Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Garber Buick GMC

Fort Pierce, FL

4.8
51 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5255 U.S. 1

Fort Pierce, FL

34982

Directions

51 Reviews of Garber Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2020

"I shopped the vehicle I wanted for several weeks. I..."

- Litigator

I shopped the vehicle I wanted for several weeks. I visited the dealership and met with Jason Snead. He was great to work with, honest and straightforward. No sales tactics just easy to deal with. I highly recommend going to see him for a GMC truck. I couldn’t be more satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Snead
February 01, 2020

"Jason Sneed is by far top knoch! Came back in after close..."

- LeeLee

Jason Sneed is by far top knoch! Came back in after close to deliver my new ride!! He is very accommodating as well as Manager John A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Sneed
January 15, 2020

"Miss previous staff"

- Carole.walsh3

Not the same. Miss the ladies that kept the place running smoothly. Phones go unanswered.😔 The staff is the first thing you encounter, that sets the tone for all the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No employees. No one except man behind desk. Didn’t hear his name mentioned.
July 11, 2019

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Accountant7

Jason was very professional, he was upfront in every aspect of the buying experience, he was caring and I can't emphasize enough how helpful he was. He spent more than 4 hours with us and wanted to make absolutely sure we were completely satisfied which at the end of the day we were. I have dealt with many car salesmen and in my opinion Jason is one of the best. I would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Snead
July 11, 2019

"Great Customer Care/Service"

- Big Will

I usually have my vehicle serviced at Garber. It's always a great service, they are very detailed when it comes to full vehicle inspection. I've been going there for two years and I don't have a complaint. They will definitely work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jude
May 13, 2019

"My Garber experience"

- Encore#

This was our second purchase from Garber. This was by far the best experience I have had. Tim Tallent went the extra miles to find the car I desired. We went to the back lot looking for my hearts desire. We test drove several vehicles until arriving back to the dealership and Tim still not giving up on the bells and whistles I desire in my next family member. To my surprise Tim saved the day with everything I desired , she was black on black with a sunroof !!! What a blessing he didn't stop until my wishes were fulfilled. We(I) are completely satisfied with my new 2019 , .Buick Encore . Tim you were awesome, I am completely satisfied with your professionalism. and patience. Sincerely, Eugene and Cynthia Douglas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Tallent
May 13, 2019

"Work for what you want"

- kashley

While having my new vehicle serviced I happened upon a used truck. Long sotry short - that was Tuesday we made the deal Friday and it was a great buy with maintenance agreement. Would like to buy every car this way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
February 17, 2019

"Great Service!"

- JohnnyL

I'm a second time buyer at Garber Buick, while my first experience was great, the second time around was even better. Would like to give special thanks to Randy Brown, a great saleman, who provided professional service throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Brown and the entire staff at Garber
November 30, 2018

"Respectful buying experience"

- kathy B

As a woman, I was not comfortable in the whole car buying experience? But I found the car was looking for in my price range at Garber, Fort Pierce Florida. I was pleasantly surprised when they took the time to explain the buying process, they treated me with respect, and they worked with me on the priceWithin my fixed budget, and then gave me the extra touch of a wash, wax and a full tank of gas also. Thanks Garber for everything. Happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie , Michael, Stacy, Tyrone
November 30, 2018

"Used Car Purchase went Great"

- Barry

I spent two weeks searching the internet for a like new used Ford Explorer and narrowed it down to 3 local dealerships. After 5 days of back and forth with some other dealers we chose Garber as the dealership we wanted to do business with. Yes, we had our needs and demands and within one day all my request where met. They wanted to make me happy. A Special thanks to both Tyrone Miller-salemen and Michael-sales manager for working together as a Team to make this happen on my terms. I found them to be professional and respectful of me and my time! Yes, I do recommend Garber Buick GMC in Ft Pierce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Miller
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results