About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gary Smith Ford Inc.

4.4

164 Lifetime Reviews

1 Beal Pkwy NW, Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32548 Directions
Sales: (888) 814-0714

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

165 Reviews of Gary Smith Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2018

"Airbag recall "

- Judy 47

Had airbag recall. Service Advisor Kevin Kulick was extremely helpful. He went above and beyond getting me in and out in a timely manner. Very thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kulick
October 22, 2018

" Don’t settle keep your options open "

- Diamondjeff

Make sure you examine the vehicle very thoroughly before you purchase it even if it’s a brand new vehicle. I just purchased a brand new Ford F1 50 white from there and it had very small rust spots all over it. I took it back up to the body shop as instructed and they seem like they didn’t really want to do it but they had to and when I told him that it was the entire vehicle they didn’t go over the entire vehicle I still have these rust spots on my truck as we speak and I don’t have time to take it back up there for them to do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gage
October 01, 2018

"Salesmen at the Dealership give Dishonest Salesmen Bad Names"

- Sarasdad

These guys are the utmost bunch of lowlife xxxx I have ever felt with. It is a wonder that they sell anything off that lot. Say one thing, do another, say they will call you back by a certain time, never return calls. Annette on the switchboard must have worked at a prison camp before taking this job because she is rider than anybody I have ever spoken too. 58 years old and this is the worst dealership that I have ever had any dealings with. Look on Google and find another FORD dealership closer by. Trust me you will thank me later

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric, Bucky
September 28, 2018

"Prompt service"

- F150 guy

Bob at Gary Smith was very pleasant to meet and took care of my vehicle F150 much faster than i expected. Very good experience very prompt and friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob White service advisor
September 06, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Happy Custoner

Our family was vacationing in Destin this past June 2018 and our air conditioning went out on the way down. Gary Smith Ford and the Service manager were very helpful and professional! We appreciate them getting us back on the road again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
July 21, 2018

"Great Service!"

- termedcircle

I had a great experience with Gary Smith Ford's service department. I brought my Mustang in for A/C problems and they were able to quickly identify what was wrong and got me fixed up. Andy Tompitch was the specialist who helped me! I would highly recommend going to them for anything.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Tompitch
June 29, 2018

"Good service!!!"

- Mb13924

My service advisor Andy Tompitch is the best. He always takes time to explain the service for my 2005 F150. My last service was 2015 he took time to explain the best service and the cost for my repairs. I have taken my ford to others dealers . This one is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy P. Tompitch.
June 28, 2018

"Service Department was fantastic"

- VacationerIN

Was on vacation and was having what I though could be an electrical issue with my F-150. They scheduled and appointment very quickly and ran diagnostics on my vehicle and keep it overnight to try and find the issue. Although they were unable to detect any issues they also DID NOT charge for their efforts. Very friendly to visiting customers, and would definitely return. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Tompitch
June 14, 2018

"Recall issue"

- milt

Made an appointment for recall work, showed up at the service desk and even though the service writer was working multiple service orders, he was able to get the vehicle into the shop right then. Did not have to leave the vehicle overnight as originally planned. Andy saved me a bunch of time and effort by getting the recall issue repaired right then. Did not get the service technicians name that did the actual recall work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AndyTompitch
April 30, 2018

"repair of used car purchased at dealership"

- Bfitz

We purchased a 2014 Expedition, and learned 5 months later that there were some parts missing in the engine compartment. The dealership immediately responded and apologise. Parts were ordered and an appointment set to have the missing pieces installed. Very courteous and polite. They got right on it and fixed it. It was a pleasure to do business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Atashian, Drew Colon, Gary Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results