Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Garvey Hyundai

Queensbury, NY

4.9
799 Reviews

257 Dix Avenue

Queensbury, NY

12804

Directions

799 Reviews of Garvey Hyundai

Sort by
March 29, 2014

REPEAT CUSTOMER! I have purchased 3 brand new vehicles and leased 1 from Garvey Hyundai. Their sales staff are friendly and knowledgeable and their service team are p More

by melquirk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DIANA MURPHY
March 27, 2014

I had such a great experience with Garvey a few years ago, that when my family outgrew my car, I went back to them. Don and his team are caring, wonderful people. They even delivered my car to me when I More

by Keri1975
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Carlino
March 26, 2014

Generally speaking I do not enjoy the car buying experience. I have to say, however, that the folks at Garvey have changed my opinion on the process. I have always found them to be very patient an More

by mweller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
March 13, 2014

I have bought 3 vehicles from Garvey Hyundai over the years and each experience was not pleasant but enjoyable. The are helpful, patient and accommodating. if i ever decide to by another Hyundai (which More

by JodiClark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember.
March 10, 2014

I wanted to purchase a new van. I called Joe and told him I was looking. I went over the next day. He knew the inventory, already had one for me to look at. The price was right, and I was a happy customer!!! More

by DeborahGrace
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Taylor
March 06, 2014

I purchased my second Hyundai over a year ago. I went to the dealership with my husband who was interested in buying a new Hyundai, trading in a Sonata for a newer model. I was driving an Elantra that I re More

by BonnieG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Taylor
October 18, 2013

Right from the start the dealer seemed ok, while we test drove the car we liked the sales manager misplaced our keys. No big deal right. We made the deal the next day and traded in our vehicle for a new on More

by Shanesharrow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben, don
August 12, 2013

I bought a car from Mark last week. What a GREAT salesman! He was very friendly and helpful in helping us pick out the perfect car! I will recommend him to anyone I know who is interested in buying! More

by Kmhfamily
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark Shane Matt
April 21, 2013

ANN WAS THE SALESPERSON AND WAS VERY NICE. I went there VERY honest and told her my situation upfront not wanting to waste her time. SHE TOLD ME IT SOUNDED LIKE SHE COULD HELP. Don was the finance person a More

by marynf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ann
March 12, 2013

Great experience thought the staff was knowledgable and helpful. I felt no pressure very nice experience. Paul Shane and Matt were all very helpful in helping us pick out the right vehicle More

by Dolphan22
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Boucher , Shane Murray , Matt Willis
781 - 790 of 799 results