Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Ganley Westside Imports

North Olmsted, OH

4.8
2,032 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
During this time of uncertainty and unchartered territory, we still want to make sure you are completely covered with all of your car purchasing/servicing needs. In order to do our best with social distancing efforts, be as considerate of our patrons as possible, and provide the most amount of convenience that we can, please note that all of our patrons are able to simply, shop from home. Complete the entire purchasing process from home with these options: Vehicle selection Free vehicle test drive delivery Complete trade appraisals Submit credit and approval Receive accurate payment quotes Video walk-arounds of selected vehicle upon request Purchased vehicle delivery along with paperwork Here at Ganley Westside Imports, it's not all about buying a car. We want to make sure the car is perfect for YOU! This means, our sales team will take the time to get to know you and your driving preferences and habits. The aforementioned statement holds true whether you purchase a new new Hyundai, Subaru or Volkswagen or lease one. It doesn't matter if you're with us for 3 years or 30, Ganley Westside Imports wants to make sure you are happy with your decision. We also pay special attention to our used car consumers, who visit customers from Cleveland, Parma and Akron, due to our comprehensive selection of "like-new" used cars. Ganley Westside Imports also has auto financing for you in the form of car loans and leases. We also have a Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen service center that can meet all of your routine service and repair needs. Are you the type that wants to perform the repair on your own? Ganley Westside enjoys handy drivers. Come browse our Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen parts inventory and let us help find you the part you need to complete the job. Ready to learn more about Ganley Westside Imports? Contact us online or via phone, or better yet, come visit us in person at 25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, Ohio.

25730 Lorain Road

North Olmsted, OH

44070

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,033 reviews

March 07, 2021

"Love the people and service. I can't remember who was at..."

- kacr1

Love the people and service. I can't remember who was at the customer service desk, but never disappointed by anyone that has been at that desk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"i was treated well and the service was good. i plan on..."

- leothelion111

i was treated well and the service was good. i plan on returning for future service, The car wash was icing on the cake. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"West side Ganley Subaru dealership made trading in my..."

- MBELLIVEAU23

West side Ganley Subaru dealership made trading in my lease an easy process. Even after moving out of state they were able to accommodate all my needs to assure I got into a new vehicle as quickly and efficiently as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for rating your recent experience with Ganley Westside Imports. We enjoyed working with you, and look forward to seeing you again during a future visit. -Ganley Westside Imports

March 04, 2021

"This is the 1st time I bought a Prius. I flew into..."

- adventurer2112

This is the 1st time I bought a Prius. I flew into Cleveland and was picked up at the airport, even though it was her day off. Heather was an excellent communicator, factual, and business like. No run-around, no excuses, and she followed up my questions quickly. I explained that I wanted a no hassle, no sales pitch, and the info to operate the Prius C to drive the 6 1/2 hours home. I was in and out within 30 minutes of the test drive. She made the endeavor pleasant. Pleasant is a brand new car buying experience, and I will be back with family. The sales manager Scott got me a good deal. I am tickled with my 2014 Prius C with 10937 miles. Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Ganley Westside Imports responded

We are happy to hear you were so pleased with your purchasing experience here with us at Ganley Westside Imports. Please don't ever hesitate to reach out to our service or sales team with any future needs. Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports. -Ganley Westside Imports

March 04, 2021

"This is third car I've got from Sherry and she always..."

- C_KMETZ

This is third car I've got from Sherry and she always works with me well. I will definitely be back for another in 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021 -

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Sherry! We are so glad to hear that she was able to provide you with such great customer service! We hope to see you again! -Ganley Westside Subaru

March 04, 2021

"The time from my initial email to getting a response was..."

- BILL@PROJEXCO.COM

The time from my initial email to getting a response was very fast. The manager, Asif greeted us and our salesperson Lennox was extremely helpful. They were both very professional and helpful. Everyone we dealt with from start of the process to the end were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021 -

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Bill, We are so pleased that your car buying experience was top notch from start to finish! We hope you enjoy your new car and come back to see us for service. -Ganley Westside Subaru

March 04, 2021

"James was so helpful in getting my car in quickly and..."

- Abodnar25

James was so helpful in getting my car in quickly and making sure I had a loaner car to drive while my car was being fixed. I had gotten my car back not even 48 hours prior from being fixed at creatmont when it started to have the same issue again. James assured me that ganley would keep my car and run tests until they found the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to service your vehicle here at Ganley Westside Imports. We are so glad to hear you were treated well by James and that your service met your expectations. We appreciate you taking the time to leave these kind words following your service. Please do not hesitate to reach out for any future service or sales needs and we are looking forward to see you for your next service! -Ganley Westside Hyundai

March 03, 2021

"Louis Cheers was my sales man. And while he was a bit..."

- BAILEY.GENE

Louis Cheers was my sales man. And while he was a bit quiet at first, he really warmed up. He let me see the car I came in for, and then showed me a car that I didn’t know I wanted until I saw it, and it was less than what I originally asking for. He did a great job for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Bailey, Thank you for making the trip to Ganley Westside Imports for your new vehicle. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and are pleased that your experience with Louis was a positive one. Thank you, as well, for taking the time to submit your kind review. Enjoy your new car! -Ganley Westside Imports

March 02, 2021

"Very helpful and pleased with the results. Only..."

- GREGORY.POORE

Very helpful and pleased with the results. Only complaint is that buying a car from any dealership just takes too much time to complete and negotiate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021 -

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Gregory, Your five stars mean a lot to us! Thanks for taking the time to leave your rating! -Ganley Westside Imports

March 02, 2021

"Everyone took time to listen to our concerns during this..."

- PAULHORNING

Everyone took time to listen to our concerns during this pandemic. Considered our options or wants for a desirable car. Showed us what they had to offer in different makes and models. They were extremely patient with our time table in making the right decision for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021 -

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Paul, We are happy to hear you were so pleased with your purchasing experience here with us at Ganley Westside Imports. Please don't ever hesitate to reach out to our service or sales team with any future needs. Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports. -Ganley Westside Imports

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,033 results