you and show you all your options!! Everyone is extremely friendly. I can honestly say they sold me the perfect car and exactly what I was looking for. Their service, time management and attention to detail for their customers made car shopping, which can not be the easiest task, a very pleasant experience. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone looking for a car right now!!! Thank you Ganley for my new Jeep Grand Cherokee!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ and Rob
Apr 07, 2020 -

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for choosing our dealership!! We appreciate our customers so much in these tough times. Enjoy your new Jeep!

March 13, 2020

"the service is amazing and they listen to your needs to..."

- crespol9

the service is amazing and they listen to your needs to provide you with the best vehicle for your comfort and treat you with respect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Livingston
5.0
Other Employees : Matt N
Mar 20, 2020 -

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your nice review about our Service Department and thank you for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results