Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Garber Buick GMC

4.9

48 Lifetime Reviews

5255 U.S. 1, Fort Pierce, Florida 34982 Directions
Call (772) 467-0835

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Garber Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2019

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Accountant7

Jason was very professional, he was upfront in every aspect of the buying experience, he was caring and I can't emphasize enough how helpful he was. He spent more than 4 hours with us and wanted to make absolutely sure we were completely satisfied which at the end of the day we were. I have dealt with many car salesmen and in my opinion Jason is one of the best. I would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Snead
July 11, 2019

"Great Customer Care/Service"

- Big Will

I usually have my vehicle serviced at Garber. It's always a great service, they are very detailed when it comes to full vehicle inspection. I've been going there for two years and I don't have a complaint. They will definitely work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jude
May 13, 2019

"My Garber experience"

- Encore#

This was our second purchase from Garber. This was by far the best experience I have had. Tim Tallent went the extra miles to find the car I desired. We went to the back lot looking for my hearts desire. We test drove several vehicles until arriving back to the dealership and Tim still not giving up on the bells and whistles I desire in my next family member. To my surprise Tim saved the day with everything I desired , she was black on black with a sunroof !!! What a blessing he didn't stop until my wishes were fulfilled. We(I) are completely satisfied with my new 2019 , .Buick Encore . Tim you were awesome, I am completely satisfied with your professionalism. and patience. Sincerely, Eugene and Cynthia Douglas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Tallent
May 13, 2019

"Work for what you want"

- kashley

While having my new vehicle serviced I happened upon a used truck. Long sotry short - that was Tuesday we made the deal Friday and it was a great buy with maintenance agreement. Would like to buy every car this way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
February 17, 2019

"Great Service!"

- JohnnyL

I'm a second time buyer at Garber Buick, while my first experience was great, the second time around was even better. Would like to give special thanks to Randy Brown, a great saleman, who provided professional service throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Brown and the entire staff at Garber
November 30, 2018

"Respectful buying experience"

- kathy B

As a woman, I was not comfortable in the whole car buying experience? But I found the car was looking for in my price range at Garber, Fort Pierce Florida. I was pleasantly surprised when they took the time to explain the buying process, they treated me with respect, and they worked with me on the priceWithin my fixed budget, and then gave me the extra touch of a wash, wax and a full tank of gas also. Thanks Garber for everything. Happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie , Michael, Stacy, Tyrone
November 30, 2018

"Used Car Purchase went Great"

- Barry

I spent two weeks searching the internet for a like new used Ford Explorer and narrowed it down to 3 local dealerships. After 5 days of back and forth with some other dealers we chose Garber as the dealership we wanted to do business with. Yes, we had our needs and demands and within one day all my request where met. They wanted to make me happy. A Special thanks to both Tyrone Miller-salemen and Michael-sales manager for working together as a Team to make this happen on my terms. I found them to be professional and respectful of me and my time! Yes, I do recommend Garber Buick GMC in Ft Pierce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Miller
November 17, 2018

"Coming from a 2001 buick le sabre to a 2015 buick regal "

- Buick love

I recently purchased a 2015 buick regal from garber buick gmc, i had seen the car online and liked it. When i went to the dealership, the salesman Jaime Negvesky came out and introduced himself and i asked about the car, he said he still had it and brought it out. I fell in love with it right away. This is my fourth buick. I am very happy with them, Jaime was very professional and he explained everything to me. I test drove and bought it cash. When i went to pick up the car, Jaime showed me every feature and he set up all the programs for me. One of the reasons i bought the car was because of the way Jaime presented himself. I believe he is an great asset to buick. He is professional, pleasant and a people person, I Thank You Antoinette Kiriakopoulos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Negvesky
November 15, 2018

"Staff very attentive and helpful"

- Avalanche2008

This dealership is like no other I've been to. I feel they really care and are honest. I like to feel like I can trust the people with my vehicle. I have had people harass to push something I don't need or want. This service dept. Is like people you have known for years very good at what they do.. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jude Forte
October 31, 2018

"Excellence From All Areas of Garber GMC"

- Florida Island-Man Frank

Having purchased and leased many, many vehicles over 45 years I feel I have some experience in reviewing my recent lease of a 2019 GMC Yukon SLE at Garber GMC. The professionalism and follow-up as well as experience of my salesman, Jamie Negvesky, made the sale. My requests and needs, including requirements to end my current leased vehicle, were noted and met, Follow up was prompt and efficient. All negotiations were smooth and easy: the finance team and Jamie used common sense and business sense in making the deal. The final paperwork was easy as my questions....all of them...were properly answered. Sounds like FoxNews: fair and honest, but, that is what I experienced. I am already referring new buyers who are my friends to Jamie. I will ask them to report back their experiences to me so I can confirm future client satisfaction but, I am not worried, They should be happy in the Garber GMC experience., To Management/Ownership: Clone Jamie! He is your valued asset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Negvesky
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results