About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Garvey Nissan

4.7

35 Lifetime Reviews

2201 US-7, Rutland, Vermont 05701 Directions
Sales: (802) 775-2355

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Garvey Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2018

"Friendly service, great product!"

- kandrews

I worked with Joe to purchase my new 2018 Nissan Rogue. I am in love with my new car! After being loyal to a different brand for years Joe and his team helped me make the transition with ease. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Eaton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shay Platt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2018 -

Garvey Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and welcome to the Garvey Nissan family! Enjoy your new 2018 Nissan Rogue!

Nov 09, 2018 -

Garvey Nissan responded

Enjoy your new 2018 Nissan Rouge and thank you for choosing Garvey!

October 28, 2018

"Fantastic service!!"

- Shier

If you're shopping for a new Nissan, only one stop needed. Go see Don (Or any of the other very nice folks) at Garvey Nissan! Don worked with me to put me in the best car and got me a great deal on the lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Walsh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Don Abrahamson
Oct 29, 2018 -

Garvey Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving a review! Enjoy your new car!

October 01, 2018

"Friendly and resourcesful! "

- Rogue2016

Drew, Paul, and Mike were so helpful. I told them I was on a budget, and I had a few requests for a new vehicle. They were able to find the perfect vehicles for me with all of the things I’ve been looking for!! And they stayed in my budget. I’ll continue to go to Garvey Nissan. Thanks Drew!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Walsh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Drew Walsh
September 22, 2018

"Great experience at Garvey Nissan!"

- CathyA

I highly recommend Garvey Nissan! Joe Eaton was so great to deal with! He was helpful, fun to work with, and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. He made sure I was taken care of and followed up a couple days later to check in. I love my 2016 Rogue with the must have sunroof!! Thank you Joe!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Walsh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Eaton, Mike Gaylord
September 01, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Lovemytruck

I am more than satisfied with my experience at Garvey. Vince Wynn couldn't have been nicer, more informative or helpful to me. While I was pretty clear what I was looking for in terms of vehicle and monthly payment, Vince made it all happen smoothly and easily. Plus he single-handedly got the cap off my old truck and has it waiting to snap onto the new truck when I return to the dealership next week, explained all the new-fangled electronics, and paired my iPhone to the system. That's service! And I love the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shay Platt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vince Wynn, Mike
August 13, 2018

"A drive by ..."

- Smilin cat

We thought we were just looking, when Vince became the convincer! Very helpful, from showing us vehicles, a test drive and then driving away smiling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Wynn
July 18, 2018

"New Lease Experience"

- mmachia

Vince was easy and a pleasure to work with. The dealership was able to work with us to get us into a vehicle we absolutely loved at a price we were both comfortable with. This is my first time working with Garvey, but so far I'm able to say I will definitely go back, and recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
July 17, 2018

"Excellent Place to buy a car."

- SullyVT

They were quick and efficient. My salesman was knowledgeable without being pushy. He answered all my questions and the back office helped me wade through the DMV bureaucracy to locate the title of the vehicle I was trading in. It really is a great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Wilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shay Platt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kelly Holden
June 30, 2018

"A great experience "

- Moriah12

I recently purchased a car from Garvey Nissan. I was very impressed with the salesman, Vince Wynn, who was extremely helpful in helping me find a car that was perfect for what my needs were. The whole experience went smoothly and quickly. Everyone was knowledgeable, kind and accommodating. I highly recommended giving them a go in finding the perfect car for you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Wynn
June 27, 2018

"My Lease Purchase Experience"

- Pj4059

My experience buying at Garvey Nissan was excellent! The team from sales, management, and meeting the service people was second to none. All of my questions have been answered and offered future questions answered upon my request. They were all very professional and down to earth at the same time. They worked diligently to get the best deal possible for me and in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this team to any future friend and family as I was very satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shay Platt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Neil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lance Hepburn
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results