Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gary Smith Ford Inc.

Fort Walton Beach, FL

4.2
273 Reviews

1 Beal Pkwy NW

Fort Walton Beach, FL

32548

Directions

Is this your dealership?

273 Reviews of Gary Smith Ford Inc.

Sort by
May 24, 2021

"We just purchased our 5th vehicle from Trey and Jay at..."

- Suneve1

We just purchased our 5th vehicle from Trey and Jay at GSF and as usual they DID AMAZING! I highly recommend Trey and Jay at GSF! Thanks again fellas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Cate,Jay Wilson
May 23, 2021

"Great place to shop at. Rob Sansonia is the only person I..."

- LB

Great place to shop at. Rob Sansonia is the only person I would go to. If you are looking for something new, try Gary Smith Ford first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Sansonia
May 21, 2021

"Rob Sansonia is the man! See him for all your vehicle..."

- Dakotashepherd

Rob Sansonia is the man! See him for all your vehicle needs! He is very knowledgeable and will take care of you. Come and see him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Sansonia
May 21, 2021

"Rob Sansonia was a pleasure to work wish. He is a..."

- Johnnyo

Rob Sansonia was a pleasure to work wish. He is a patient, knowledgable and helpful salesman. No question too big or too small. I'll go back to Gary Smith Ford and talk to Rob in a heartbeat when I need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Sansonia
May 20, 2021

"Definitely will be seeing Rob again when it’s time for my..."

- pachary

Definitely will be seeing Rob again when it’s time for my new 7.3l. Easy to deal with after years of dreading car shopping!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Sansonia
May 20, 2021

"Rob Sansonia is the most knowledgable and helpful..."

- goldberger

Rob Sansonia is the most knowledgable and helpful salesman I have ever dealt with. I asked a lot of questions and he answered each one with honesty and expert knowledge. I give him and Gary Smith Ford an A+!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Sansonia
May 20, 2021

"Rob and his team have been very informative! 10/10..."

- Sir Chugs A lot

Rob and his team have been very informative! 10/10 recommend working with Gary Smith Ford ! I Quick to respond and helped with all my requests !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Sansonia
May 20, 2021

"Rob Sansonia is the man! Working with someone in this car..."

- Kmcnamara

Rob Sansonia is the man! Working with someone in this car market can be difficult, but Rob Sansonia made it a breeze and worked hard to find me a decent deal! I wouldn’t deal with anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Sansonia
May 20, 2021

"Two words…Rob Sansonia! That’s all you need to know...."

- Dwood

Two words…Rob Sansonia! That’s all you need to know. Rob’s the man who will get you what you want at the price you need! Ask for Rob!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Sansonia
May 20, 2021

"Would 100% work with Rob Sansonia again. Real Family guy...."

- RFCapt

Would 100% work with Rob Sansonia again. Real Family guy. Easy to deal with and no pressure. Real Fast service and upfront about options and cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Sansonia
1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results