About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Garvey Hyundai

4.9

570 Lifetime Reviews

257 Dix Avenue, Queensbury, New York 12804 Directions
Sales: (518) 792-9003

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

570 Reviews of Garvey Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"My dealings with Tom Miller, at Garvey Hyundai "

- Carguy tommiller

This is the 2nd time I have bought a car with this dealer ship. I found them exceptional, and top notch. Tom Miller is an amazing, and excellent service representative. He helped me to no end. Garvey Hyundai is the only car dealership I will ever be using. Yours Truly, Sheila Palmer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

Garvey Hyundai responded

Thanks for leaving a review, Sheila! We're glad Tom has been able to help you!

November 09, 2018

"buying car"

- isiah11

ashley was excellent to work with. the dealership was great as well. easy, fast, no bull crap. i will recommend to friends and family. thanks again ashley my mom loves her hyundai tuscan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aschley Anastasi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 09, 2018 -

Garvey Hyundai responded

Thanks for leaving a review! We're so happy to hear your mom loves her new Hyundai Tucson!

November 07, 2018

"Outstanding service "

- Loricannon

This is the second Hyundai Sonata I have purchased from Hyundai Garvey in Queensbury,Ny. Every time there customer service is outstanding. They make you feel very welcomed soon as you walk in the door. They answer all your questions without feeling like your being rushed. They always get you a great deal, and not just overprice the vehicle. I will continue my business with Them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Albrecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2018 -

Garvey Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and being a loyal customer! Enjoy your new Hyundai Sonata!

November 06, 2018

"5th car purchased over many years"

- Elantra owner

We have just purchased our 5th car over a period of many years with Garvey Hyundai. We continue to return there because they always give us a great deal, work with us to get our payment where we want it and treat us like we are super important. All 5 cars have been purchased with Dennis Albrecht. We love working with him. He is so personable, knowledgeable, explains everything in layperson terms. He listens when we tell him what we are looking for and where we want our payments to be. We will continue to buy any future cars with Garvey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Albrecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2018 -

Garvey Hyundai responded

Thanks for leaving a review! We're so happy Dennis could help you!

November 02, 2018

"Great Buying Experience!"

- ashleyj

Buying cars can be a horrendous process. Bill made sure everything was easy and provided excellent customer service. I'm very happy with my new car and can't thank Bill and the rest of Garvey Hyundai enough for making this a smooth process. I highly recommend Garvey Hyundai! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Albrecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Outstanding, seamles experience"

- thundercloud2

We have never particularly enjoyed buying a car (and we have bought or leased quite a few.). This time we actually did. Tom Miller was helpful and engaging. He is a knowledgeable professional who calmly and pleasantly answered all of our questions and explained the details both of the cars in which we were interested and of the purchasing/contractual alternatives to consider. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul
Nov 08, 2018 -

Garvey Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 31, 2018

"A new owner"

- Garry225

I enjoyed my buying experience at Garvey Hyundai . The salesman I worked with gave me the confidence and trust I needed to make such a big purchase in less than a day ! Terry was helpful , patient and knowledgeable through the whole process .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Don C , Scott
Nov 01, 2018 -

Garvey Hyundai responded

Thanks for leaving a review, Don! Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 25, 2018

"Always first class service from Bill."

- sparkyler1964

Bill Albrecht will always give first class service and understands the needs of his customers. Always a great experience.Transactions are quick and precise and the price is right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Albrecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2018 -

Garvey Hyundai responded

Thanks for leaving a review! Enjoy your new vehicle!

Oct 29, 2018 -

Garvey Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving a review! Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 24, 2018

"New car purchase "

- FXR

I am thrilled with my experience at Garvey Hyundai. Specifically with Aschley Anastasi whom worked extremely hard to meet my goal of purchasing a new Elantra while trading in my vehicle. I couldn’t afford the deal first offered but Aschley worked very hard to see that I left the dealership not only with a beautiful 2018 Elantra but to do so with a price I was 100 percent satisfied with. She was professional kind and extremely efficient which was so refreshing as a buyer having had bad experiences elsewhere in the past. I have already recommended her to friends and family. Great experience and great car! Thank you Aschley!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aschley Anastasi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 29, 2018 -

Garvey Hyundai responded

Thanks for leaving review! We're happy to hear Aschley helped you into a car you love. Enjoy your new Hyundai Elantra!

October 23, 2018

"A Wonderful asset to Garvey- Tom Miller!!!"

- Faithy62

Tom Miller worked very hard with Don in the Garvey finance department to get us into a sweet new Elantra!! Love it!! We have purchased many cars through Garvey, and they have always gone above and been beyond excellence! Now, with Tom Miller on their team- AWESOME!! Thank you Garvey yet again for getting us into a great car, and thanks Tom for showing me all the new gadgets in this car-really cool !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Don from Financing
1
...
1 - 10 of 570 results