Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Garber Buick GMC

Fort Pierce, FL

4.6
63 Reviews

5255 U.S. 1

Fort Pierce, FL

34982

Directions

63 Reviews of Garber Buick GMC

Sort by
June 17, 2021

"My wife and I had a wonderful experience buying my new..."

- adam.slown

My wife and I had a wonderful experience buying my new truck. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They made everything very easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Africa
April 09, 2021

"I had a good experience at Garber GMC. The salesman Jason..."

- Bobanddianne619

I had a good experience at Garber GMC. The salesman Jason Snead was very good. GMC's lease advertising, on the other hand is dishonest. Gives car dealers a bad name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Snead
May 18, 2021 -

Garber Buick GMC responded

We are thrilled that Jason and the team could deliver an excellent experience! Thank you for choosing Garber Buick GMC and taking the time to review us. We wish you many safe travels ahead!

March 31, 2021

"Tim Tallent has gone above and beyond to help me on a..."

- Joeygoblue

Tim Tallent has gone above and beyond to help me on a couple of occasions. First time he delivered a updated license plate to my home because of Covid. And this last time took care of having my car detailed because of my concerns of spotting on the trim. Thanks for such great service. Carolyn Cox

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Tallent
May 18, 2021 -

Garber Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We want the most for our guests, and it is great to hear that Tim and the team were able to assist with your vehicle. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Garber Buick GMC!

March 19, 2021

"Jason Sneed is by far the most pleasant and easy going..."

- ENSPECTAR

Jason Sneed is by far the most pleasant and easy going salesman along with being extremely knowledgeable about the aotomobile he is representing. I would recommend Garber and Jason to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Sneed
May 18, 2021 -

Garber Buick GMC responded

We really appreciate you allowing us the chance to earn your business and are delighted that you had such a great experience working with Jason. Thank you for recommending Garber Buick GMC and rating us five-stars! We look forward to working together again in the future.

March 05, 2021

"Awesome Experience!! Desiree Lewis was amazing! Most..."

- chello2012

Awesome Experience!! Desiree Lewis was amazing! Most pleasant experience buying a new vehicle. And we love our new GMC Terrain. Thank you so much to Desiree and her team at Garner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desiree Lewis
February 21, 2021

"Worst sales experience ever showing a truck online for..."

- Yusdeny

Worst sales experience ever showing a truck online for 33550 and now they want more money cause the truck has aftermarket rims and a leveling kit they send me the paper work and they charging 2500 for a leveling kit retail price on the kit is 59.99 and two hours install at the most that would be $310 plus tax not 2500 that's what they do to costumer who don't know about I won't ever buy nothing from them no matter what

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Africa garcia
December 11, 2020

"Tim Tallent- I was looking for a 2021 Yukon and there..."

- Ed

Tim Tallent- I was looking for a 2021 Yukon and there were none to be found in our area. I decided to stop into Garner Buick GMC and was introduced to Tim. Tim was determined to get the Yukon I wanted. He searched, found one and even personally drove the car from another city to Garner. Tim is a professional, puts the customer first and is straight forward and east to work with. When I need another car, I am going to Tim Tallent. Ed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Tallent
November 28, 2020

"I had the pleasure of buying a 2020 Tahoe yesterday from..."

- C.Mills

I had the pleasure of buying a 2020 Tahoe yesterday from Garber. My experience was the best I’ve ever had. My sales person, Jason Snead, was awesome! If you are in the market for a new vehicle, don’t hesitate to visit Garber and ask for Jason! You won’t be disappointed. I have to give a shout out to their finance gal too! She was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Snead
October 25, 2020

"Tim Tallent was so helpful! If you need a car he is your..."

- izzie.rosebury

Tim Tallent was so helpful! If you need a car he is your go-to guy. I'm never going to another dealership ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Tallent
October 25, 2020

"Tim Tallent with Garber Buick GMC is a strait shooter. My..."

- dustin.tallent

Tim Tallent with Garber Buick GMC is a strait shooter. My next vehicle and all others hereafter will be purchased from him. I have never had such a pressure free car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Tallent
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results