About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Garland Cadillac

4.8

176 Lifetime Reviews

11675 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway, Garland, Texas 75041 Directions
Sales: (800) 741-0787

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

176 Reviews of Garland Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"No hassle "

- Red123

Trade in was a little low but the car had issues. As far as the employees all interactions were very pleasant and and highly professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ata Barakat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Palmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nas Moini
October 25, 2018

"Leaves alot to be desired! What happened to Massey?"

- Dedra

The quality of service was poor, compared to what I ‘d received in the past from Massey. Even my experience with Michael was less pleasant than what I’d experienced in the past. After waiting 2hrs I expected to receive all requested services. I asked that my vehicle be washed along with my service and a piss poor job was done. Wheels and windows were still filthy from the past weeks rain. The body of the car may have been rinsed off at most. Dirt was still on the vehicle as well. I’ve yet to receive a return call from Michael about my complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Davis
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2018 -

Garland Cadillac responded

Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Your feedback helps us improve, so thank you for taking the time to let us know.

October 07, 2018

"Car lease experience "

- Reza Khavari

Mr. ATA is very easy to work with, he listened to my needs and found the exact car I wanted in the price range within my budget in matter of few days.great experience that is why I go back to him whenever I am in the market to get a new car. Definitely recommend him to family and friends when they want to either purchase or lease a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ata Barakat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"New Name - Same Bad Service"

- Disappointed

You would think after spending over $70k dollars at a dealership that you would at least be treated average. Not the case here...the service techs have always been rude to put it mildly. I absolutely dread calling them to schedule my oil changes. The service tech always makes you feel like it’s a bother. So much so I don’t take advantage of my “FREE LIFETIME” car wash service because either my 2018 XT5’s (yes I bought 2 of them on the same day) come back dirtier than I delivered it to them because they use dirty rags or I’m always told how “Backed Up” they are. The ONLY reason I return to that Garland Cadilac (formally known as Massey Cadillac) is because Sewell Cadilac is too far from where I live. With that said I will not purchase another Cadilac in the future because unfortunately that is the closest dealer to me. Save yourself the headache DONT GO!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Davis
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2018 -

Garland Cadillac responded

Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Your feedback helps us improve, so thank you for taking the time to let us know.

October 05, 2018

"Service"

- Azenath83

I went in because one of my lights turned on and I was scheduled within the next hour. Then I was given a loner car because it was going to take longer than expected. My vehicle was ready the next day and good to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : George Hardwick
October 05, 2018

"Good experience "

- Maranda

Very nice friendly staff, our sales man was wonderful, Mr.Ata I truly recommend Garland, I will recommend it to my family thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ata Barakat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"A one!"

- No

Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. They always go the extra mile! My salesman, Richard Wells’s is so helpful and knows his business! I will be a return customer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Friendly "

- Sickler2

first, the service staff was attentive and welcoming. As an older woman it’s comforting to have service place to be professional.Job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I’m not sure of his name .
September 17, 2018

"Best I've experienced in Cadillac service"

- Ms CB

I was very surprised when my Cadillac was disabled. The nearest location was Massey-Garland on 635 & Jupiter. They waited for me and had a loaner vehicle ready. I don't know what I would have done, if not for the concern service rep Michael Davis. Thank you. Carol Butler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Elizabeth at cashier desk. Very nice and polite
September 09, 2018

"Excellent service"

- JKM

Nothing beats a new model loaner vehicle when yours is in for service. That perk, along with their transparency about pricing and necessity of service, is why I trust their care of my Cadillac. (purchased here)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results