Back

Garvey Nissan

Clarendon, VT

4.7
149 Reviews

78 Route 7B North Extension

Clarendon, VT

05759

Directions

149 Reviews of Garvey Nissan

Sort by
May 20, 2022

Jordan and Zach were super friendly and the entire process went smoothly - I cannot say thank you enough! More

by Jc.Rivers2214
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Horton, Jordan Euber
May 20, 2022 -

Garvey Nissan responded

JC, thank you so much for your review! We're thrilled that Jordan and Zach made your shopping experience so positive. Enjoy your new ride!!

May 15, 2022

From the onset of my contact to the purchase of my Leaf lease Kody Badgley and the entire staff at Garvey provided me with a sincere and comprehensive understanding of what to expect with our electric car More

by woody.danforth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Badgley, Zachary Horton
May 16, 2022 -

Garvey Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Woody! We're glad Kody was able to help you make the switch to electric and make sure you were fully comfortable with your purchase. Enjoy your new ride!!

April 29, 2022

Garvey Nissan is a Great Dealership! At a time in life when buying a vehicle is hard the staff at Garvey made buying my new car easy and they genuinely cared about making the whole proc More

by Christine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amelia Valente, Zachary Horton
May 02, 2022 -

Garvey Nissan responded

Aw, thank you so much for your kind review, Christine! We're thrilled that Amelia was attentive to what you were looking for and got you something that you love! Enjoy your new Altima!!

April 18, 2022

Garvey nissan and all there staff were great and easy to work with. I am very satified with the 2022 Nissan titan pro4x. This is the third Titan I've purchased in the last 12 years. Thanks again for you More

by jwhittemore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amelia Valente
Apr 19, 2022 -

Garvey Nissan responded

Thank you very much for your review! We're glad our team has treated you well and kept you coming back time and again. Enjoy your new Titan Pro4X!!

April 17, 2022

Jordan, Kody, Zach were very pleasant to work with friendly! I arrived at the dealership at 11:00 am and was greeted by Jordan and Kody and it was busy but was assured between the two of them that I More

by kjacksonmc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Badgley, Zachary Horton, Jordan Euber
Apr 18, 2022 -

Garvey Nissan responded

Wow, thanks so much for that awesome review! We're thrilled that Jordan and Kody were so friendly and helpful in helping you figure out which car was right for you, and that Zach worked so quickly to make it happen! Enjoy your new Altima!!

Apr 18, 2022 -

kjacksonmc responded

It was my pleasure! Thanks again Garvey and your sales team.

April 14, 2022

i normally do not like the process of buying a new car but this time i had a great experience. I highly recommend this dealership and sales person Amelia Valente More

by wlongley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amelia Valente
Apr 15, 2022 -

Garvey Nissan responded

Thank you for your recommendation! We're glad you had such a great experience with Amelia and the team. Enjoy your new ride!!

April 11, 2022

This was my first time ever purchasing a car from a dealership because I have heard so many horror stories. Fortunately, my experience was only positive! I am so thankful for the guidance, expertise, a More

by Slvrbronc7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Badgley, Zachary Horton, Jeremy Thurber
Apr 11, 2022 -

Garvey Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're thrilled you had such a great time with Kody and the team to get you in the right car. Enjoy your new ride!!

April 10, 2022

I just leased a new Leaf from Garvey Nissan. I live an hour and a half away from this dealership and still chose it based on my friend's positive experience getting their car at Garvey. The expe More

by Ana O
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amelia Valente
Apr 11, 2022 -

Garvey Nissan responded

Thank you very much for your review, Ana! We're thrilled you had such a positive experience leasing a new vehicle from us at Garvey Nissan with Amelia and the team. Enjoy your new Leaf!!

March 17, 2022

Garvey nissan sales people are very pleasant,understanding,and very helpful.The financial officers work very hard and go above and beyond to get you in a car that works for your. Thank More

by P Ol
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amelia Valentie, Zachary Horton
Mar 18, 2022 -

Garvey Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We're happy that our sales team was able to help you feel welcome and comfortable as you went through the process of buying a car. Enjoy your new ride!!

March 07, 2022

Disrespectful sales manager. Yelling and talking over a woman on the phone. I’ve never had such a horrible experience. Not acceptable behavior for a manager honestly. More

by woodsk39
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Thurber
Mar 08, 2022 -

Garvey Nissan responded

We're sorry to hear you had a bad experience here at Garvey Nissan. Our management team is aware of your experience and should be reaching back out to you shortly.

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results