Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ganley Honda

4.9

2,177 Lifetime Reviews

25870 Lorain Rd, North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Call (440) 879-2239

2,177 Reviews of Ganley Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2019

"Lease car bought used car"

- APICK2000

Was a great experience. Leased civic purchased crv. Lease was simple and purchase was easy as well got me to number i needed. We will definately by next vehicle from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2019

"Very Happy with our experience!"

- CTERLEP

Thank you so much to Geno Lopez for his help and care in selecting our new car. He was GREAT! Also, thank you to Jacob, who gave us a LOT of his time to explain all the features of our new Passport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Geno Lopez and Jacob
Oct 19, 2019 -

Ganley Honda responded

Thank you on behalf of all of us here at Ganley Honda. We strive to under promise and over deliver!

October 18, 2019

"Excellent experience with excellent people!"

- GKBASKETBALL99

I was told ahead of time what to expect and everything was done efficiently as stated. Michael Landino was very informative, extremely nice and very friendly. He was also very informative. All the employees in the office were great. I picked the car up from Curt. He was also very friendly and extremely nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jan Hayes also was in the office and was very friendly and welcoming.
October 18, 2019

"Went as expected"

- BOBANDBERT40

My appointment was to install 4 new tires. Time frame I was given was almost exact. Cost was as well. Overall the service I was given was very good. I have had good service each time I have used your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"GREAT SERVICE"

- JLCHWEN

We have never received bad service at this dealership. Always 5 star treatment and fixed correctly every time. We will continue to choose Ganley for our automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Great experience"

- BRIANGOTRO

Second purchase and always a pleasant one. Great sales person. Made purchasing a car easy. Sedond sale to Bobby and Ganley. Will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"Awesome Service!"

- MGOELZ18

Had a great service experience at Ganley Honda. I went in for an oil change and it was all done in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"Fast and efficient "

- KJ3

Always an easy chore to get the oil changed here. Friendly staff, comfortable waiting rooms and they are always efficient with the scheduled time frame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2019 -

Ganley Honda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 16, 2019

"Oil change at Ganley"

- NBDEMSHAR2

Took my car in for an oil change and tire pressure light. When I made the appointment, I had to leave a message. Wendy got back to me right away with a same day appointment. The service took shorter than expected. The waiting area was very nice and clean. Wendy gave me a discount for this being my first time to Ganley. I will definitely be back for all my services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2019 -

Ganley Honda responded

See you next time for service!

October 15, 2019

"Excellent."

- NICOLASTRUCK10

Michael Landino took care of me from appointment to servicing my Honda 2016 ex very professional and very quick. This Honda dealership in North Olmsted OH is excellent, I will go forever there to maintain my car.Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2019 -

Ganley Honda responded

We are happy this was a great service appointment!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,177 results