About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Garland Cadillac

4.8

170 Lifetime Reviews

11675 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway, Garland, Texas 75041 Directions
Sales: (800) 741-0787

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

170 Reviews of Garland Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"A one!"

- No

Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. They always go the extra mile! My salesman, Richard Wells’s is so helpful and knows his business! I will be a return customer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Friendly "

- Sickler2

first, the service staff was attentive and welcoming. As an older woman it’s comforting to have service place to be professional.Job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I’m not sure of his name .
September 17, 2018

"Best I've experienced in Cadillac service"

- Ms CB

I was very surprised when my Cadillac was disabled. The nearest location was Massey-Garland on 635 & Jupiter. They waited for me and had a loaner vehicle ready. I don't know what I would have done, if not for the concern service rep Michael Davis. Thank you. Carol Butler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Elizabeth at cashier desk. Very nice and polite
September 09, 2018

"Excellent service"

- JKM

Nothing beats a new model loaner vehicle when yours is in for service. That perk, along with their transparency about pricing and necessity of service, is why I trust their care of my Cadillac. (purchased here)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
September 08, 2018

"Fast and easy"

- angielhardwick

I dropped my car off for service while I was buying a new Cadillac. George got my car right in and kept me posted on the progress. Brian was awesome working through the purchase of my new car and it was smooth and easy. He was able to show me all the bells and whistles which Most dealerships don’t take the time for. I am super excited for my first Cadillac and I will definitely use their service department for all maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : George Hardwick
September 02, 2018

"Who would of thought we were Cadillac people"

- TexasTrue

Thank you for showing us why a Cadillac is the car for us. Brian’s knowledge of all the technology that makes this car stand out above others is what sold us. Thank you again for bringing us into the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Warranty service "

- Hoss Dunn

Had a engine problem.fluids leaking, called Michael, who gave us great service and took care of the problem right away, was a great experience for us, great Cadillac service. Thank you so much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Great services"

- TT

Great dealership, great service department. Special thank to Michael Davis for wonderful support as always . He is the best adviser I know. Regards, Tung Truong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2018

"Great service!"

- Fishinggal

Richard was very helpful and spent lots of time explaining how the car works. Very knowledgeable. All the staff were very helpful and friendly. Thank you Richard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Terrific"

- Brock Capital

The experience with ATA was great from beginning to end first with telephone contact to meeting him at the dealership. Upfront and honesty is refreshing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ata Barakat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Craig Schneider
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results