About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Garvey Hyundai

4.9

533 Lifetime Reviews

257 Dix Avenue, Queensbury, New York 12804 Directions
Sales: (518) 792-9003

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

533 Reviews of Garvey Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2018

" Super experience!!!!"

- Janet085

Just purchased my first Hyundai, a Sonata, from Garvey. Tom Miller was the super salesperson who helped me with this purchase. He was unfailingly knowledgeable about all the nuances of a car that was new to me. I had never even ridden in a Hyundai! He was so very patient and kind. Now that I've had it for 3 days I can honestly say I've never been happier with a car or with the service. Hyundai must be one of the best buys in the car world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"First Lease"

- rkeech

Thank you Dennis Albrecht for helping me with my first lease. Your help made it easy to find the right car (2018 Sonata) with the right price. You made the experience of leasing my first car very smooth and only took a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Albrecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2018

"Very Satisfied."

- MARYANN3759

I have purchased 3 vehicles and leased 2 vehicles from this dealership. Dennis Albrecht and Don Carlino are excellent to work with. A CLASS ACT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Jarvis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Albrecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Great customer service"

- mareu17

I bought my 3rd car from Garvey yesterday. I always have a great experience when I’m there. Dennis Albrecht is always very helpful, informative and upfront about anything you ask. I keep coming back to Garvey because I don’t feel harassed or pressured into buying something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Albrecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"excellent service A+++dealer"

- suvbuyer

Salesman was extremely helpful and made everything happen . smoothly would repeat this deal again and recommend this dealership highly to anyone interested in buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Albrecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2018

"Amazing salesman "

- Kingchien14

Had a wonderful experience due to my salesman derek belden made this the most enjoyable car buying experience of my life and will be a loyal customer to Hyundai now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Belden,Derek
June 27, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- mmhubbs

Just had a great experience with Bill Albrecht at Garvey Hyundai! I would highly recommend seeing him if in the market for a new car. We now have three from Garvey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Albrecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Don
June 16, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Bob41

Always a great experience at Garvey and salesman Mark Goodwin . This is zthird vehicle purchased and always treated wonderfully.Always accommodating and strive very best to meet your goals.I would highly recommend both Mark and Garvey auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Frey
Mark Goodwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Excellent treatment!"

- Barb

I had another great experience buying a car from Garvey. Very considerate of what I was looking for. Bill went above and beyond. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Albrecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shane Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt in finance
June 12, 2018

"As always, an excellent car for a great price!"

- VJB

My family has been buying cars from Dennis Albrecht for years, always an excellent experience! Honest, friendly, and professional - always finds us a car that fits out needs at an great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Albrecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 533 results