About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Garber Chevrolet Linwood

4.8

21 Lifetime Reviews

75 North Huron Road, Linwood, Michigan 48634 Directions
Sales: (800) 618-1333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Garber Chevrolet Linwood

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"Great team....great experience"

- amanda niemann

George and the team were great to work with. Can't forget Brent.....he's a jewel. :) I will continue to go to Garber for my transportation needs. Worth the short drive to beautiful Linwood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Lynch, Brent Raquepaw
May 22, 2018

"5 stars"

- cleaning kim 888

I always enjoy saying hi to Ryan and Adam very cool guys Adam is my fun he cracks me up I always get polite service there I recommend going there. congrats to Adam for becoming salesman tell him hi for me and Ryan also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Adam
April 26, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Arthur123

Garber linwood was an excellent experience. My salesman was Mitchell top notch guy very quick with having answers for your questions and very prompt at getting back to you . Very polite and really seemed to like his job. Thanks Mitch. Loving the truck you sold me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell
April 18, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Lindsayi202002

The staff at Garber Linwood is top notch. Very helpful and courteous. They go the extra mile to make sure you are happy and satisfied. George Lynch is the man to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Lunch
April 16, 2018

"Great service "

- Scottwojo

We recently got two leases from Mitch and because we were so pleased with the service we received from him we returned to purchase another vehicle. The new sales team was outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
March 13, 2018

"Service"

- Rev

I called them as I was coming in from Toronto and engine warning light and come on and they said they do Services as soon as possible they arranged a loaner vehicle and took care of the problem a couple days I had my car back. And was not inconvenience in any way thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam and Ryan
January 08, 2018

"SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS AMAZING"

- NicholeFrick

Garber Linwood has the BEST service department around! They are always more than willing to help out even when you need to get an appointment last minute!! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Ryan
December 18, 2017

"New car"

- Jimdeb14

The garber team helped us get our new 2018 equinox and even stayed after closing time to finish getting into it. George lynch did a great job we will be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George lynch
December 15, 2017

"Positive Experience"

- traceygrlee1

We have been dealing with Garber Chevrolet for many years now and every time it is very positive. Josh is helpful and courteous. He is knowledgeable and confident when answering questions. Thank you for making the tough decisions easier and the experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Greentree
October 18, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Sandra JOHNSTON

The experience of getting a new vehicle was very enjoyable. The salesman was very friendly and helpful. We have bought 2 cars from this dealership and the new one we are leasing. We would recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Rybak
1
1 - 10 of 21 results