About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Garvey Hyundai North

4.9

798 Lifetime Reviews

271 Tom Miller Road, Plattsburgh, New York 12901 Directions
Sales: (518) 636-4148

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

798 Reviews of Garvey Hyundai North

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2017

"2017 Hyundai accent se"

- mobkeymeggy16

We are loving this car! Glad we came back to you guys! Can't wait to see more new cars in the feature:) Also Nicole Williams was a fantastic staff! She helped us not once but twice get two great cars, and made Garvey's feel like home when we were there!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Williams
October 13, 2017

"Hunter Purchase"

- sarahhun71

The overall experience was comfortable and easy. The staff at Garvey Hyundai was amazing to work with and Brian was the best salesman! I would recommend them to ANY of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2017

"Exceptional"

- BurkeeJerky

We were there for service for our Elantra and I looked around saw a suv I liked. Adam was there and explained options we had and we left with the lease vehicle. First time for leasing so we'll see how it goes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brunelle
October 07, 2017

"cruse control"

- bnrinny

I had no problem with getting the new Hyundai. all went smooth. only problems I had was when they installed the cruse control ,first one didn't work right . they had me bring it back .installed a second one which works fine now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brunelle
October 07, 2017

"Wonderful experience"

- adkkenny

Nicole was very friendly and professional. I will recommend her to anyone I know looking to purchase a vehicle. I will definitely visit Garvey in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Williams
October 07, 2017

"Satisfied"

- Peanut

I am very satisfied with Hyundai vehicles. This is my 4th vehicle from this dealership. I always get treated with the utmost respect and Adam is very personable and tries to get me the best deal that I can afford. He definitely goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brunelle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2017

"Thank you Chris and Adam!"

- mrsbigmo4211

Thank you Chris and Adam for helping me pick out the vehicle best for me! I have always been treated with respect and I appreciate that! They are both an asset to your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brunelle
Other Employees : Chris
October 03, 2017

"Garvey Hyundai North is the best!"

- WestD

We just purchased a 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. This is the fifth vehicle we have purchased from Garvey North in the past ten years. We love the Hyundai vehicles. The staff has always been friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. Our sales person, Brad Bernard, is a joy to work with. We would recommend him to anyone wanting to buy a new Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Bernard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- ysod61

I have always had good service with Hyundai and will continue to do my business there. I have always found Hyundai to be very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hathaway
October 01, 2017

"Best experience ever"

- heaven92805

Will be being a car from here again!! Brian was very helpful and great at understanding our needs and we wanted. Best experince we had in looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baker
1
...
1 - 10 of 798 results