Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Garnet Ford

Chadds Ford, PA

not yet
rated
18 Reviews

Rt.1 & 202

Chadds Ford, PA

19317

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 18 reviews

August 24, 2021

"I have purchased the last seven vehicles through Garnet,..."

- Jim

I have purchased the last seven vehicles through Garnet, and the care taken towards my needs is excellent. After purchase, any service is performed with quality and personal attention in mind. I have no reason to go elsewhere...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Colello
August 10, 2021

"Garnet makes buying a new vehicle so easy!! The entire..."

- AJ

Garnet makes buying a new vehicle so easy!! The entire team was extremely helpful and knowledgeable!! Once we had agreed on numbers they had me in and out! Curt, Tony and Joey and team are fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt, Tony, Joey
June 18, 2021

"My car now runs much more poorly. I was getting 34 mpg..."

- Johnbarb1

My car now runs much more poorly. I was getting 34 mpg before my service. now I get only 29, In addition my car now squeaks regularly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not know
June 13, 2018

"5 star experience"

- Biged

Rob took care of us when I bought my truck in 2017. He was the first car salesman that was upfront and really made it feel like we got a good deal buying through garnet ford. He was also one of the only salesman to look past my age (20) and treated me like an adult. We liked him so much my parents came back and bought an expedition 6 months ago. High quality experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for a ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob twining
October 04, 2017

"Wearefordparts.com billed under Garnet Ford Inc"

- Frustrated73

Purchased part online. Was contacted by employee to inform me that despite having matching VIN for part purchased, it was not a match for vehicle and that if item shipped I would not be permitted to return part. I inquired about options if part arrived damaged and I was told I still couldn’t return item. When I asked if I could pay to get part insured I was told that was not an option. I needed part ASAP so opted for 2nd day air mail delivery. Due to delay in processing/shipping, part arrived five days after submitting order. When part arrived it was in a torn box, loosely packed with paper, with 3 distinct foot prints on cardboard. Upon opening box, transmission cooler was damaged. Not worth doing business with wearefordparts.com or Garnet Ford Inc if this is how they handle business. Lesson learned. Buyer beware and don’t make the same mistake that I made.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wearefordparts.com
April 24, 2017

"Look elsewhere"

- 1776

Purchased a used 2016 truck in February. They screwed up the title work which ended up costing me $1,200 at the DMV in Delaware.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
?
March 31, 2015

"Bought another great car from Mauro Roselli"

- LPGAX

This was our second time working with Mauro Roselli at Garnet Ford to find a new vehicle for our family. We couldn't be happier with our certified pre-owned Expedition and with the customer service at Garnet Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauro Roselli
March 05, 2014

"Tony Dorazio treated me with respect. I never felt like..."

- TMarren726

Tony Dorazio treated me with respect. I never felt like he was trying to push me to buy. it was almost like we were friends for 20 years and he was helping me make up my mind. No pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Dorazio
January 13, 2014

"My experience over the past 15 years at Garnet Ford has..."

- MIcheleKerlin

My experience over the past 15 years at Garnet Ford has been wonderful. Mauro Roselli is a great salesperson whom listens to what I want at that time in my life and he helps me find the perfect vehicle. My new titanium escape is a great vehicle with wonderful features including remote start, key fob, room for our family and room for transporting items. The heated seats are very nice especially during the recent polar vortex. I look forward to opening the moonroof in few months too. The navigation system and HD radio are great as well as the handsfree foot activated sensor for ease of loading and unloading. The gas mileage is great on this vehicle too. My son will be getting his license in 3 months and I feel more secure with the titanium model. Call Mauro Roselli schedule your test drive of a Ford Escape today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauro Roselli
January 12, 2014

"Bought certified used car with 3100 miles brakes began..."

- callforrealestate

Bought certified used car with 3100 miles brakes began squealing. If I would have known a $300 brake job was in the offering I would not have bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony D'Orazio
1
1 - 10 of 18 results