About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Garvey Nissan

4.7

31 Lifetime Reviews

2201 US-7, Rutland, Vermont 05701 Directions
Sales: (802) 775-2355

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Garvey Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Lovemytruck

I am more than satisfied with my experience at Garvey. Vince Wynn couldn't have been nicer, more informative or helpful to me. While I was pretty clear what I was looking for in terms of vehicle and monthly payment, Vince made it all happen smoothly and easily. Plus he single-handedly got the cap off my old truck and has it waiting to snap onto the new truck when I return to the dealership next week, explained all the new-fangled electronics, and paired my iPhone to the system. That's service! And I love the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shay Platt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vince Wynn, Mike
August 13, 2018

"A drive by ..."

- Smilin cat

We thought we were just looking, when Vince became the convincer! Very helpful, from showing us vehicles, a test drive and then driving away smiling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Wynn
July 18, 2018

"New Lease Experience"

- mmachia

Vince was easy and a pleasure to work with. The dealership was able to work with us to get us into a vehicle we absolutely loved at a price we were both comfortable with. This is my first time working with Garvey, but so far I'm able to say I will definitely go back, and recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
July 17, 2018

"Excellent Place to buy a car."

- SullyVT

They were quick and efficient. My salesman was knowledgeable without being pushy. He answered all my questions and the back office helped me wade through the DMV bureaucracy to locate the title of the vehicle I was trading in. It really is a great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Wilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shay Platt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kelly Holden
June 30, 2018

"A great experience "

- Moriah12

I recently purchased a car from Garvey Nissan. I was very impressed with the salesman, Vince Wynn, who was extremely helpful in helping me find a car that was perfect for what my needs were. The whole experience went smoothly and quickly. Everyone was knowledgeable, kind and accommodating. I highly recommended giving them a go in finding the perfect car for you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Wynn
June 27, 2018

"My Lease Purchase Experience"

- Pj4059

My experience buying at Garvey Nissan was excellent! The team from sales, management, and meeting the service people was second to none. All of my questions have been answered and offered future questions answered upon my request. They were all very professional and down to earth at the same time. They worked diligently to get the best deal possible for me and in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this team to any future friend and family as I was very satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shay Platt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Neil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lance Hepburn
June 05, 2018

"Our tenth Nissan Vehicle from this dealership"

- gegiles

Chuck Wilton and his back up team of Paul and Michael, just assisted us in the purchase of our tenth Nissan vehicle. We are enjoying our new 2018 Pathfinder. We had some special needs and our Garvey sales team worked to find us a vehicle that met our needs. The vehicle arrived at Garvey's Friday morning and we took ownership on Saturday. Thanks guys for an enjoyable purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Wilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Walsh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 02, 2018

"Best Sales Person I've ever dealt with!!"

- Myrnaloy

I just bought my second Nissan Rouge, love these cars! My first one was a used one, this time I went with a brand new one because Chuck and Paul were so wonderful and really went out of their way to make it happen!! Thank you to Garvey Nissan for a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Wilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Walsh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018

"Excellent experience! "

- Ashley2018

I had a great experience buying my second Nissan at Garvey Nissan. Vince was very helpful! He went above and beyond to help me finish the paperwork for this purchase. I'm very thankful for his help and would recommend him and the Garvey Nissan team to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Wynn
May 09, 2018

"outstanding "

- trains92

I had a fantastic experience buying my 2nd Nissan Rogue (the best) from Chuck Wilton (Rutland Vermont) He’s fantastic, he makes you feel so relaxed, walks you though the buying process with an professionalism and positive honest , friendly, (he cares) I know you’ll be satisfied to the fullest . . . I tell all to go see Chuck @ Garvey Nissan you will not be disappointed Thank you Chuck and all Chuck is rated 5+ stars hands down Sincerely; Dawn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Wilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike ? ( financial service )
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results