Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gary Smith Ford Inc.

Fort Walton Beach, FL

3.9
224 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1 Beal Pkwy NW

Fort Walton Beach, FL

32548

Directions

Is this your dealership?

224 Reviews of Gary Smith Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2020

"Ron Zipprich was very polite and easy to work with in..."

- BlumeheatingCo.

Ron Zipprich was very polite and easy to work with in helping us purchase our new truck. He seemed to be very knowledgeable about the product and made our experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Zipprich
October 12, 2020

"A great car buying experience. SalesmanZIP was very..."

- Hghee1958

A great car buying experience. Salesman ZIP was very informative and made purchasing our new car very easy and enjoyable. Walked us all the way through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zip32548
September 30, 2020

"Friendly staff and working with Bull was a wonderful..."

- Alyssa

Friendly staff and working with Bull was a wonderful experience. Very professional and determined to get me what I needed. Very much satisfied and hope to work with Bill again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bull
September 29, 2020

"Working with Bull was a wonderful experience. He has gone..."

- Hannah

Working with Bull was a wonderful experience. He has gone above and beyond to make our transaction happen. I have recommended he to several already.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Bullock
September 29, 2020

"Bull, sales agent, was wonderful during the transaction...."

- Courtney

Bull, sales agent, was wonderful during the transaction. Very polite and knowledgeable. The trade in value of my old car was fair as well. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bull
September 29, 2020

"I bought a Acura from Gary Smith Ford. The salesman was..."

- Eknowles1127

I bought a Acura from Gary Smith Ford. The salesman was Jeremy Bullock. Jeremy Bullock got me the vehicle that I was looking for and for the right price I wanted to spend. It was the smoothest transaction to buy a vehicle that I’ve ever had in my life. Jeremy Bullock was hands down the best salesman I’ve ever had the opportunity to do business with ever. I will send anyone I know to see him and shop with him over anyone else from this point on. Thank you Jeremy Bullock Evan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Bullock
September 28, 2020

"After my recent experience at this dealership I wouldn’t..."

- BWG

After my recent experience at this dealership I wouldn’t recommend them The sales manager Rusty Chambers treated me so rudely that I would never purchase a vehicle again from Gary Smith. He is under too much stress to handle his position. There’s too many other places to buy a vehicle than to put up with his behavior

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bailey Sneed
September 26, 2020

"I just bought a 2020 F150. It was a very pleasant..."

- Don

I just bought a 2020 F150. It was a very pleasant experience. Ron Zipprich was great. He was courteous and professional. John Crane was also terrific and helpful. They gave me a great deal. I have bought many new cars, and this was my best experience. Thank You Gary Smith Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Zipprich, John Crane
August 31, 2020

"I bought a 2020 Ford Ranger recently, and the process..."

- swbryan

I bought a 2020 Ford Ranger recently, and the process couldn’t have been any easier! Ron Zipprich and the team at Gary Smith Ford really made my buying experience so enjoyable that I will highly recommend them to my friends and family looking to buy. I am a student and work full time, so I don’t have much free time. I went in and took my truck for a test drive on a Wednesday, and I was driving a new Ranger off the lot that same Friday. They really got a nice interest rate for me through Ford Motor Credit and my overall experience couldn’t have been any better!! Thank You sincerely Gary Smith Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Zipprich
August 14, 2020

"Very friendly and excellent experience. Ron Zipprich and..."

- Toddhilyer

Very friendly and excellent experience. Ron Zipprich and the Gary Smith team Worked with me for 2 weeks and got me the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Zipprich
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results