Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Garvey Nissan

Rutland, VT

4.8
80 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2201 US-7

Rutland, VT

05701

Directions

80 Reviews of Garvey Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2020

"I purchased a NV van, and cannot express how happy I am..."

- Estherwesorick

I purchased a NV van, and cannot express how happy I am with them! This van isnt easy to find, but Shannon and Jeremy made it happen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon, Jeremy
Nov 11, 2020 -

Garvey Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review! We're pleased to hear Shannon and Jeremy could help you out. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Nissan NV!!

October 30, 2020

"I just got my first lease at Garvey Nissan and could not..."

- axr11041

I just got my first lease at Garvey Nissan and could not have done it without Kody. He was super helpful and worked with me to get to a payment that was in my budget. He even stayed later to help me finalize all the details! I will definitely be returning to Kody and Garvey Nissan in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kody badgely
Nov 02, 2020 -

Garvey Nissan responded

Thank you for the review!! We're glad Kody could be super helpful when it came to your car buying experience. We appreciate your business. Enjoy the new ride!!!

October 28, 2020

"Very happy with my new Nissan Kicks and my experience..."

- Stg01230

Very happy with my new Nissan Kicks and my experience with Garvey Nissan. Jeremy was very helpful in finding the best option for me and I did not feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Thurber
Oct 28, 2020 -

Garvey Nissan responded

Thank you for the review. We're glad you had a happy experience working with Jeremy and the rest of the Garvey Nissan team. We appreciate your business. Enjoy the new ride!!

October 24, 2020

"Had a great experience buying a used car. Jeremy was a..."

- Lily

Had a great experience buying a used car. Jeremy was a great salesman and everyone worked hard so I could take it home that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy T
Oct 26, 2020 -

Garvey Nissan responded

Thank you for the excellent review Lily! We're glad to hear you had a great car buying experience with our salesman Jeremy. We appreciate your business. Enjoy the new ride!!

September 29, 2020

"We went in to see a used truck we have found online...."

- DB

We went in to see a used truck we have found online. Jeremy helped us and was very knowledgeable. Everyone was great and we are very happy we made the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy T.
Sep 30, 2020 -

Garvey Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review! We're happy to hear that Jeremy could help. We appreciate your stopping in!!

September 28, 2020

"I stopped by the dealership to do research for an..."

- Keaghan Ahles

I stopped by the dealership to do research for an upcoming vehicle purchase. Jeremy answered all of my questions with no pressure to buy ahead of my schedule! Thank you for your help, Jeremy! I will return when I’m ready to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
Sep 29, 2020 -

Garvey Nissan responded

Thank you for the review Keaghan! Knowledge is power and we're glad Jeremy could help get you the information you needed. We appreciate you stopping in!!

September 20, 2020

"I recently purchased a Titan Pro4X from Jeremy Thurber..."

- Gene Pouliot

I recently purchased a Titan Pro4X from Jeremy Thurber and the team at Garvey Nissan. This was the BEST sales experience I've ever had (no sales pressure)! I highly recommend Jeremy and Garvey Nissan. I will definitely be a repeat customer and look forward to it. Thank you Jeremy and Justin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy,justin
Sep 21, 2020 -

Garvey Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review! We're happy to hear that Jeremy could provide you with a great car buying experience. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Titan Pro4X!!!

September 19, 2020

"Knowledgeable and friendly. My third vehicle from Garvey..."

- cinnamonbal

Knowledgeable and friendly. My third vehicle from Garvey Nissan. Zach was good in responding to my needs for a new car lease. Thank you! Jan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Shannon,Jon
Sep 21, 2020 -

Garvey Nissan responded

Thank you for the review! We're glad to hear that Zachary was able to help you get into your new ride. We appreciate your business. Enjoy!!

August 24, 2020

"thank you Zach for all your help in going Rogue! I really..."

- jslado

thank you Zach for all your help in going Rogue! I really appreciated your earnestness and kindness! I am looking forward to becoming part of the Nissan Garvey family! Thank you for the great experience, everyone was professional and laid back! But so efficient. I am loving my new rogue!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach, Kody John?
Aug 25, 2020 -

Garvey Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review! We're glad that you had a great experience dealing with Zach and the rest of our Garvey team. Welcome to the Garvey Family!! Enjoy your new Rogue!

August 12, 2020

"I bought a used car from this dealership "

- Dave

I bought a used car from this dealership recently and the experience was excellent. My salesman Kody was knowledgeable and eager to make the transaction stress free. I would recommend this dealership and especially my salesman Kodyto anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Bailey
Aug 13, 2020 -

Garvey Nissan responded

Thank you for the review!! We're happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience with Kody. We appreciate the business. enjoy the new ride!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results