Back

Gary Smith Ford Inc.

Fort Walton Beach, FL

4.3
316 Reviews

1 Beal Pkwy NW

Fort Walton Beach, FL

32548

Directions

Is this your dealership?

316 Reviews of Gary Smith Ford Inc.

Sort by
July 02, 2022

We had an amazing experience with Andrew at Gary Smith Ford. He was able to work with our schedules to get us in as soon as possible to see the vehicle I wanted. They were able to give us a great trade in More

by tcfelts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Jackson
July 01, 2022

“Wow” is all I can say about this dealership. Every dealership my husband and I have ever been to has denied us, didn’t have the type of car we needed, wasted our time, etc., but Andrew Jackson o More

by Carry17x
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Jackson, John Dooley
June 08, 2022

69k markup on a Ford lightning shut down these stealerships! Beyond illegal in this world. More

by bowman262
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Na
June 07, 2022

Consummate disgrace trying to cheat people. “An F-150 Lightning Forum user found a unit marked up by $69,000 at Gary Smith Ford in Fort Walton Beach, Florida” https://electrek.co/2022/06/ More

by CardInAustin
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Smith
May 24, 2022

My drivers seat in my Ford Fusion will not stay adjusted. We have brought it in 4-5 times and have paid $250 and it was never fixed. I even left it a whole day, and they wanted me to bring it back for anothe More

by dawnnewton1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Various
May 08, 2022

We had a very great experience buying our new vehicle this weekend, we didn’t feel pressured into buying and our salesmen Chip & Cameron were by far the best people we have worked with when buying car. T More

by madisonmarks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip, Cameron
January 28, 2022

Between the sales team, the parts counter, and the service shop, I can honestly say that I've never dealt with a worse dealership. Each F-150 on the lot has a 10K markup, the Broncos have a 6K, and t More

by Goose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
January 07, 2022

excellent place to buy vehicle. great vehicles to choose from. salesman couldnt-have been more helpful. More

by jblaker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ross nurrito
January 05, 2022

I pre-ordered an Electric Ford F-150 Lightning on the night Ford Debuted it online. I was assigned Gary Smith as the local dealer to process the order. Now 8 months later as production nears Gary Smith More

by scott.shilvock
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Over the Phone
December 08, 2021

I had a 2 PM appointment to service my vehicle which was scheduled several weeks in advance. I scheduled an oil change, a 10K inspection and stated that the vehicle had an intermittent burning clutch smell More

by Goose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The manager mumbled his name and I didn't catch it
1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results