About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Garvey Nissan

4.7

38 Lifetime Reviews

2201 US-7, Rutland, Vermont 05701 Directions
Sales: (802) 775-2355

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Garvey Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 19, 2018

"Aware of Customers needs "

- pshea888

I went into Garvey Nissan on a whim because my dad always said the best time to buy a new car is the end of the year. So after not having my car for over half a week and putting $500 into it I felt so overwhelmed by transportation issues. My job requires me to have a car and I didn't feel safe, secure or I couldn't confidently say my car would last much longer. I knew I was upside down in loan and that if I didn't do something now I knew it was only going to get worse. I could budget for car repairs like I could one solid payment. The managers and Drew worked a deal to where I got a brand new car! It only had 40 miles on it when I got it! I went in that day feeling defeated and miserable and left with a brand new CAR something I never thought I would afford/get. They took the time to understand my situation and were interested in not the sale right then but the future sales and referrals which is why they went the extra mile for me. They knew I couldn't get into something used because of the negative equity owed on the vehicle so put me in a new Nissan Sentra - the color is beautiful. I appreciated the time they spend to make the deal happen and the care they gave me when thinking about my future. I love my car, I loved they were able to make me feel so confident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Walsh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 20, 2018 -

Garvey Nissan responded

Thank you for writing a review! Enjoy your new & safe car!

November 30, 2018

"The nicest buying a car experience in my lifetime!"

- boyw9199

The nicest buying a car experience in my lifetime! Chuck and Mike were the best! They go the extra mile... From follow up to checking up, they are #1 in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Wilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike (credit)
Dec 03, 2018 -

Garvey Nissan responded

Thanks for leaving a review!

November 20, 2018

"Chuck Wilton is the man!!"

- Johnny Woodbury

This is the third Nissan I have bought since 2015 and I have to say that all the salesmen and service department are great people. I only deal with Chuck when it's time to buy. He always takes care of me, I tell him my price I can afford and he and his team make it happen. I feel like I fit in over there, the service department is great also, you have to go see Shay, she's amazing. all around a great experience.. A++ service. Family feeling environment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shay Platt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chuck Wilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 26, 2018 -

Garvey Nissan responded

Thank you for writing a review, Johnny! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to continue working with you!

November 07, 2018

"Friendly service, great product!"

- kandrews

I worked with Joe to purchase my new 2018 Nissan Rogue. I am in love with my new car! After being loyal to a different brand for years Joe and his team helped me make the transition with ease. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Eaton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shay Platt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2018 -

Garvey Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and welcome to the Garvey Nissan family! Enjoy your new 2018 Nissan Rogue!

Nov 09, 2018 -

Garvey Nissan responded

Enjoy your new 2018 Nissan Rouge and thank you for choosing Garvey!

October 28, 2018

"Fantastic service!!"

- Shier

If you're shopping for a new Nissan, only one stop needed. Go see Don (Or any of the other very nice folks) at Garvey Nissan! Don worked with me to put me in the best car and got me a great deal on the lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Walsh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Don Abrahamson
Oct 29, 2018 -

Garvey Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving a review! Enjoy your new car!

October 01, 2018

"Friendly and resourcesful! "

- Rogue2016

Drew, Paul, and Mike were so helpful. I told them I was on a budget, and I had a few requests for a new vehicle. They were able to find the perfect vehicles for me with all of the things I’ve been looking for!! And they stayed in my budget. I’ll continue to go to Garvey Nissan. Thanks Drew!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Walsh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Drew Walsh
September 22, 2018

"Great experience at Garvey Nissan!"

- CathyA

I highly recommend Garvey Nissan! Joe Eaton was so great to deal with! He was helpful, fun to work with, and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. He made sure I was taken care of and followed up a couple days later to check in. I love my 2016 Rogue with the must have sunroof!! Thank you Joe!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Walsh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Eaton, Mike Gaylord
September 01, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Lovemytruck

I am more than satisfied with my experience at Garvey. Vince Wynn couldn't have been nicer, more informative or helpful to me. While I was pretty clear what I was looking for in terms of vehicle and monthly payment, Vince made it all happen smoothly and easily. Plus he single-handedly got the cap off my old truck and has it waiting to snap onto the new truck when I return to the dealership next week, explained all the new-fangled electronics, and paired my iPhone to the system. That's service! And I love the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shay Platt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vince Wynn, Mike
August 13, 2018

"A drive by ..."

- Smilin cat

We thought we were just looking, when Vince became the convincer! Very helpful, from showing us vehicles, a test drive and then driving away smiling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Wynn
July 18, 2018

"New Lease Experience"

- mmachia

Vince was easy and a pleasure to work with. The dealership was able to work with us to get us into a vehicle we absolutely loved at a price we were both comfortable with. This is my first time working with Garvey, but so far I'm able to say I will definitely go back, and recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results