Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ganley Westside Imports

4.9

1,484 Lifetime Reviews

25730 Lorain Road, North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,484 reviews

February 14, 2020

"Worth the Extra Miles Driven"

- JOHNANDMEG

While I could very easily visit one of three other VW dealerships closer to my home, I always take my car to Ganley. They are always fair; I never feel as if I am getting ripped off; and they treat me as a valued customer. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Wheatley
February 13, 2020

" new car"

- rjretrieval

easy to work with friendly staff more vehicles inside would be nice Keith was very helpful and seemed interested in what I was looking for in a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2020 -

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for rating your recent experience with Ganley Westside Imports. We enjoyed working with you and look forward to seeing you again during a future visit. Ganley Westside Imports

February 11, 2020

"The dealership took great care of me and Chris in service..."

- JWC6589

The dealership took great care of me and Chris in service let me know on any and all progress with my vehicle. Great service . K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Feb 12, 2020 -

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for rating your recent experience with Ganley Westside Imports. We enjoyed working with you, and look forward to seeing you again during a future visit. Ganley Westside Imports

February 11, 2020

"I came in to replace my vehicle due to mechanical issues..."

- BRITTANYKEEBAUGH

I came in to replace my vehicle due to mechanical issues and was immediately put at ease by Scott. I felt confident throughout the entire process and didn’t feel like I was being forced to buy. He had many options printed out for me so I could compare cost differences and showed me many styles and even brands to choose from. That really helped narrow down what I truly wanted as a long term commitment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2020 -

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Ganley Westside Imports for its service needs. We appreciate your loyalty, as well as the opportunity to assist you and look forward to seeing you again during your next visit. Thank you, as well, for your kind review! Ganley Westside Imports

February 10, 2020

"I took my Subaru in to replace wiper blades and request a..."

- Out6714

I took my Subaru in to replace wiper blades and request a price for tires. The wipers were replaced quickly and a written quote for tires was given to me. Ganley said that they would match cost to replace tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego
February 05, 2020

"The service department took my car right away and had the..."

- JIMBREWER579

The service department took my car right away and had the scheduled service and recall work done quickly. Everyone was courteous and competent, and they washed my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Ganley Westside Imports for its service needs. We appreciate your loyalty, as well as the opportunity to assist you and look forward to seeing you again during your next visit. Thank you, as well, for your kind review! Ganley Westside Imports

February 05, 2020

"I had my oil changed, tires rotated and car washed...."

- PARROTHEAD60

I had my oil changed, tires rotated and car washed. Service was impeccable as usual! My service was performed in the timeframe promised and I was notified when it was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Ganley Westside Imports for its service needs. We appreciate your loyalty, as well as the opportunity to assist you and look forward to seeing you again during your next visit. Thank you, as well, for your kind review! Ganley Westside Imports

February 05, 2020

"service great"

- Mike C

everybody was great to work with. They were very prompt and turned my car around quickley. The price of oil change and tire rotation was very pricey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
diago
Feb 06, 2020 -

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Ganley Westside Imports for its service needs. We appreciate your loyalty, as well as the opportunity to assist you and look forward to seeing you again during your next visit. Thank you, as well, for your kind review! Ganley Westside Imports

February 05, 2020

"Recall visit for my Subaru cross treck "

- MSWEL

Always fast and friendly.. was told it would take 1.5 house and the were done in 45 minutes and even washed my car for me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Ganley Westside Imports for its service needs. We appreciate your loyalty, as well as the opportunity to assist you and look forward to seeing you again during your next visit. Thank you, as well, for your kind review! Ganley Westside Imports

February 05, 2020

"Easy...Fair"

- DTERRY211

I have been dealing with Ganley Subaru for about 10 years. I have leased three Subaru's during that period. I have always walked away satisfied and the salesmen/women I have dealt with were easy to deal with. My latest salesperson, Nicole Shaw, was my favorite. She was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable, and eager to help me as a buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for trusting Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new vehicle. We understand that you have a choice when it comes to dealerships, and appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Thank you, as well, for taking the time to review your experience. We look forward to seeing you again during a future visit. Enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,484 results