Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Garrett Motors

Coolidge, AZ

4.6
40 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

197 N AZ Blvd

Coolidge, AZ

85228

Directions

40 Reviews of Garrett Motors

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2020

"they didn't do what they said. Had an oil change. Would..."

- wofee02

they didn't do what they said. Had an oil change. Would wash my engine out, due to oil sprayed. didn't do it. So, they lied. Need I say more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
J.D. Garrett
1.0
December 04, 2020

"I dealt with Ashley and she was absolutely wonderful! I..."

- Shannon

I dealt with Ashley and she was absolutely wonderful! I LOVE MY ROUGE! Thank you Ashley! 5 stars all around! I would highly recommend dealing with her! Perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.D. Garrett
5.0
Other Employees : Ashley
October 02, 2020

"Highly Recommend!!!!!! We had our truck serviced 9/30/20..."

- seetoomuch-truck

Highly Recommend!!!!!! We had our truck serviced 9/30/20 at Garrett in Coolidge. The Service Writer that takes care of us is named "Dallas" and he is the best! Dallas cares about the customer and goes above and beyond to ensure things are done correctly. Having experience in the auto business, I can say with complete confidence that I have never experienced a better, kinder, more helpful service representative in all my years. Having spoken with Justin the Service Mgr, I see that it is systemic throughout the dealership. Thank you for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Service Mgr
October 02, 2019

"Great business "

- Tammie05

I was helped by Christina Martinez. She was very informational help me get an appointment set up to purchase my new vehicle. First impression is everything and definitely recommend, to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Martinez
September 19, 2019

"Superb! service. "

- jnnfrlopez

I would definitely recommend coming to Garrett Motors and working with Liz. She was very helpful, kind and I felt no pressure. She was awesome and made the process painless, I would recommend her to family & friends and anyone looking to get a vehicle. The whole process from when I submitted my application on line to the end was great- had no complaints. All staff was courteous & friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.D. Garrett
5.0
September 19, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Marii C

Highly recommend Garrett Chevrolet!!! I needed a new vehicle and I spoke with Christina Martinez she was very helpful and she answered all my questions customer service was excellent. Thanks for all your hard work. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina martinez
September 13, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Erika

I had a wonderful experience with Christina Martinez. I highly recommened Garrett Motors and Christina Martinez. I will deffinately be going back to see them in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Martinez
September 13, 2019

"i loved my experience "

- eternity rios

christina martinez was the employee that helped me out. she was very kind and helpful she answered any and every question that i had. she greeted me and made sure she was very respectful on her end showing how much of a good company garrett motors is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.D. Garrett
5.0
Other Employees : christina martinez
September 12, 2019

"Outstanding customer service Sales"

- Grateful Customer

I want to a moment and highly recommend working with David if you're looking for a new vehicle, he is polite, courteous, and professional. David went the extra mile on ensuring the right vehicle was being purchased for my family. I highly recommend getting your vehicle from Garrett Motors and ask for David, you won't be disappointed...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
September 12, 2019

"Great Customer service"

- Tucson

Spoke with Justina and she was very helpful and friendly in my car buying experiance she answered questions and was very informative during our conversation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justina
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results