Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Garber Chevrolet Midland

Midland, MI

5.0
136 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1700 N Saginaw Rd

Midland, MI

48640

Directions

136 Reviews of Garber Chevrolet Midland

Sort by Write a review
July 03, 2020

"Great sales person/great team"

- JM

I was assisted by Kaila Schlink, sales professional, and she was excellent! No games, up front, honesty, and knew the vehicle we were looking for. She was able to get the vehicle to Garber Midland in under 24 hours, explained to us all the options, and her team gave us fantastic price points for our trade. I highly recommend if you are looking for a dealership, sales professional, and sales team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaila Schlink
June 10, 2020

"Working with Melissa at Garber was great! She was super..."

- lewis.alyssia

Working with Melissa at Garber was great! She was super friendly and very responsive! I was able to virtually do everything from home and which was great as these times call for more flexibility. Everyone made the process seamless and I am so thankful for it. We love our new car for our growing family and I am so glad it was an easy process! I have been recommending them to everyone and will be sure to use them for our future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
February 01, 2020

"Thanks to Hollie Murray I was able to drive away with an..."

- BrandonHayes

Thanks to Hollie Murray I was able to drive away with an amazing truck. I Very much recommend them. They are all friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hollie Murray
January 28, 2020

"I left a review a few days ago but I just want to add..."

- gatorthe1

I left a review a few days ago but I just want to add that if anyone out there is looking for a dealer who is honest and straight forward and will give you the best deals and help you to make the right and informed decisions on a car you are looking for from the used cars with Larry and the finance manager Carlos and the team in used cars. Then the new cars sales team in the main office are so curious and friendly and there sales teams are top notch. Head manager Craig Lang and Scott Donadue has and our salesman Tyler lister, these guys have a good Christain values and the love of Christ which shows and were so great I recommend Garber of midland to anyone you will not be disappointed. Give them a opportunity to help you if you are thinking about buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Lang , Scott Donadough, Tyler Lister, Carlos the used car finance manager, Larry.
June 27, 2019

"AWESOME car buying experience!!"

- ILoveBuicks

Porter was awesome... He had cars ready for us to look at before we even arrived. Smoothest car buying experience EVER!! Husband was thrilled! It literally just took a few hours, and we were done. So easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Porter Brown
June 24, 2019

"Awesome sales lady"

- Lisa422

Melissa was amazing when it came to helping me get a new vehicle! She is now my go to car sales person in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Olney
June 08, 2019

"Two great sales ladies"

- Bob000

Brandi and Kelly were awesome, they made buying a car fun again. They transferred the car from another dealership,had it the next day, awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandie, and. KELLY
May 08, 2019

"It was very easy with no hassles. Staff was incredibly frien"

- Mlanning

Very knowledgeable and not pushy at all. Made it easy to get what I wanted at a price I could afford. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick warner
May 07, 2019

"Nothing but AWESOME"

- mhannahs

A huge, huge thank you to Derrick Warner for his super outstanding service on May 2, 2019. My husband and I have never, ever signed so quickly to purchase a vehicle in our lives. Derrick was so friendly and posed absolutely NO pressure. Hard to find them like this anymore!!! The transaction took less than half the time of any other car buying transaction! We absolutely love our vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Warner, Steve Thomas & Nathan Antcliff.
April 26, 2019

"Commercial Store/Businesses Elite "

- Franzel Trucking 73

Thank you to Bryan Dinsmore and the staff at the commercial store. I purchased a cube van recently Bryan went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. I was extremely impressed from beginning to end of the transaction. I would highly recommend to anyone interested in a commercial vehicle purchase. Franzel Trucking Bad Axe Mi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Dinsmore
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results