Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Garvey Nissan

4.7

56 Lifetime Reviews

2201 US-7, Rutland, Vermont 05701 Directions
Call (802) 775-2355

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Garvey Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2019

"Garvey Nissan Rutland Vermont. Excellent salesman. Made..."

- donnaraegrant

Garvey Nissan Rutland Vermont. Excellent salesman. Made the purchase of my Nissan Rogue a pleasant experience. Thank you Kody Will gladly recommend Garvey Nissan to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shay Platt
5.0
Todd Neil
5.0
Other Employees : Kody Badgley
Nov 15, 2019 -

Garvey Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business and are so glad to hear Kody could make your time with us worth while! Hope to see you again in the future!

October 26, 2019

"Were to purchase a reliable pickup truck at a reasonable pri"

- Perry F. Townsend

I was looking for a used reliable pickup truck so I went to Garvey Nissan in North Clarendon, VT. When I got there I was greeted by Steve Lattuca. He helped with what I was looking for. I told him I needed to talk with my wife about it and I would get back to him. The next day I went back in and told him that that the price was out of our range. That did slow him down at all, he found us a truck that was in our price range with his help and Daniel Zoda (the Sales Manager) help we were able to purchase 2011 Nissan Titan pickup truck at a reasonable price. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle Garvey Nissan is the place to go and if you want the best people to help you with that purchase stop in and see Steve and Daniel. Thanks for your help, Garvey Nissan. I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Zoda and Steve Lattuca
October 24, 2019

"Truly exceptional sales & service!"

- kmckeighan

This is my 3rd purchase of a new vehicle with Garvey. Each time I work with them, they only improve more. Their new space is beautiful and a relaxing atmosphere. This time around we were extraordinarily happy with our Sales Consultant, Steve Lattuca. No time was wasted, he showed us all scenerios. Ultimately we got an interest rate that was beyond perfect. I drove away in a fully loaded Rouge and so happy. Every interaction with staff was wonderful. The finance manager was semi-retired and from Syracuse, helping out the location. He was so personable and friendly. The sales manager is awesome. No gimmicks. Got us in the car with so many rebates. It was wonderful. I can't say enough good about this location. Definitely they will continue to have my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lattuca, Dan Zoda, Brandy Knight
October 24, 2019

"Friendly no pressure environment"

- Keith

I am very pleased with my experience with Garvey Nissan. I went in at two different occasions and looked at two different cars trying to find the one that we felt worked best for us and both times they worked out a deal and just gave us no pressure to buy but just left it to us and when we said no and walked on the first one they understood and when we came back to look at a different vehicle we were treated like the first time never happened and they worked out a deal that we were comfortable with and on a car that is great and we love. Sarah was a great sales woman who genuinely wants to help you find what is right for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah McClure
August 25, 2019

"Unbelievable!!!"

- Shari416

I can’t say enough wonderful things about all the employees that made my car buying experience a pleasure. I was not expecting going in at 5:15 and leaving with a new car 2 hours later. Most dealerships are not even open that late. I would highly recommend Garvey Nissan and I love my new Rogue. Thank you all again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan,Marcos,Steve,and Dawn
July 29, 2019

"Nice people to work with."

- Karen

Steve Lattuca did an outstanding job of helping fit us into the right car - he was friendly, kind, knowledgeable, patient and fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lattuca
July 19, 2019

"In the end, I have a great car!"

- firsttimer

All's well that ends well. A lovely car at a fair price. My salesman Steve was terrific: Personable, knowledgeable, helpful. The staff went out of their way to make the sale work given my slightly unusual situation (I'm from Canada, moving to US, only in town for a limited time to buy the car). However, there was a bit of disorganization with the pick up of the car, the women in finance office were impatient, and all in all there seemed to be a lack of communication among the staff. But, in the end, I'm happy! The cars are great, the people in general are helpful, just need to tighten up the team work and communication more clearly among staff, and with the customer. Thanks to Steve for making it happen, just wish I hadn't happened to seal the deal on his day off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Neil
5.0
Other Employees : Steve, Dan.
July 01, 2019

"No pressure sales "

- Beach_2158

Thomas was great to work with buying our new car . Easy and relaxed buying experience. I would highly recommend Thomas when looking to getting a new Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
June 15, 2019

"Great Deal Easy to deal with. "

- 2001nissantony’s truck

I bought a used truck and worked with Tom Wescott. He could not have been nicer. This was only his second month with the company but handled the transaction very professionally and could not do enough for me. i enjoyed working with the whole team and would recommend Garvey Nissan to all my friends. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Westcott, Chuck Wilton
June 03, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Tina1234

We were looking for a used car for our daughter that met our safety concerns, mileage, and price. Garvey Nissan and Chuck were great and helped us find just the right car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Wilton, Paul Walsh
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results