Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Garvey Hyundai

Queensbury, NY

4.9
790 Reviews

257 Dix Avenue

Queensbury, NY

12804

Directions

790 Reviews of Garvey Hyundai

Sort by
October 21, 2021

"A Very pleasant experience. Terry Gorton was instrumental..."

- Vintony

A Very pleasant experience. Terry Gorton was instrumental in making sure we got the vehicle WE wanted, when we wanted it to be delivered. The financing was quick and painless. I think we should have been shopping at Garvey years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Goodwin
5.0
Terry Gorton
5.0
Other Employees : Don
Oct 21, 2021 -

Garvey Hyundai responded

Thank you for the awesome recommendation Vintony! We're glad to hear Terry could provide you with an exceptional car buying experience. We appreciate you stopping in. Enjoy your new ride!!!

October 20, 2021

"My Husband And I were not expected to buy a new car the..."

- Tymaharaj

My Husband And I were not expected to buy a new car the same day we went to go see it but we fell in love and Samara Petty assisted us in our purchase! We did not hesitate especially with a new addition to Our Family and we needed more space! We love our new car and would definitely recommend Samara Petty if you are looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samara Petty
5.0
Oct 21, 2021 -

Garvey Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful review! We're glad Sam could help you in your new vehicle upgrade. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new ride!!!

October 15, 2021

"Ben Millington was a pleasure to deal with and we..."

- DC8Stables2000

Ben Millington was a pleasure to deal with and we purchased a 2022 Hyundai Sonata with no pressure. In addition Don Carlino in the Business Office was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Millington
5.0
Other Employees : Don Carlino ( 5 stars)
Oct 18, 2021 -

Garvey Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for the recommendation! We're pleased to hear Ben and Don could provide you with an enjoyable car buying experience. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new 2022 Hyundai Sonata!!!

October 14, 2021

"Totally enjoyed my experience working with Terry Gorton..."

- rickohanian

Totally enjoyed my experience working with Terry Gorton as well as the financial manager Don. Terry was very personable and took his time to explain all the features in my new Santa Fe. I love to work with a car dealership where you don't feel pressured and leave with a smile on your face!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Gorton
5.0
Oct 15, 2021 -

Garvey Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for the recommendation Rick. We're glad to hear Terry and Don could help you out. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your lovely new Santa Fe!!!

October 07, 2021

"Bill Albrecht was great to deal with during our purchase..."

- jdgeraghty51

Bill Albrecht was great to deal with during our purchase of a new 2022 Hyundai Sonata. No pressure, but straight forward with the process. We strongly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing from Garvey.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Albrecht
5.0
Oct 13, 2021 -

Garvey Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review! We're thrilled to hear Bill could help you out. We appreciate you choosing Garvey Hyundai. Enjoy your new ride!!!

October 04, 2021

"Bill Albrecht was the best person to work with to buy a..."

- Operated

Bill Albrecht was the best person to work with to buy a Genesis love my new 2021 G70 prestige and if you need any help let him know clear and honest communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Albrecht
5.0
Oct 05, 2021 -

Garvey Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for the recommendation! We're glad to hear Bill could provide you with exceptional service. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new G70 Prestige!!!

September 30, 2021

"Had a great experience stopping into Garvey Hyundai...."

- John Mooncloud

Had a great experience stopping into Garvey Hyundai. Terry Gorton helped me look at some of the great lineup that Hyundai has to offer. Definitely recommend stopping in and talking to Terry if you are in the market for a new ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Gorton
5.0
Marc Garvey
5.0
Shane Murray
5.0
Rebecca Ramsey
5.0
Oct 01, 2021 -

Garvey Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for the review John. We're thrilled to hear Terry could help you explore our lineup. We appreciate you stopping in and look forward to doing future business with you down the road!!

September 30, 2021

"Lauren was excellent, made my experience seamless and..."

- Roger77

Lauren was excellent, made my experience seamless and enjoyable. Will be recommending. Surprised at the inventory compared to other dealers i was looking at, Ended up in love with my Kona. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren McDermott
5.0
Oct 01, 2021 -

Garvey Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review Roger! We're pleased to hear Lauren could provide you with an excellent car buying experience. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Kona!!!

September 30, 2021

"I purchased a Hyundai Accent 2021 and Terry Gordon hung..."

- Gramma grunt

I purchased a Hyundai Accent 2021 and Terry Gordon hung in there with me to get me this car and it happened, I am so pleased with the staff and Terry I will never buy a car anywhere else, thank you Terry and staff, I will recommend my friends and family to your dealership, thank you again I’m very happy with my new car…Carolyn Greene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Gorton
5.0
Oct 01, 2021 -

Garvey Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for the recommendation Carolyn! We're thrilled to hear Terry could provide you with a great car buying experience. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Hyundai Accent!!

September 29, 2021

"Thanks for a great sales experience with Jesse. He made..."

- Sandy12801

Thanks for a great sales experience with Jesse. He made me laugh through the whole process which was seamless an quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Maiolo
5.0
Sep 30, 2021 -

Garvey Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for the review Sandy! We're pleased to hear you had a great sales experience working with Jesse. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new ride!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 790 results